or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2871 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2871)
Sort by:
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Aston Braga is a good hotel for business trip

good location, nice resto & wifi connection
5.7
I quite satiesfied for overall as it is good for workers travelling together with colleagues to share in 2 bedroom apartemen style hotels.
See K. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Value for money

Location, breakfast and helpful staff
8
Good location with very friendly and helpful staff but hotel needs to be maintained as some of the furniture are quite old. Toilet towels not as clean as it suppose to be.
Elvina A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
The hotel not well maintained,

Fast response from receptionist to change the room
5.7
So-so, I think the hotel is not a 4 star as it claimed. First, during the reception, they didn't asked whether smoking or not smoking room, and they put me in this very cigar smelly room. Fortunately, they gave fast response when I complaint and directly change the room to non-smoking area. The hotel is not well maintained, some laminated floor inside the room already peeled off & the furniture & bathroom seemed old. Also, I met an unintended guest on hotel aisle (hotel required guest card to access to all room level)whose coming from the emergency exit door.
Yau C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Affordable, Friendly Staff, Cleaniness

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Cleaniness
8
Tjen H. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
good but bad music in dining room

location is good, hotel staffs are good service,
7.3
the music performance in the dining room was too noicy and suggest playing light western misic.
Mohammad I. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good Pro Active staff

Good food, Location and affordable price
7.3
The staff is very pro active in assisting me with my queries even before i start asking. She in fact even tell me of the ideal place to change my currency if i need any. That is outstanding.
Bing L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice Hotel for Family

Location, 3 bedroom apartments, friendly staff
6.7
Eid H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
experience stay at aston braga hotel & residence b

location, easy assest to public transport and good service
8
Everything in order
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
good price for family trip

value for money, good for families with 3 bedroom apt, price includes bf.
7
Stay was good as parking was free and had reserved lots near the hotel lobby, price included breakfast for 5 for the 3 bedroom apt, apt was clean and nice. Staff where quite friendly and timely as we got our shower head replaced as it was faulty. Good for family with young kids as it was price rather nice with 3 bedrooms
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
value for money, nice clean apt

good price for 3 bedroom apt, includes breakfast. good for families with young children. also good for large families. free parking and connected to a small mall.
6.3
Apt was nice and clean. Staff were friendly and help fix our shower head in a timely manner. Breakfast had a nice spread considering it's included into the hotel price. Parking was free. Hotel is next to a small mall for some food but outside the shops it's tough to walk with young kids as the pavements where all torn up and under renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03