or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Mohammad I. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good Pro Active staff

Good food, Location and affordable price
7.3
The staff is very pro active in assisting me with my queries even before i start asking. She in fact even tell me of the ideal place to change my currency if i need any. That is outstanding.
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
good price for family trip

value for money, good for families with 3 bedroom apt, price includes bf.
7
Stay was good as parking was free and had reserved lots near the hotel lobby, price included breakfast for 5 for the 3 bedroom apt, apt was clean and nice. Staff where quite friendly and timely as we got our shower head replaced as it was faulty. Good for family with young kids as it was price rather nice with 3 bedrooms
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
value for money, nice clean apt

good price for 3 bedroom apt, includes breakfast. good for families with young children. also good for large families. free parking and connected to a small mall.
6.3
Apt was nice and clean. Staff were friendly and help fix our shower head in a timely manner. Breakfast had a nice spread considering it's included into the hotel price. Parking was free. Hotel is next to a small mall for some food but outside the shops it's tough to walk with young kids as the pavements where all torn up and under renovation.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Good location.. Poor hotel condition...

Location , price, good staff.
6.3
Bad experience ... coz the water heater not working.... The sofa already in poor condition ... The toilet get floating after I take my shower!
Patricia L. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Very standard condotel

Good location
5.7
The hotel is getting old. The breakfast is very standard, not much choice. since so many new comer staff, so they don't know how to serve well.
Veronica M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Value for Money for 3 Bedroom apartement

Value for Money, Location, Free Wifi
8
It was a pleasant stay. The 3 bedroom is big. Many eateries around the hotel. Many choices for breakfast but the taste is average. Nice ice cream every Saturday. As we stayed all the day long in the room, Free wifi is very helpful, but the sofa is very2 uncomfortable and needs to be replaced
Sheikh M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Great hotel with a strategic location

Good Location...Entertainment...Value For Money
10
Recommended for family @ group. Room & food are good but the problem is the internet very slow @ intermitten connection. Hotel building is combine / interlink with next door hotel , downstair at the car park / basement got a few Convenience store. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Aston Condotel

Room spacious
5.3
recommended for family, have a 3 rooms apartment. For group with bus transport not recommended, no access for bus way, have to walk 200m.
Mohamad N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2015
Value for money, suggest maintain this !

Acessability
9.3
Excellent
Brian S. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2015
Nice hotel Centrally Located

Location, Cleanliness, Hotel Staff
8.7
We booked a 2-bedroom, but the 2nd bedroom was small with only a twin bed. Fortunately the living room couch (which was very uncomfortable to sit on) folded out to make a queen size bed. We did have to pay for the 4th person's breakfast since they only included breakfast for three. With the kitchen we were able to prepare several meals. We had problems with the WiFi, but the hotel moved us to a different room where the WiFi worked The street leading to the hotel is under renovation, which made it difficult to walk. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01