Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2978 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Aznam B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
comfortable

Location
8
Report this review
Edra E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Very strategic location at the heart of Bandung

1. Location 2. Staff 3. Services
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Ong W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Good Hotel in Bandung

Friendly staff, value money and good location.
7.3
I like the friendly staff...smile face
Report this review
Aqilahnur N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Will definitely book for this hotel next visit

Excellent wifi connection, comfortable bed & mattress, polite staff
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Xin Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Reasonable price with reasonable standard

Location, staff & cleanness
7.7
Overall is good. On my first stay, I found that the air con in the room have problem. I called to front desk & asked them send someone to check on the air con. Special thanks to front desk for their polite & helpful. Also special thanks to engineer for their efficiency to fix the air con. I have a nice city view from my room but unfortunately the door is not allow open & step out to balcony.
Report this review
Mohd J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Good hotel for family

Breakfast, Staff & Services
8
The 4 night stay was good. The staff were helpful as always. However,some item were not enough such as toiletries given only for two person in 2-bedroom apartment.
Report this review
Nurmanissa S. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Clean, good location

Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff.
10
Awesome. My friends and I enjoy our stay there. Definitely will book the same hotel in future.
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Mui M. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Aston Braga at Bandung

Attentive, helpful staff, clean rooms, central location
9.3
Enjoyable and easily accessible to major tourist spots
Report this review
Chandy S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Best hotel best location

Service, room comfort and location
8
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02