Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3259 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

AHMAD M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Recommended
Location best
Recommended
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Mazhar M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comfy condotel for family
Clean spacious apartment-style for family, good breakfast, friendly staff and room service
Great place for families needing more than typical hotel rooms, clean apartment with 3 room (2 double and 1 single) but bit rundown and not so good smell inside. Breakfast spread is good but bit limited space during peak times. Overall was satisfied for the price and location very near to Pasar Baru and easy to reach major FO areas like Riau and Dago. Airport is 20 minutes away in normal traffic.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

jubri K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
HOLIDAY
SHOPPING
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Jacky C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Mr
Location
Water heater is poor. Hotel breakfast is very lousy. The pillow is very high
Reviewed February 09, 2016

dyanna H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
luxury but value for money
room food n people
Stay few times before but tis time i.noticed tat too many baby german cockroach in d room esp near the door. Im.staying rm no 1707.. hope management can take action on tis matter. Bit still overall i still like tis hotel
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Mohammad H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location
Location allows easy access to shopping areas like Pasar Baru and factory outlets like Rumah Mode.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Suria S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location
Locations, wifi, service
We book for 2 room apartment for 4 adult. We hv to get an extra bed for our room as it only hv 1 queen and 1 single bed. Locations, wifi, service were great. Pls advice the cook not to put the plate near the stove while cooking spaghetti. I burnt my hand when she passed the hot plate to me. Breakfast awesome, with lots of varieties of food but it will be great if can keep changing the menu everyday. Staffs helpful, love to greet and smile.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Abdul Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Hotel is quite nice, near to pubs, shops and resta
Those who wants to go to Bandung, Aston Braga's Hotel is one of your choice to stay
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Ayu H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Money Policy Hotel
The flooring was dirty.Been charge 50k rupiah just to get the access key to open the balcony in our room.After requesting for a extra pillow as our bed have 2 pillows,We were inform that we have to pay a unrefundable 50k rupiah.After i tell off the frontdesk that their money talking policy is totally ridiculous within 15min a housekeeper came to send a complimentary free pillow.Aston Braga need to stop all this money talking policy and step up more on their service and cleanliness.Likewise the breakfast is great.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Rudy S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Hotel with the best location
Best location, friendly staff, good food
It was the best vacation with Aston Braga, the location in the centre of the city and the hotel is attached to a mall that is below it. Good food for breakfast and the staff are all nice, friendly and helpful. Organized a suprise birthday treat at the hotel and helped by the hotel staff. Definitely coming again for a vacation.
Reviewed January 11, 2016