or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Wie K. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
nice stay

location, good value, staff
6.7
nice stay overall, even tough the breakfast is too crowded, overall enjoy the stay
Lenni F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2013
The location is in center of Bandung

Clean, frienly and great location
6.3
I have good experience with this hotel. it's very near to the Braga shopping mall and a lot of good foods
Handrianto -. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
nice clean hotel with city view and shopping

shopping , dining and city view
7.3
we have a nice stay at aston with personalised staff
Hatim A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Enjoyed the stay in a hotel close to shops

clean, cosy and comfortable
8
Had a great time especially chilling every night at the coffee house enjoying my cigars facing the pool. The kitchenette is an added convenient to warm up food and making drinks when in need. Shops and restaurants are walking distance from the hotel. The staff are so friendly and attentive and they are very cooperative.
Fahmi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Nice stay, good breakfast, good location

Breakfast, location and price
7.7
I have nice stay with my colleague and friends also when with my family
Srikandi T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Great for family

2 bedroom apartment is perfect for family stay, strategic location, food hall selling local delicacies on the ground floor
8
Ratriani K. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2013
My Impression while I stay in aston hotel

good , city hotel, complete
8
Ganjar G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel and nice breakfast

Location, Breakfast and Budget
8.7
Shukri C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Good location

Shopping area
7.7
Good value for money,nice room and shopping area.many cafe srounding.
Bayu G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
its awesome hotel, worth for money

Friendly staff, well prepared Room (they have kitchen), nice swimming pool, and nice location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07