Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2592 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Syamimi K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good hotel

near to shopping area
8
good hotel nice food and good for shoppers
Az Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
I'll be back

The staffs, locations and the price
8.7
A good family hotel. Convenience. Value for money. Maybe need some improvement on the swimming pool. Might want to create a playground for children swimming pool.
Riesta K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Near Pasar Baru, Near Airport, wonderful staff
9.7
Wonderful stay at Aston. Staff were attentive and friendly and would always greet us with a smile. Our 3 bedroom apartment was spacious and comfortable. Room service was quick under 25 mins. and they were very careful that the food served does not contain any egg as my son has an egg allergy. Aston is also very near pasar baru where we shopped for loads of stuff. abt less than 10 mins drive. Overall we had a fantastic stay and will definitely stay there again.
Indra R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
enjoyable, and kids were having their fun moments.

close to shopping areas, centrally located, friendly staff
7.7
it was pleasant, kids were enjoying their stay. the surroundings are a bit noisy with police sirene, that the most annoying moments during our stay.
Win W. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Quite comfortable stay

Friendly staff, has eating places nearby, good breakfast
7
Stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment and stay was quite comfortable. Apartment was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. It's linked to a shopping complex but shopping complex has no shops as it was occupied by a budget hotel. Shopping complex has some restaurants which are quite nice. Outside hotel has some bars and restaurants. Other than that, nothing much to see although hotel is clean and quite comfortable.
Nur I. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
comfortable

wide spread for breakfast, comfy room & friendly staffs
9.7
Very comfortable with great and friendly staffs. It is located within a roe of shop houses filled with good resto.
Kamaruzaman A. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay.

Good location, wifi and more bedrooms in single room
8.3
We enjoy the stay. Room very comfortable. Staff friendly. Most of all the centrally located in the city which is near to shopping belt in Bandung. Might consider staying at the hotel as there will be having a new shopping arcade within the hotel with Starbucks and Wendy's at the entrance.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
I'm feeling very comfortable.

Facilities in the hotel room complete.. Near the shopping center.. friendly staff.
7.7
This hotel is awesome, I'll stay again here when I come to Bandung and feel their good hospitality.
Hafizul B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Satisfied.

Pool, Convenience stores available. Security.
8
Overall was ok. Comfortable for my family of 5 adults and 3 kids in a 3 bedroom, with extra bed. But the stove is not working.
Harrif H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good place to stay after long day shopping

Near shopping, near dining road side music
7.3
It is great...will come back again and recommend my friends. In fact I have done a group booking for the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07