Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
266 reviews

2086 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (266)
Sort by:
Noraini M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2015
ASTON BRAGA

Comfortable bed
7.3
Good
Report this review
Abdullah M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

shopping , sightseeing , entertaiment
9
very comfortable , relaxing , near to retaurant food centre , expecially Braga walk .
Report this review
Renny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2015
Great stay

Good location, delicious food n nice staff
9
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Home away from home

Cosy,comfortable and clean
8.7
As the title suggests, it is my home in Bandung. Since discovering this hotel I have to yet to try other hotels. The room size is enough for a solo traveler or for a couple. As for the price, it's value for money. Good breakfast spread, attentive staff and enough seats even when it's full house. Location of the hotel is another plus point. Restaurants, artworks, shops, cafes are within walking distance. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Adjat S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
The room was ok, breakfast menu always the same

I like the locations, staff very friendly
8.3
I enjoyed it
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
awesome

location food quality
8
awesome
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Gem in the city

Location of choice
8.7
It has been my favorite accomodation in Bandung. Located within reach of all your needs
Report this review
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
City center hotel, nothing special

Location only
5.3
The hotel is centrally located near Jalan Braga, but it's a fairly dark interior and the room, although comfortable, was somewhat dated in its decor. In short, functional but nothing special. The shopping mall to which the hotel is connected (Citywalk) is also nothing special.
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Centrally located

Convenience, friendly staff and cosy room
8.7
Aston is always my accommodation of choice in Bandung. However, at 6th floor d walkway carpet is not in good condition. Time for replacement. On my last day, no face towel and floor mat. These little things will upset guests. Overall, the stay at Aston is great. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Burhan A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
3rd stay. what else?

location, food, comfort
10
Third time staying in this hotel. Love the foods offered for room service. Great pricing, big portions. Room was clean. Would definitely stay with this hotel again soon.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3139 reviews Next page
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07