Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2978 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
nice

clean,nice
6
Report this review
Herlina L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Standard

condotel, nightlife, old town
7
AC & TV in room are old type. hotel is good choice for nightlife & old town sightseeing.
Report this review
Imanuel M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great vacation

Really great hotel for family, good staff and tasteful food
8
Report this review
Herlina L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Standard

condotel, nightlife, old town
7
AC & TV in room are old type. hotel is good choice for nightlife & old town sightseeing.
Report this review
Willem A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice Service Apartment

great breakfast, nice pool, easy location
6
Arrive at 2 am in the morning on Christmas eve ( already Christmas ) the concierge is very welcome , they seem to get people come at late night, easy on check in , only 2 minutes , in the morning breakfast was good , next to the pool , so we can watch our kids swimming while we eat breakfast. room was clean , to bad we cannot open the balcony due to the safety reason. overall was good , definitely will come again.
Report this review
Fuad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Marvellous.

Friendly staff, breakfast and centrally located.
10
My stay at Aston is great, the staff is very friendly. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ramlah C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
very comfortable, grear breakfast, Nive river & Ci

Friendly staff, Superb Breakfast, Fast service
8.3
Report this review
Alain C. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
An affordable stay with english speaking staffs

Fast Check in, Centrally Located, English Speaking
7
Report this review
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location

Location, Room Size, facilities
7.7
Room was clean and good size, nice location, parking area far from lobby.
Report this review
Anuar S. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Its very satisfying and value for money.

The location, the food and friendly staff
9
Our stay was very satisfying. Only on the last day when my nephew fell sick with fever, we realised the medical assistance was not very accessible. We can't get medical help and the nearest medical centre was the hospital. Fortunately we came prepared with some medication. The hotel staff and our tour bus driver assist with some medication and the fact that a pharmacy located just at the lower ground level of the hotel helps a lot too. Luckily my nephew condition stabilised till he flew home to Singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02