Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3135 reviews

2083 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3135)
Sort by:
Eka S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
GREAT but I got room with old furniture

Great value, it is actually an apartement
8.3
Superb, but my room have ld furniture, the couch is stained with cigararretes
Report this review
David S. Families with young children Canada, March 29, 2014
good hotel central downtown Bandung,,

buffey breakfast,, security,, parking,,
8.3
Good except for the extra charge for buffet breakfast,,
Report this review
Tjoen L. Couples Netherlands, March 28, 2014
A business trip and my wife join me.

Location close to shopping centre
5.3
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
good design

clean room
7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Mansor N. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Recommended for short or long stay

Centrally located, great breakfast, friendly staffs
8
I am travelling in groups of 14 person including young children. Very easy to access and near major shopping attractions.
Report this review
Muljana D. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Very Good

Clean,Friendly & good location
10
Very nice & friendly staff
Report this review
Arie S. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Hotel with good location

Location, value for money and can accomodate group family
6
Stay in 3 rooms apartment, the rooms is quite small, and very standard equipment for a hotel. Hotel facility is limited as is sharing with apartment.
Report this review
Muhd S. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Spectacular entertained

the location, swimming pool and shopping areas
8
The room was clean, the staff were friendly and the surrounding was just perfect. spectacular. The location indeed gave me more entertainment than i had imagine before. I'm very delightful with the cleanliness in the bathroom. The staff also helped me with so many things like the need of international electrical extension.
Report this review
Irene S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
value of money & center of city

good location, best for family traveller with children because of apartment-like, surround with restaurant
8.3
Suggest put tv on master bedroom. In my master bedroom last time the AC isn't cool & the key sensor is broken.
Report this review
Sylvia T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Great location

Good location, convenient, good breakfast
7.3
The location is connected to a small food centre. however, the room is rather uncomfortable. The floors are uneven. The staffs are not very friendly. but for the price i'm paying, it's still acceptable
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 2083 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08