or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2867 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2867)
Sort by:
Nurman S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

Clean Hotel and Central City Location, Night Life
7.3
Yi N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
3 bedroom, suitable for big families

location is good, room is big enough n clean, friendly staffs
8
Very satisfy with the stay here, near to lots restaurants, I like the 3 bedrooms family room so much, very big and worth the money.
Yi N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
I like this hotel

near to some restaurants with nice foods, rooms r big, got swimming pool
7.3
Overall very good, would com here stay again. The breakfast is not bad. Got 3 bedroom type, suitable for families who travel with kids. Hotel Staffs are friendly. There are some restaurants nearby the hotel with nice foods. Near to city centre, convenient to go outlets and major attractions.
Fahmi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Nice hotel for business and pleasure

Location location location
8
Location is very good food very easy but night life not good enough
Raden Z. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
good clean comfort

good
6
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
good design

clean room
8
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.
Arizal H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 20, 2013
Very good hotel,centrally located, nice breakfast!

Fast internet, very friendly staff and good variety of breakfast.
8.3
I went with a small groups to bandung and stayed at the 3 bedroom hotel. Large space for 4 person but the condition of the room flooring need to be upgrade a bit. The weird thing about this hotel is the main entrance which is located at the basement which is a bit confused. The staff were very friendly and great buffet breakfast. Worth for a 4 star hotel and surely would stay again at this hotel if i come back to bandung!
Oscar F. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2013
nice room, but NO PARKING LOT

IF you are traveling with small group, its the suuitable place.they got condotel for 3 and 5 persons
6.3
NO PARKING LOT...... omg, i have to wait for an hour to get the lot ( in the night ). feeling so sucks, when you feel so tired, but you have to wait for parking lot. please, there's 2 hotel + 1 apartment in one area, make a bigger parking lot.
Sovan I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Good hotel

Clean cheap and good
7.7
Elsa A. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Good hotel and great breakfast

Breakfast, clean room, warmly staff
7.7
Love the breakfast and you can swim after breakfast, also love the room hotel eventhough the ceiling is too low. Me and my couple can enjoy bandung especially Braga by walking near from Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05