Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Jayaletchimy S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
it was good and beautiful.

friendly staff and efficient taxi services.
10
It was wonderful place to stay.easy access to city and they have taxi services that we can plan for tour.the drivers are polite.
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Greatly enjoy the stay

Clean, cozy and peaceful
9
Has always enjoyed my stay in this mediem-sized hotel. Highly recommended
Report this review
Ruth P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location is near to cafes, comfortable room, swimming pool
8
Aston Braga is quite a pleasant hotel. It has comfortable room, the swimming pool is moderate in size but quite ok. It's inside the Braga Citywalk complex so finding food is not an issue.
Report this review
Yulia M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2014
My family and i enjoyed our3D2N stay in Bandung.

breakfast
7
Report this review
Ezuan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
good great place. breakfast spread is amazing

room, location, very friendly staff
6.7
very good one. though for one night only, the staff really assist me when asked about the local attractions as well as helping getting a cab for travel around. very good breakfast spread offered.
Report this review
Zahabidin J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
comfortable stay

quiet (not crowded ), great bfast, nice staff
9.3
we don't spend much time around the hotel. after bfast we went out till late afternoon, rest an hour or so then went out again till late evening,and in bed b4 midnight. Overall we r very satisfied, the only hiccup is when the room card is not working while using the lift.
Report this review
Nazrin I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
great location with great breakfast

location, breakfast, service
9.3
The hotel room was clean except the curtain which i found a little bit dirty. The location was nice as it is in Jalan Braga which is quite a place for hangout and dinner. The hotel sit next to mall and surrounded with a lot of eateries. Had a very pleasant stay there2
Report this review
Mark H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
A very pleasant stay in this 4 star hotel at a rea

THe quality of the room, the proximity to the station and shoppng district, the pleasantness of the staff
10
a very pleasant stay in this four star hotel at a very reasonable price. Good amenities and restaurants in the hotel and ajoining mall. Good bathroom, TV channels and a superb buffet breakfast
Report this review
Sulaiman H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Nice, clean and friendly

clean room, good food and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Eko R. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good Hotel

Centralize location, good food, good night life
8
very good and i was very satisfied stay there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03