My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Halimah H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Great Breakaway

Excellent Staff
8
It was a great stay and will come back in my future visit to Bandung
Zarinah M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Excellent hospitality

Location, excellent customer service, comfort room
9
We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment. Reached quite late due to delayed flight. The front office was so efficient, check-in was fast. Room service was also efficient. The same goes with house keeping, very efficient. Everything we requested - iron, praying mat - delivered to us in less than 5 minutes. The room size suitable for the the three of us, with a comfort queen size and a single bed. Breakfast for the two days were excellent. The only setback is there was waterlogged on the bathroom floor. As we didn't spend so much time in the room, we didn't complain about that. Overall, it is satisfactory, worth the money that we paid.
Sulthanul A. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
superb

good breakfast, good service, good hotel room
10
good
Muhammad H. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Centrally located all-inclusive hotel

Location, Price, Quality
8
Stayed in the 3-bedroom apartment fit for 5 people but can definitely accommodate more. 2 bedrooms with queen beds each and one with single. Two bathrooms. Spacious living room and convenient kitchen but lacking in utensils. Only gripe was the wi-fi was only available in the main living room and there was little to zero reception in the bedrooms further away!
Markus K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Great nearby place

Location, easy parking n nearby shopping
8
Nice place
Kelsie D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Excellent!

Comfortable, friendly staff, Many restaurants nearby
8.3
Excellent!! Would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend it to everyone! only a walking distance to Pasar Baru, adjescent to Citywalk Braga Shopping mall, lots of restaurants and bars nearby, starbucks, only cost you IDR 16,000 by taxi to factory outlet!
Ah Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
A Getaway Trip

in-between hotel and apartment, good breakfast and good access to supermart
7.7
good
Sin S. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Nice and cheap hotel

Good quality with reasonable price
7.7
We stayed at 3 bed room type and had a wonderful experience with Aston Braga Hotel. Staff are friendly, hotel built just beside Braga city walk which has a lot of restaurant in there. We like the breakfast provided by the hotel, large variety and delicious. Location is not a main concern since tourist will hire driver by the way. Very good hotel overall.
Tissa T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Cozzy

LARGE ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
This is the 2nd time I stay at this Hotel, and so Far no Complain from my Family.
Norhedayu J. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
overall was ok

near to shopping areas
6.3
location is gd,called the masseur to the room and price is expensive compared to others. after conversion they charged same as singapore price so if you want to get a spa massage, pls so not take at the hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05