or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2556 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2556)
Sort by:
Amin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
connected to braga mall

location, comfort, spacious
7.3
spacious room 3 bedroom for whole family make our stay at aston was enjoyable
Eviliana I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Standard hotel w/Good breakfast

Breakfast, Price n Location
6.3
The bed was to small for my Family... there is 2 Queen Bed n 1 Single Bed for 3 Bed room ... it must be 3 King beds ......
Abdullah T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 3, 2014
Great Stay and Worthwhile.

Friendly Staff, Attentive Staff and Fast Check-In and Check-Out
9
Wonderful.
Kusno L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Perfect location

Staff helpfull,location,food
8.3
It was great.i will be back again.nice place to asay...
Sutanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
It was great, eventhough in the studio room

Very satisfactory, clean and wide variety of buffet breakfast
7.7
Hotel at good location, quite close from shopping center and restaurants. Great hotel for business and family purpose.
Tony H. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Little bit Dissappointment to stay such 4* Hotel

Close to Station, Good Breakfast & rooms quite nice
4.7
As this is my first time to stay at Aston Braga, I quite hard to find the lobby as it is located at Basement Area. However, the security level is good coz not everyone can go to rooms area without the valid key. I just a little bit annoyed with the internet connection due to WIFI even connected not function at all, so my job must be pending first until me back to jakarta again. Hopefully the hotel can improve this as part of service from 4* Chain Hotel. TQ
Hadi J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
The room was small, dirty floor.

Location, near from everywhere, seem this place is the chinatown in bandung
5
Yuli K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good and friendly staff- great breakfast

Staff are friendly, food is good, strategic location
8
It was a pleasant experienced I have with my family. Being served by friendly staff and they provide a wide varian of breakfast. Hotel location is also close to local restaurant and shoping center.
Mawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
excelent

city area, location, breakfast
7.7
Fajar T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
it is bad

strategic location
5.3
Aston is famous hotel. The room, the bathroom need to be renovated. Hotel is not clean. Hotel self has a good location with mini market and drug store at the basement or hotel lobby. Many food in the hotel surrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02