Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2873 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2873)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
great location and friendly staff.

Nearby to the attratction centre-pasar baru, railway station & night live centre. Easier to find alternate foods chain such nasi padang, steak etc. Easier to accomodate since it located at the centre.
7.7
Huge room, convenience for traveler with kids. The room is partially clean except for the tiles, need refurnish. Other is pleasant stay, staff is generally friendly and warms.Food is good, however the swimming pool is quite small.
M M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Good Hotel With Good Lovations

Nice Room, Good locations, and good price
8
Goh J. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
we had a pleasent stay

affordable, confortable and nice
6.3
overall, the hotel is clean and comfortable, me and my friends only had a night stay and we can only comment that the 3 triple sharing room is a good option for people traveling in 3 and with a couple + a single. it give privacy. The island kitchen table was an interesting addition to the furniture. The only -ve part is that the car parking can be a real challenge if you are driving.
Yahya F. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Bed
8
The 2 bedroom suite was comfortable, the breakfast offers a variety of food selection. check in and out was a breeze. Overall the stay was a good one.
Muhammad F. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Location and Comfort

Room Size, Location, Food
8.3
It was comfortable. It looks just like any 3-room condo apartment in Singapore. I believe they can do better in terms of cleanliness. Overall it was located away from the traffic and has a convenient store right at the basement.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Interesting Choice among all the hotels available.

The workers there are polite, big room and hotel cleaniness.
7.3
The hotel was interesting which comes with a heart-warming environment and on top of it, the staff there are so polite.
Rehman B. Couples India, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay

Best Rooms....Good Food....Good Staff
10
Just Fantastic stay at this Hotel and I would like to stay again in the month of Feb. 2014.
Fatimah B. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
It was a comfortable stay with great breakfast.

Good for families as not many hotels has 3-bedrms. Great breakfast.
6.3
It was a pleasant stay with great breakfast but need to upgrade the furniture.
Jenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
city center

city center
6
Rafeah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Good for family with kids,near shopping area.

Big room, friendly staff and near shopping area.
7.3
My family and I really enjoy our stay at Aston Braga. It is near pasar baru which is great for shopping. The only thing I didn't like is the sofa. Need to be change. Had variety of food for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02