or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Azim H. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
We had a pleasant stay!

Easy access to shopping centre, friendly staff, centrally located.
7.7
We have a pleasant stay and comfortable sleep. The hotel need to improve their selection of food though.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
It was ok... We met our objectives...

Cheap, good location and friendly staff...
7
It was ok... For parent with one kid, a studio room is a bit small for u... Especially if you bring a mobile baby bath tub... Shower room is small...
Nichole C. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Nice hotel, but location is a bit strange....

reasonable price, breakfast and close to city center
7
The stay was alright, location is good, except light sleepers should be warned about the call to prayer--can be quite loud. The strangest thing about the hotel was that the entrance was located through the car park, I am not sure if it is a temporary location while they are renovating the City Walk, but for me it was quiet weird to have to cut through a car park (with quite a bit of traffic sometimes) to get there. The price is not bad considering the location, room is nothing that special, but it is clean and comfortable.
Azman A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Holiday with my family. In a 2 Bedroom Aprtment.

Good location, spacious and good food.
6.7
The room was great. Large bathroom. The hotel located close to the shopping area. The breakfast buffet also good with various choice of food.
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
nice comfortable and good hotel

nice bar good staffs clean room
7.7
nice and comfortable room toilet is clean and quiet big specially suite room with bathtub also uniq design swimming pool and great java food hotel is surroundings by many traditional food of Indonesia and full of entertainment like bars and restaurants with live music the hotel offer a lot of choice to enjoy when we stay here fast service and good staffs overall the hotel service is good
Ian B. Groups Australia, October 16, 2013
FAST INTERNET

Good breakfast
7.3
I G. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Friendly staff and great location

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
Always stay in this hotel every time we're in Bandung. The staff are friendly, location is in the centre and good breakfast. I like the traditional Indonesian breakfast that they serve. The hotel is above Braga City Walk and there's a good place to eat around the hotel, even within Braga City Walk there's a restaurant with various choices of good local food.
Joji A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Nice place, low service...

Located at central city, you can request high floor with good view to see the city of Bandung. Near a cafe n resto
7
At first we come from jakarta to bandung and choose Aston Braga cause near by resto n cafe. Located at central city. But i got surpise when i found a old style television, it must be a LCD tv in a hotel with grade 4 star... Hope this review help Aston Braga to improve service quality
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
nice cheap clean

location price food
4
near by to move around braga area. there is a mall called braga citi walk. got wendys burger
Mohammed M. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Big room, affordable, near train station

big room, great breakfast, near market and train
8.7
We had to stay here cause we missed our train to Jakarta. Its actually only a 10min walk but if you're with luggage don't bother cause pavements are not discovered in Bandung yet. haha! Anyway this is a pretty high end looking hotel. The room I got was the double room suite. Big and comfortable with a kitchenette. Its a real bargain for that price if you notice the prices of hotels in Bandung. Check in was a bit slower than usual but still passable. Staff are helpful and friendly. Porter sends bags to room and doesn't linger to wait for a tip (im sure you know what I mean). Intially room did not have a safe so called and they sent one up. Only issue was it was not bolted to anything which means someone could pick it up (its not that heavy to carry for me) and walk out. Floor was a little dusty (I'm asian so i do not walk around my home with shoes on). Bathroom was large but the bathtub was a tad slippery (so older folks becareful). Bit worn out room but still comfortable. There is a mall coming up so on the ground floor so future guests will have a great time with the eateries available there. And you are near Jalan Braga.... a heritage road with loads of food joints and bars but also some riff raff if you know what I mean. Breakfast was amazing and had all sorts of dishes. You can dine by the pool with a great view too. I was almost late for it and got there at 9.55am but they still continued serving up food and the usual omelettes etc. helpful staff and they are all friendly. If I had a chance I would have stayed another day to be honest but we had to leave for Jakarta. Still am glad I chose this hotel. Was worth the money since its soo affordable for 3 people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A04