Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Ekapong J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Not Bad.

Staffs, Clean and well... Staffs again.
8.3
Nice and Quiet. The City Walk seems quite empty though.
Samir A. Solo travelers Egypt, May 29, 2014
Not as expected ( very poor internal conditions .

Location ,staff and breakfast .
6
Not as expected . No central AC. No ventilation in the Bathroom , many cockroaches in the room and very bad and old Furnature .
Sovan I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Good for family

Good clean and large room
7
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Staffs were attentive

Helpful Staff, Room Cleanliness and Variety of Choice for Buffet Breakfast
9.3
Overall my stayed for 1 week at Aston was excellent. Nothing much to complaint about. The staffs are helpful especially at the front desk. The coffee house staffs should be more friendly towards the customers. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Bandung next time.
Willem H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, room type
7.3
This is my second time stay in Aston Braga. Love this hotel for the location and apartment type room so the whole family can stay in one room.
Agus C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
good for family

cheap, good price, nice hotel
7.3
i was at this hotel with family, 6adults 2kids, it was good hotel, breakfast is ok..
Nor I. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Generally okay

, The driver that they assigned us was friendly and super helpful. , Buffet breakfast is good , Room is huge
6
Got confused over payment system of "opening an account".
Aris T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Oke comfort

Kuliner place,breakfast nice,
7
Yes I will recommend to other
Mazlina A. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Very good hotel and easy accesibility

Good breakfast, near night activities, shopping area
8
Good
Verina W. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice

Location Breakfast Friendly staff
7
Despite a dirty towel in our room, our stay in this hotel is nice. Especially, there's a braga culinary night during our stay. It's nice to try new local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A03