or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
excellent...

room...location and food
8.7
Firdaus W. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Very Clean & Comfortable Bed Room

Cleanliness, Staff Hospitality, Good Condition of Facilities
9.3
This hotel is centrally located in Bandung City with restaurants, shops and entertainment venue in the vicinity. Service staff are friendly and helpful.
Mohmad S. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2014
GREAT/COOL

EASILY CAN REACH SHOPPING/MAKAN PLACES RESPECTIVELY
8.7
I FEEL GREAT/COOL. STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND VERY CO-OPERATIVE.
Iskak T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Generally quite satisfied

Clean, Good Internet, Connected Shopping Plaza
7
Basically quite satisfied and will consider to return again.
Iskak T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Value for money

Clean, good internet, connected with shopping plaza
6.7
Generally quite satisfied
Zabidin I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
suitable city for shopping

foods
9.3
Shin S. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2014
Relaxing and Pleasant Stay

Value for money, good location, many restaurants nearby to the hotel
6.3
We stayed in a 2 bedrooms apartment on the 18 floor. The unit no is 1806. The apartment is of a reasonable size. There are 3 of us gals going to Bandung purely for shopping and relaxing. One of the bedrooms consist of a single bed while the other bedroom is a queen size bed. The apartment looks dated. The living room curtains have stains on it and looks dirty. The balcony doors were locked so we do not have a chance to stay onto the balcony but the view on the 18 floor is fantastic. There is only 1 toilet in the apartment which is actually not enough. It will be better if they have 2 toilets instead. But the apartment is generally clean, just that the furniture felt really used and old. The queen size bed is comfortable though as the bedsheets are clean and are of good enough tread count. If the hotel could change the furniture, curtains and the TV set. The stay will be very wonderful. The hotel is centrally located and we walked to the king shopping centre and the factory outlets at Jalan Riau easily. The next best thing is there are a lot of restaurants along the vicinity of the hotel so it easy to get food. And there is a spa just a down the road from the hotel called Natural Spa. I had one of the best body massages there. The lady massaging me has good techniques and her massage skills are really good. For an hour of body massage, the cost is $100,000 rupiah. It really most value for money.
Albert B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Huge Room

Location, Accomodation, price
9.3
Room is very large.Staying with my children in a large room is awesome
Adhitia B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2014
average room, friendly staff, good breakfast

average room, friendly staff, good breakfast
6.3
nightlife surrounding, in front of braga culinary festival when we was there, friendly staff
Albert B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

Location, Accomodation, price
9
Staying 3D2N at Aston Braga is very nice. I stay in 2 bedroom. The room is very good and very complete furnish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05