or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (341)
Sort by:
Ee P. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Overall it's good

The condotel is good and the price I book through agoda is cheap. My whole family had a good stay with good breakfast that provides a lot of options
8.7
Good stay with friendly staffs and nice hotel. The condotel is good for big families.
Inna S. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Was great

Centrally located, near local restaurants, family,friendly
8
The kids loved the pool as well as the surroundings
Eviliana I. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Standard hotel w/Good breakfast

Breakfast, Price n Location
6.3
The bed was to small for my Family... there is 2 Queen Bed n 1 Single Bed for 3 Bed room ... it must be 3 King beds ......
Kusno L. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Perfect location

Staff helpfull,location,food
8.3
It was great.i will be back again.nice place to asay...
Tony H. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Little bit Dissappointment to stay such 4* Hotel

Close to Station, Good Breakfast & rooms quite nice
4.7
As this is my first time to stay at Aston Braga, I quite hard to find the lobby as it is located at Basement Area. However, the security level is good coz not everyone can go to rooms area without the valid key. I just a little bit annoyed with the internet connection due to WIFI even connected not function at all, so my job must be pending first until me back to jakarta again. Hopefully the hotel can improve this as part of service from 4* Chain Hotel. TQ
Dyanna H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Great n value for money

Love d room n breakfast n d staff
8
Good breakfast, nice room n value for money.. n nice n well trained stsff
Noor I. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Friendly staff and overall value for money hotel.

Food, good service and friendly staffs.
7.3
Great and comfort stay. Easy access to all places as theres drivers to can hire to go anywhere in bandung.
Woo K. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, Fast internet and good customer service
7.7
The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Provide free internet but the signal in the master bedroom was weak. Breakfast was okay with variety of food.
Christian C. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Ok

Nice Comfort Relaxing
6
Sika Y. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice Hotel, clean near to the city

Location, price, food
8
Nice, everything ok, near to go braga street, all of my family very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04