Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2978 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Tjen H. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
good but bad music in dining room

location is good, hotel staffs are good service,
7.3
the music performance in the dining room was too noicy and suggest playing light western misic.
Report this review
Mohammad I. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good Pro Active staff

Good food, Location and affordable price
7.3
The staff is very pro active in assisting me with my queries even before i start asking. She in fact even tell me of the ideal place to change my currency if i need any. That is outstanding.
Report this review
Bing L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice Hotel for Family

Location, 3 bedroom apartments, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Eid H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
experience stay at aston braga hotel & residence b

location, easy assest to public transport and good service
8
Everything in order
Report this review
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
good price for family trip

value for money, good for families with 3 bedroom apt, price includes bf.
7
Stay was good as parking was free and had reserved lots near the hotel lobby, price included breakfast for 5 for the 3 bedroom apt, apt was clean and nice. Staff where quite friendly and timely as we got our shower head replaced as it was faulty. Good for family with young kids as it was price rather nice with 3 bedrooms
Report this review
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
value for money, nice clean apt

good price for 3 bedroom apt, includes breakfast. good for families with young children. also good for large families. free parking and connected to a small mall.
6.3
Apt was nice and clean. Staff were friendly and help fix our shower head in a timely manner. Breakfast had a nice spread considering it's included into the hotel price. Parking was free. Hotel is next to a small mall for some food but outside the shops it's tough to walk with young kids as the pavements where all torn up and under renovation.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Good location.. Poor hotel condition...

Location , price, good staff.
6.3
Bad experience ... coz the water heater not working.... The sofa already in poor condition ... The toilet get floating after I take my shower!
Report this review
Lena W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
great hotel if its not on the high season

location. the master bedroom in 3br unit. & restaurants around the hotel
7.3
it was nice. 2br unit is not great but the 3br unit was satisfying
Report this review
Lena W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
nice hotel in nice location

location is great
7.3
it was nice. 2br unit is not great but the 3br unit was satisfying
Report this review
Errita N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
a big room for family

big , comfort , clean
8
it was exciting , we go for short trip to bandung and i find these hotel very big , and we have a great rest in such a big room , clean and nice breakfast. but the pool was too small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05