or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Suhail A. Solo travelers India, July 7, 2013
Strategically located in Bandung city centre

Great location, fair cost and good facilities
7.7
Aston Braga is a strategically located in the center of Bandung. However, the surrounding is under renovation. This inconvenience may be compensated with a fair per night rate. In overall it is still worth considering the location.
Nurfazliana T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great hotel for families

Fast service and delicious buffet breakfast
8
This hotel is a walking distance to the Pasar Baru, about 10 minutes to the airport and is actually on top of the Braga City Walk. However, during our 4 days stay there the mall is closed due to major construction. Our trip would be much more interesting if the mall was not close.Nevertheless, it was a great experience staying at this hotel. The hotel also very suitable for families travelling with kids.
Idham F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great hotel located in heart of Bandung city

Location, Pool, Breakfast
8.3
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
clean room but poor breakfast

located within the city center
5.7
decent hotel, clean room but the choice of breakfast needs lot of improvement, especially the food variations and dining area.
Zafri A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
my room to small compare the price i pay..

just a normal studio hotel apprtment
8
my room to small..i preferred big room without kitchen..
Zaleha M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
this hotel very comfortable and affordable

food, room and spa
10
as a conclusion this hotel are very comfortable for us, great food and nice staff
Sanani I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Comfortable room with good location for business

Comfortable room, at the central city, clean bathroom
7
The location of this hotel is at the central of bandung which is good for business travelling with agenda around there.. But unfortunately, i got the different room type from my reservation. I reserved for superior room, but i got studio. When i confirmed with the staff, he said that agoda only provide the studio room. But finally, i got the superior room after give him a little argument ;)
Dicky S. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good Value for Money

friendly staff, centrally-located, easy access to almost everywhere
7.7
we checked in at 2 past midnight and the receptionist was nice enough to bump up our room to deluxe or something like that, just what you need after a long flight. The room is spacious, the breakfast was great..but the swimming pool is a little setback due to its size..overall this is a nice hotel, you can go out at night and walk around Braga street to get the feel of old Dutch colonial era..many street food around..i'd recommend this hotel to a friend or two..
Warren H. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Always Excellent

The staff, the clean room and the breakfast
10
Always love staying at the Aston - well done again
Felix B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, nice service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01