Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Burhan A. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room, Comfort and Great location
8
Spacious room, Comfort and Great location
Muhamad M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
very strategic place

great staff especially Miss Rahma and adip. easy to access the mall and lots of food court..
8.7
Will be back again
Rusli B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel in Bandung

staff is very friendly and accomodative
9
Very nice hotel and near to many interesting places to visit.
Hendra R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
excellent service

excellent service all around. clean rooms.
9.3
Very comfortable rooms and nice location.
Ishak J. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Comfortable room with easy access to food

good location, cosy room, good breakfast
7.7
Our stay was great with many access to food and nearby shops.
Albert R. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Everythings ok except traffic jam if long holiday

I like the 3beds room, very large
7
Nice . Food ok, Cleanliness ok, place ok, bed ok
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Good Place and Services

Comfort. best area & good services
7.7
Nice hotel for stay, specially for long stay. this hotel are apartment hotel service. they provide you stove and cook equipment. but badly, bathroom, bit small, but it not big issue for me. as long as bedroom comfort and clean i fell great. for service, they have good services, specially one of room service staff with name "Didi", he is very nice and kindly person, he help me to clean up water and my bath room because of my mistaken. and he also help me to bought traditional food from around hotel.
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
A PLACE TO STAY

Location, staff performance, room comfort
8
This was not my first time staying in this hotel. we booked 2 bedrooms apartment and a studio apartment during my recent stay and like always this hotel never disappointed us. The staff friendliness was great; greet us with smile though we arrived there late at night. and the rooms are comfort. it was superb clean. nevertheless, the location of this hotel (near to pasar baru) made it the best hotel to stay.
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
a place to stay

location, dining, room comfort
8
Hendra K. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Location, spacious condotels, adjacent with shopping center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C08