Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Eric L. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
ok hotel n location

food, location
7
Report this review
Khairuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
great

food, lcation, staff
8
Report this review
Nursyaza A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Value for money

Huge, family hotel and clean
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hariani C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
the room is clean

the cleanliness is good, room service also not bad, location is ok
7
Report this review
Jean L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
3 nights stay in August 2015

customer service, room size and convenient
6.3
1) Check-in to hotel: We arrive to the hotel around 4pm and everything is fine except no allowance were given for late check-out. There are charges for check-out beyond 12pm. 2) Internet wifi: As a traveler, my basic requirement for choice of hotel is always – reasonable price, clean and with stable internet connection in the hotel room. After a full day of travelling, I would wish to head back to my hotel room for a good shower and rest while surfing the net. However, there was no internet connection in our hotel room throughout our 3 night stays at their level 19 rooms. Ended up, we have to go down to their hotel lobby and seek for a seat at their closed lounge (there’s NO fan, air-cond and drinks anymore at that time) just to connect to their wifi there. 3) Hotel breakfast: hotel breakfast was served daily from 6.30 - 10am. There is quite a varieties of choices provided (bread, all varieties of eggs, pasta, salad, cereal, local delights) – everything is the same every day. 4) Staff service: The staff were basically friendly, helpful and attentive (except those that we asked for help on internet). We asked for the hotel help to book blue bird tax and basically we just need request and wait at the concierge for the taxi to arrive. The staff also helped us to inform the taxi driver on our travel location. Thumbs up for this! 5) Location: The hotel is just above the Braga CiWalk shopping place. This is a dead shopping place, but you can easily buy your snacks or necessity at the convenient stores nearby (there’s at least 4 within 5 minutes walking distance). There’s a cinema at level 2. Basically, you can just wear your pyjamas & go for a movies there – but we did not, because we were struggling with the internet issues. Generally, it was a comfortable stay here. Hope the hotel could maintain their good customer service and improve on their breakfast selection and internet connection so that the customers could have a comfortable environment while travelling!
Report this review
Wai F. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
great hotel with courteous staff & good size room

location, clean, courteous staff
9.3
Aston Braga did not disappoint us, the staff were courteous, understands english, the 2 bedroom apartment i had was clean, good size and pleasant.
Report this review
Adjat S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
The room was ok, breakfast menu always the same

I like the locations, staff very friendly
8.3
I enjoyed it
Report this review
Sugeng P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
Satisfied enough
Report this review
Yenni A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Good location and Spacious Room

Right place to stay if you travel with more than 2 person, the location is very strategic, variety choice of breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Syed F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Good hotel

Breakfast
10
Lovely
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02