or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Tasaufa A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2014
close to braga street

Clean, cheap and comfort
10
Tasaufa A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Near from braga street

Clean, cheap and comfort
10
Martina F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Nice place for holiday

Staff hospitality, room & location
8
Enjoying staying there.. Room was clean & comfort, staff was very nice & helpful, lots of choice for breakfast & the pool was child friendly
Iramani A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
S5: smart sleeping, staying, shopping, singing

best location, variety food, room cleanliness
8.3
Enjoy staying with family in 2 bed rooms apt complete with kitchen. Walking distance area for shopping in next door mall, easy dine-out, art shop for sight seeing,
Cliff S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good hotel

Room cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
It was generally a good stay, we were a group of couples traveling with a baby. The hotel is attached to a mall or a city walk so they said. It was very easy to get around and find food. Room was very clean and bed was quite comfortable.
Yully K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
would like to come back again

nice location, clean new hotel
9.3
due to peak season we are only stay for 1 night on a 3BR apartment. we have a baby with us and the room nicely accommodates all of us. big enough for the family to spend time at living room. we like the design and very comfortable staying. but the window perhaps not soundproof as i am awaken by prayers at wee hour. the hotel area reminds me of legian in bali. it is safe to just walk out and enjoy the nearby cafe or find food. location is accessible centrally located in heart of bandung. we'd like to come back here again.
Wahyu N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
mostly everythings were good

location, value of money and foods
6.3
this was second time stayed here, most were good and we all enjoyed it
Darmawan D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Decent hotel for families with young children

2 bedroom, good breakfast, nice location
7
I recommend this hotel for families with young children because it has a 2 and 3-bedroom choices. The hotel provides good breakfast and is surrounded by convenience stores.
Kencana W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
The service was very bad

The room was good, clean and tidy
5
We had to wait for 30 minutes to get to our room although we already confirmed that we will come on time at check-in time, just because there was a big group checked in. As I asked the receptionist for their responsibility, he just answered that we can get check out time until 1 pm. It was rediculous. 1 pm just a normal max check out time. As we checked out, we had to call the reception twice to get the room boy. The waiting time was too long. The service was very bad for such 4 stars hotel. It should be 2 stars hotel for such hotel service.
Armando R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Hotel inside shopping mall with great location!

Location, Mall and Surrounding
8.3
This is a great hotel, with great location in central city of Bandung. It also located inside Braga City Walk shopping mall, with great surrounding in historical Braga Street that have many cafes, resto and shops around it. It is great for street walking, especially at night. The hotel itself is great with choices of 1-2-3 bedrooms apartment. Like other apartment, you can dine and cook inside your room although room services and restos are available. The breakfast is good with variety of menus served. It has also children friendly pool located at GF. Overall, it was a great family vacation for us. We're really enjoying our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08