or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Zuhairi A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Centraly located hotel

night entertainment are plenty. great selection of buffet breakfast. rooms are clean.
8
Sondi N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Room Small

Close to the central of Bandung
6.3
Chan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Relax and comfortable stay

Value for money and the staff can speak english
8
My stay was pleasant, the staff was friendly and there is a convenient store at the basement
Warren H. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
My home away from home - well done

The friendly staff, location and price
10
Always a pleasure staying at the Aston - well done again
Tengku I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING AREAS

SUPER HELPFUL STAFF
8.3
I LOVE STAYING AT ASTON FOR THE GOOD LOCATION (IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CITY - VERY NEAR TO PASAR BARU)and friendly staff. Few things to be improved includes refurbishing/upgrading, cleanliness of room, and the quality of food. My room is not very clean as i found it to be dusty on the floor. I ordered room service (Mi Baso) but the bihun was slightly smelly which i can't finist it although i was hungry. Room furniture seriously need an upgrade coz it looks very old and outdated.
Patrick L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2013
very relaxing hotel and place to visit.

centrally locate. good food. lots of entertainment outlets.
8.3
One of the best experience I had
Kamaluddin O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
nice place to stay.

clean and large room, large bathroom and confortable bed and close to shopping areas.
8
excelent,no issues and very friendly staff.
Kamaluddin O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
good but the town is very busy

good location, good saff and very clean
8
Kamaluddin O. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
nice to stay

near shopping area, clean and big room
7.7
very good to excelent staying in the hotel, very confortable
Khalil I. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Clean, great, spacious

Clean, Wonderfull breakfast, Easy Acces
8.7
the hotel was in the center of braga city walk. there were a karoke and a varity pick of restaurant. my room was clean and large. i loved my stay at aston

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06