Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2955 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2955)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Very Comfortable Hotel

Very large room size suitable for family and group tours, hotel is very clean, and very near to shopping centre like Pasar Baru Bandung and Factory Outlet
8.7
Very comfortable hotel room for family and group trip, the room service is the one of the best service vey fast service, there got more choice for the breakfast buffet in this hotel... You can save time for shopping because near from shopping area in Bandung.
Zakia A. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
shopin heaven..

they have family room,my room had a city view and its close to shopping areas
6.7
A little disapointed with the room as i think the room need to b improve.everythink in the room looks old..even after they change the floor mat in the bathroom,it looks dirty.
Md F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Average. Not to bad but not too good either

Near to Pasar Baru & Jln Braga, Good for family stay, kitchen facility
7.3
No major hiccup but hoping for better experience. The good parts were kitchen facility, bedrooms for family members and strategic location; near Jln Braga & Pasar Baru. Once the shopping area at Fave Hotel is completed, it will give better features. On the downside; The drop area at the basement & tight area at reception gave me uneasy feeling. I felt confined!!! Things may different once the level 2 access is ready. The TV set was old. The sofa as well as bed were just average stuffs. Please replace some of them. However, I am happy that the girl at the cafe was friendly and spend time to talk to us. So, people can make the difference
Hardi T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Great stay, good hotel

Centrally located, easy access, relatively clean
7.3
Jamaliah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
pleasant stay for family with children

it provides family rooms which is not many in bandung. their front desk service is very efficient and friendly. the security of the hotel is well taken for, only guest can get access to hotel.
8.7
Mokhlis A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good hotel and location

1. New
8
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

comfort room, good service, nice foods
8
Me and my family member was stay in these hotel for our 3 days 2 nights trip in Bandung, Indonesia. The room just comfort and nice, the staff was very polite and given us good service too. The foods served in the hotel just suit to my taste.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Clean & comfort room, good service, value for money
8
Me and my family member was stay in these hotel for our 3 days 2 nights trip in Bandung, Indonesia. The room just comfort and nice, the staff was very polite and given us good service too. The foods served in the hotel just suit to my taste.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Value for money, good service staff and nice room offered.
8
Me and my family member was stay in these hotel for our 3 days 2 nights trip in Bandung, Indonesia. The room just comfort and nice, the staff was very polite and given us good service too. The foods served in the hotel just suit to my taste.
Irwan R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel and im recomended

clean, cozy and nice
6
nice location hotel for entertaining and nightlife, easy to access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06