Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Conducive envt

Great room, took the 2 bedroom. If only u had a king bed. 2. Nice breakft buffet. 3. Nice hotel.
10
Great. Thanks! Could hv a king bed instead in yr 2bedrm :)
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Centrally located

Convenience, friendly staff and cosy room
8.7
Aston is always my accommodation of choice in Bandung. However, at 6th floor d walkway carpet is not in good condition. Time for replacement. On my last day, no face towel and floor mat. These little things will upset guests. Overall, the stay at Aston is great. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Norzila I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
underrate

room value for money
7
Report this review
Jimmy R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Great Hotel

Food,Location,Service
10
Very nice
Report this review
Dharmayanti K. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Good choice for group vacay

location, room, price
8
good and big apartment of 3 rooms
Report this review
Bee E. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Late Check in

apartment hotel, near shopping area.
6.3
We arrived at 4pm but our rooms are not ready until 430pm. Reason being previous occupants requested for late check out. Check in time is 2pm and how could they take 2.5hrs to clean up the rooms?
Report this review
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Aston Braga is a good hotel for business trip

good location, nice resto & wifi connection
5.7
I quite satiesfied for overall as it is good for workers travelling together with colleagues to share in 2 bedroom apartemen style hotels.
Report this review
See K. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Value for money

Location, breakfast and helpful staff
8
Good location with very friendly and helpful staff but hotel needs to be maintained as some of the furniture are quite old. Toilet towels not as clean as it suppose to be.
Report this review
Elvina A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
The hotel not well maintained,

Fast response from receptionist to change the room
5.7
So-so, I think the hotel is not a 4 star as it claimed. First, during the reception, they didn't asked whether smoking or not smoking room, and they put me in this very cigar smelly room. Fortunately, they gave fast response when I complaint and directly change the room to non-smoking area. The hotel is not well maintained, some laminated floor inside the room already peeled off & the furniture & bathroom seemed old. Also, I met an unintended guest on hotel aisle (hotel required guest card to access to all room level)whose coming from the emergency exit door.
Report this review
Yau C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Affordable, Friendly Staff, Cleaniness

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Cleaniness
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06