or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Victor Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
good price hotel

clean, central, historical
7.3
Tjindra W. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2013
nice place , near shopping. large room ..

near shopping,large room,good breakfast
6
Nothing special, as usually Hotel,near shopping, in the city
Shuaidi M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Easy access to practically everything

Its buffet breakfast, its staff and locality.
8.3
This was my first time staying at Aston Braga. I picked it as I saw it while passing it the last time I was in Bandung. It looked impressive from the outside and I read some Agoda reviews about the place. I was pleasantly surprised at the wide variety offered for their buffet breakfast. There were 5 of us, so we got the 3 bedroom apartments. The rooms were clean and spacious and the TV had about 20 over channels. The only thing was as there was 5 of us but there were only 2 chairs for the dining table and the sofa was so soft that when you sat down on it to watch TV, you practically sank to the floor.
Dj L. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Reasonably good

Breakfast,fast room service and good TV channels
6.7
Christian T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Small room with young children

Closed to the city, airport and rail station, nite live arround, hospitality
7.7
Nice place but quite small for apartment size. Closer to shopping mall and restaurant/cafe
Juliansyah -. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Aston Braga hotel is nicely located in the city

Checking in/out is fast enough
6
Breakfast is limited considering high occupancy. The room amenities such as TV is old and also wardrobe
Adam A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Great affordable hotel to stay.

Strategic, comfortable, luxurious.
10
Love my stay in this hotel, strategically located, love my breakfast next to the poolside with plenty of delicacies to choose from. Room was very nice and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and public transport is easily available.
Idham F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Excellent experience for staying in bandung

Lokas, Breakfast, Facili
8
Muhammad H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Awesome

Nice View,Centerally City,large room
8.3
So feel hospitally because not far from road to the city n view regardly.
Salinah S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Good

Accomodation, services and friendly
8
Very good, comfortable, nice room, good services, helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B02