or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

location of the hotel, their staffs, brekfast
7.7
Overall we do like the stay at Aston. Cos it was easy access to the city. it is a strategic place as you can just walk to go to the mall. it was nice.
Asyikeen G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Value for Money

Location & value for money
8.7
This was my 4th staying in Aston Braga Hotel. Value for money. Good location, easy access to shopping & food
Sari S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Not worth the money

The only thing good about this hotel are the staff very helpful and friendly
3.3
It is a very bad experience. I booked 2 condotel with 2 room and I choose this hotel because I expect to stay near shopping mall so its easy for me and my family to go shopping and dine. The condotel is very standard, only 1 bathroom and 1 TV. No TV and bathroom at master bedroom. The interior is very standard, its not represent a hotel at all. The bathroom are not clean. Sofa are very dirty. I try the spa, the teraphist is so not profesional, when I'm done - she didn't leave the room to give some space and time for me to change. She's waiting in the room and clean up the bed and literally waiting and looking at me while I put on my clothes. She doing it because there's other people waiting for the treatment. Its cost me for 75 minutes massage, with the worst service I ever had. When me and my husband try to go to the mall, there's very limited food offered, no outlet for shopping. So we went out, try to find a place for dinner and what we found only dust everywhere and traffic because the road have construction on both side. It is the worse holiday I ever had in Bandung and a very bad decision to stay at this hotel. with only add I can have more decent and nice condotel in bandung. It's not worth the money we spend at all !!!!
Arya W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Satisfied

Variety of breakfast menu; hospitality staff; prime location
8.7
Overall,we're satisfied. Easy check in,comfort room,near to the mall and restaurants
Hendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Aston Braga 4 people who like night entertainment

Location, Great staff and Value for money
6.7
Nice response from front desk regarding room check-in, quick response from room service and easy to find food and drink at night since the location is @ Braga citywalk.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Service
9.3
Hotel is a stone throw away from Pasar Baru, 20 min drive to airport and some factory outlet. There's shopping centre within the hotel. Overall, it is comfortable to stay in with friendly staff.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, nice service
8
Wuri F. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Big apartment, clean room, great location
7.7
The location is very strategic at Braga. The hotel is quite big. The minus is internet connection very suck.. The wifi can't reach my ipad when I'm inside room
Zulkifly A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2014
City center hotel with good shopping areas

Clean and spacious room, good location and good food
9
Convenient for shopping and tour pick up. Tasty food particularly breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff
Russell D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Great stay

Facilities, dining and location
10
Great stay, very professional staff, excellent dining facility and great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03