or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2500 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2500)
Sort by:
Wahyu N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
mostly everythings were good

location, value of money and foods
6.3
this was second time stayed here, most were good and we all enjoyed it
Kencana W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
The service was very bad

The room was good, clean and tidy
5
We had to wait for 30 minutes to get to our room although we already confirmed that we will come on time at check-in time, just because there was a big group checked in. As I asked the receptionist for their responsibility, he just answered that we can get check out time until 1 pm. It was rediculous. 1 pm just a normal max check out time. As we checked out, we had to call the reception twice to get the room boy. The waiting time was too long. The service was very bad for such 4 stars hotel. It should be 2 stars hotel for such hotel service.
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Ee P. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Overall it's good

The condotel is good and the price I book through agoda is cheap. My whole family had a good stay with good breakfast that provides a lot of options
8.7
Good stay with friendly staffs and nice hotel. The condotel is good for big families.
Inna S. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Was great

Centrally located, near local restaurants, family,friendly
8
The kids loved the pool as well as the surroundings
Quirine H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
This is a good apartment with 3 bed rooms.

Good location, they have room with 3 beds rooms, clean bed room,not to expensive.
7.7
Nice staff/personal, fast working and good breakfast.
Liza H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
our holidays are fun, good for our family

The best 3 things about this hotel are affordable price, good for family and easy to access
8
i stay for family trip, it is very exciting when we goes to Bandung. the first priority and the only priority for us is this hotel have 3 bed rooms. Usually like Indonesian family has their trips, they will have trips will whole family. Aston Braga has it and meet our needs. we are happy with Aston Braga. Thank You
Liza H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
its a good stay in a short holidays

good location, good food and fully hospitalized
8
Good stay, we can enjoy with our family
Dekyawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice facilities but very poor for wifi

Friendly staff, nice room, poor wifi
8
please up grade for wifi, since doing bussiness it is very important thing.
Arul C. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money and comfort
7
Stay was very comfortable. The location was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04