or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2708 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Warren H. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Always Excellent

The staff, the clean room and the breakfast
10
Always love staying at the Aston - well done again
Felix B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, nice service
8
Jessica P. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nice and accomodating hotels

good location, near to local restaurant
8
In overall, the hotel is comfortable, suits for family, friendly staff. Many local restaurants nearby which provide good food. The facility in this hotel is quite complete and good for travellers.
Suherman S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
It was a wonderful hotel with great food!

Food, location, and room
8.7
Overall the hotel is good, foods are delicious, room is quite convenience and the hotel staff is quite friendly. But the only problem is the internet connection which is really bad, slow and difficult to connect to given free wifi.
Kairul Z. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Light ang easy

Clean, Cosy, City
8
Nice for family
Suzilah S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
staff friendly ,best breakfast and best location

highspeed internet, great breakfast and close to shopping areas.
9
Musabbah A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 29, 2013
Nice and clean

Clean ,calm
8
Nissa A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
studio type for short stay with no children

value for money, location
5.3
It was ok. The room size is smaller than expected, it's studio type tough, so i can't complain about it. But the cooking facility was complete, it was very helpful because i can cook my baby's meal. The breakfast was under expectation as well, should be better for a chain hotel.
Nazirah M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Very comfortable and easy access

the best 3 things: room, breakfast and staff
9.7
Noor F. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Bandung in June

wide spread of buffet breakfast, clean hotel and amazing staffs
8.3
My family and i was in bandung for 4days 3nights and stayed at Aston after getting reviews from friends. it was a lovely, nice ambience and clean hotel. Checking in was a breeze and our 3room apartment was facing the pool which my kids love it. my only concern was the marble tiles in the toilet which get very slippery once its wet and my 19mths had a fall while 'exploring' the apartment. Nevertheless, we still enjoy our stay and wide spread of breakfast was perfect. My 9yo had a great time dipping in the pool while we enjoy breakfast. We will definately return here again if we visit Bandung again! ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07