Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (406)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Reasonable price with reasonable standard

Location, staff & cleanness
7.7
Overall is good. On my first stay, I found that the air con in the room have problem. I called to front desk & asked them send someone to check on the air con. Special thanks to front desk for their polite & helpful. Also special thanks to engineer for their efficiency to fix the air con. I have a nice city view from my room but unfortunately the door is not allow open & step out to balcony.
Nurmanissa S. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2015
Clean, good location

Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff.
10
Awesome. My friends and I enjoy our stay there. Definitely will book the same hotel in future.
Albert R. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Everythings ok except traffic jam if long holiday

I like the 3beds room, very large
7
Nice . Food ok, Cleanliness ok, place ok, bed ok
Hendra K. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Location, spacious condotels, adjacent with shopping center
8
Aznan A. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Shopping Paradise

Near shopping and outlet
8
Convenient to shopping outlet
Mazwin L. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Comfortable

Staff friendly, good breakfast, convenience
8.7
good n comfortable
Ellya H. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
room clean..staff very helpful. .n informative. .

cleanliness. .
9.7
Very convenient. .clean..near pasar baru
Sudha G. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Hospitable and attentive

Staff, staff and staff
8.3
Loved our 4-night stay in the 2-room apartment. The welcoming spirit started at the concierge, followed through front desk, housekeeping, well, you get the picture. While food was not the tastiest tasted, the buffet breakfast spread was pleasing. The attentiveness of the wait staff is truly heartwarming. Thank you, once again, Fitri, Agung, Mega and the rest of your colleagues for a memorable stay at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung. I look forward to my next stay with you.
Dharmayanti K. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Good choice for group vacay

location, room, price
8
good and big apartment of 3 rooms
Bee E. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Late Check in

apartment hotel, near shopping area.
6.3
We arrived at 4pm but our rooms are not ready until 430pm. Reason being previous occupants requested for late check out. Check in time is 2pm and how could they take 2.5hrs to clean up the rooms?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01