My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2297 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
Liying S. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
relatively comfortable for the price paid

staff, food around the hotel and shopping area right outside the hotel.
8
Stay was good as we did a hen's night trip and we needed somewhere where we could all stay in the same room without having to run from rooms to rooms and ASton Braga was one of the only hotels that provided such rooms. Hotel cleanliness was good except that the rooms could have been kept cleaner. we found bugs in the sofa at the dining area of the room. but other than that everything else was good in the room. besides we were hardly in the room as we are constantly out.
Bagus K. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
strategic location (near to downtown of bandung)

hotel & room decoration
7.3
lovely hotel to stay. with a little bit improvement for the menu variant will be good for any guests
Pharm G. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Great location

Wifi can be detected in living room
6.3
But unfortunately air conditioner in all our rooms are not cool at all, even though we complained to hotel the day we checked in
Restaurant Tip: Opposite hotel always lots of drinking place
Pharm G. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Great location

Great location
6.3
Room ,toilet and shower area a bit too cramp. Good thing to recommend this hotel is the location, their concierge & supply of mineral waters in the room. Buffet breakfast are so-so only with varieties
Shopping Tip: Minimum four nights stay required. Traffic jam everywhere Causing lots of shopping & sightseeing time wasted.
Aripin B. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

Good staff often help full when ever you need thier services.
5.3
The studio room rather to small..fridge is totaly empty no welcome drink and the last day the room was not clean up. The airconditioning not cool enough often we have to wait about 10 to 15 minutes to feel the coolness of our room.The room have bad smell.. we no choice to buy freshner to spray all over the room. The morning breakfast quality not that good...some of the noodle very saltish.. The only thing good is quiet probably we stay at 18 floor and the concierge help full and efficient.
Restaurant Tip: If you not fussy enough than you stay in this hotel because the location quite stratagic and near the Braga Walk Mall as you can taste local dishes at reasonable price and found good local and western restaurant around the location.
Dyah W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Location is good

Location, Huge Rooms, Good Breakfast
8.3
Yulia K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
nice view but smoking hall

strategic location to anywhere
7.7
nice room for superior, good service even slowly, not flexible when check in mostly we carrying baby, not supporting for baby's needs, small parking area
Angela C. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2012
small but clean room. great service from staff.

good location. walking distance to shopping mall, pasar baru trade center.
5.3
requested for non-smoking room but was given a room on smoking floor. felt sick straightaway by the strong cigarette smell in the room and along the corridoor. requested housekeeping to spray air refreshner and the air was slightly better. room size is very small and not value for the price paid during peak season. breakfast is so-so only for a 4 star hotel. wifi did not work in room and had to get housekeeping to install a lan cable. overall staff service was very good throughout. courteous, friendly and helpful receptionists,bellboys and concierges. housekeeping staff were fast to respond and were very helpful. do not recommend this hotel for family with young children. the location of the hotel is in the "slum" area with many homeless sleeping on the street outside the hotel at night. there were also many suspicious characters hanging out on the street at night, sitting on their motorbikes that were parked along the pavement on the narrow busy braga road, smoking and chatting. felt intimidated when walking pass them.
Shopping Tip: good amenities. walking distance to shopping mall, pasar baru trade center and saint peter's cathedral, a catholic church. a chinese and a western/local food restaurant directly opposite the hotel. a fastfood chain, wendy and a factory outlet just below the hotel.
Ridzwan H. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2012
ideal location but hotel rooms need to be renovate

staff are very friendly and accommodative.
8.7
i stayed for 3 nights and generally it was ok experience. the disappointment is the pool area - so small! the breakfast buffet range is really good. so much choices. if iwere to come to bandung, i will consider aston again.
Shopping Tip: for first timer, engage a official local driver (blue bird). driver knows best place to shop and eat. plus its cheap.. you could engage hourly or per day.
Harliem V. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2012
We love the space

Kitchen was very useful
7.3
We enjoyed our time together. Lovely time for tea and chat with my daughter and sister. I will recommend this to other friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06