Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung

At Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Exterior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Interior Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (358)
Sort by:
Khaireen J. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
good location and room layout

location, room layout, services
9.7
Good location whereby you travel about 10 -20 mins to the factory outlets. Room layout was great especially the 3 bedroom condotel when you are travelling in a group of 4-5 pax. Great services with friendly staff. Worth the peny.
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, good view as i live on the 17th floor
8.7
Good, nice, value for money, definitely would recommend to my friends and families
Chester L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good Service and Good Location

Concierge staff is friendly, Good Location, Clean room
9
It was generally a very good stay. The facilities in the apartment is complete. The staff are friendly and helpful. Esp so with the concierge staff telling us what we can do or find there and helping us to book a taxi which is reliable. I recommend this to all who wish to visit Bandung.
Nora S. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Comfy Stay

Room, Services & Location
8.3
Overall the stay was comfortable given the room a little too small for a 2 bedroom apt. Bed are super comfy. Rooms and toilet are clean. Location wise is good. There's a mall next to it with lots of good food however the mall doesn't have lots of shops to shop around. It is also very near to the airport.
Yam L. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Food n bar in walking distance

A lot restaurant nearby, big room and nice food buffet breakfast
7.7
5 days breakfast full of choices, mall besides have a lot type of restaurant including Starbucks. Surrounding with club n bar. Friendly staff.
Tony H. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Little bit Dissappointment to stay such 4* Hotel

Close to Station, Good Breakfast & rooms quite nice
4.7
As this is my first time to stay at Aston Braga, I quite hard to find the lobby as it is located at Basement Area. However, the security level is good coz not everyone can go to rooms area without the valid key. I just a little bit annoyed with the internet connection due to WIFI even connected not function at all, so my job must be pending first until me back to jakarta again. Hopefully the hotel can improve this as part of service from 4* Chain Hotel. TQ
Woo K. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, Fast internet and good customer service
7.7
The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Provide free internet but the signal in the master bedroom was weak. Breakfast was okay with variety of food.
Rizawati M. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Excellent

food, loacation and friendly staff
10
Great place to stay.
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Staffs were attentive

Helpful Staff, Room Cleanliness and Variety of Choice for Buffet Breakfast
9.3
Overall my stayed for 1 week at Aston was excellent. Nothing much to complaint about. The staffs are helpful especially at the front desk. The coffee house staffs should be more friendly towards the customers. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Bandung next time.
Mazlina A. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Very good hotel and easy accesibility

Good breakfast, near night activities, shopping area
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung BandungAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Studio RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - InteriorAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Braga Hotel & Residence Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08