or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2883 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2883)
Sort by:
Ridzauddin R. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
A good hotel to stay for the family.

Breakfast has a generous spread of local food. The two-bedroom suite is good for families. Staff are always nice and helpful.
9
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
the rate to high as if it is a 5 star hotel rate

location perfect. Staff good at all department
8.3
Reasonable fair...but not worth thr price.
Devina P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Short stay with whole family

the location,value for money, staff performance
10
I went with my husband, my 5 months old baby, my sister and my parents. We were driving from out of town and arrived earlier than the check in time. At first we cannot be checked in earlier because the type of room that we booked (3 bedroom condotel) were not available yet. However, as soon as it is ready, they looked for us and informed us that we can be checked in right away despite of it was still earlier then the usual check in time. It was very kind and thoughtful of them. I also got my request of borrowing a baby cot for the night. When I informed them that the mattress in the cot was not thick enough, someone from housekeeping came with a duvet to add another lining and soften it. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay there. Will definitely stay there again.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
A good stay :)

1) location 2) food 3) facilities
8.3
It was such a good stay :) recommended
Yusnita F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
nice surrounding

breakfast menu, surrounding, bed
8.3
Will surely return
Musa S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

Location
5
They will offer you cappucino during breakfast, but at the end you will have to pay. Aircond in the restaurant was leaking
Shamsir A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, Room, Value for money
8.3
Two thumbs up. Will come again. Only one suggestion; Put one mop in the bathroom so that we can mop ourselves and avoid slippery floor.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Convinience Stay

The room, the cleanliness and the food
8
Enjoyable and comfortable
Anizam M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
overated and not maintain equipment. worst service
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rakesh S. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2014
Being Hindu traveller, it is not the right choice.

conference room, tea and coffee.
5.3
Stay was good. The only problem is of food for Hindu travellers, because beef is very common. They should have certain food points only for non beef eating travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04