My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Wai F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
comfortable room, good wifi access

great breakfast, large apartment room unit, attentive staff
8.3
A worth stay in this hotel, great value for money indeed. Me and my family had a wonderful and comfortable stay in the 2 bedroom apartment. The unit is relatively large and clean. Great breakfast provided.
Kusumah D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Decent hotel in the middle of city

Location, Surrounding foods, Good
6.3
Decend, very good location in the middle of city. Room are OK, not very clean. Maybe because still using old-fashion looks.
Wai F. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2014
big room and centrally located

very good breakfast, attentive staff and comfortable rooms
9
The 2-bedroom apartment is good in size and comfortable. This hotel provides a wide variety of buffet breakfast. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and with good English language skill. It was a pleasant stay in overall.
Richard A. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
very confortable

clean, near shopping, decent quality
8.3
very confortable and near the pasar baru shopping area, the only reason to go to Bandung
Goh E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
is a great holiday

clean, good breakfast, center city
8.3
i feel good to stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, we wan to play poker, but cannot find it, after we told the reception , they help us to buy, very thank you for that. and the last day, our car is coming late, than the staff use their own handphone to help us call the driver. that why i said their service is good! hotel aircond is very cool condition, toilet also very clean. and the sofa is 2 in 1 function, that u can make it be a bed.
Aldi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
nice stay in this hotel

location, rates, surrounding
7
it was nice stay, hotel located in the heart of Bandung
Hatim A. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
I enjoyed the stay

Cozy, clean and fun
9.3
Always a pleasant stay in this hotel
Zuri Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Very pleasant and satisfactory

Very Good breakfast buffet, Rooms equipped with kitchenette and spacious
9
The room we were in was a3 bedroom apartment with a living area and kitchen complete with 2 TVs, microwave, kettle, cutleries . There was even a sofa bed in the living room. The buffet breakfast was superb which included local bandung and Indonesian cuisines. Tasted delicious too. I would highly recommend it if coming with family and children. Its also located near restaurants and is attached to a shopping mall. At night the street along the hotel was hive with activities.
Shoyi K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice design hotel, clean room and comfy

in-room internet, clean and near city attraction
8
Overall, I was satisfied. Although it looked like the old hotel that been furnished, the room cleanliness is okay. The wifi signal is good and free, ask the officer for network key. The swimming pool is not too big, fit for family with young children but there is no lifeguard should be a disadvantage. For breakfast, it's yummy enough :)
Raja N. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Very Pleasant and comfortable

Internet, location and breakfast buffet
6.7
It is very pleasant and the location is centrally located. wifi access in the room, lobby and even coffee house. can have good connection near the pool too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02