or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center

Outer Ring Road, Mutiara Taman Palem Blok C 1, Cengkareng, Cengkareng, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Lobby Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Lounge Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Facilities Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Facilities Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Lounge Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room
Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom
Area: Cengkareng Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Tim Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Clean hotel with spacious room and friendly staff
7
I stayed in this hotel from 9/2/2012 - 9/4/2012. The hotel is quite clean with spacious room and friendly staff. Lobby is presentable with live band at night. Location is out of traffic way.
Hadianto C. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Very strategic hotel but not well managed.

the breakfast is good
7
I am really dissapointed by the poor air cond and the toilet equipments.
Hotel Feature Tip: Happy with the lot of food stalls nearby.
Ira A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great location

Very clean
7.7
The hotel very clean, cheap it's very good location if u transit and continue next flight
Restaurant Tip: The hotel have very good Indonesian food
Aymeric D. Groups France, August 28, 2012
Big resort with really nice staff

The staff, localisation and price !
9.7
We were only staying one night in Jakarta to take a flight back home. We found this hotel on Agoda, and the price for one night was of 60 dollars (including taxes). We were a bit desperate so we booked it at 22.00 and arrived at 23.00, we payed around 50000 roupias of taxi from the airport. We arrived at the reception, were we received a really nice welcome, really polite and professional even if we arrived quite dirty after a day of travelling and with our backpack in a hotel which, i presume, welcome more suit-guys ! In 5 minutes we were in our rooms with TV, wifi and nice beds ! A relief. The next morning we were quite hungry and the breakfast that we had was just perfect ! The choice of food was just huge and also really good. Best breakfast of our one month stay in Indonesia. The hotel has also a free shuttle to go to the airport so it was also a really good point. To go from the airport to the hotel you can also take the shutlle, but you have to book it but we didn't have time. I recommend higly this hotel for its professionalism and its friendly staff. Moreover, I think it is just for one night stay to wait for one plane because its localisation is a bit far from the city center !!
Theendah S. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Comfortable Clean Room
8.3
We need to stay a night before the next flight the next morning so we have to stay around the airport. The hotel is pretty close to the airport. The room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is great and the hotel provide the shuttle bus to go to airport. It was a good transit hotel.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Nice but taking too long for checking in.

Location close with airport
7.3
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel and my first time reviewing this hotel. cheking in at the front office take a long time. if you made a reservation of this hotel online using anything (the 1st and 2nd time i booked using their official website and the 3rd i used agoda) and as usual they request me to forward the email confirmation of my booking. i had asked aston when they send email confirmation if i have to forward again or not on the 2nd time when i got an email confirmation from them and they said i dont have to cause they will do it online and same thing with agoda but the fact happen i have to go to computer, open my email and forward it to their email. believe it or not for checking in took around 25 minutes because of it and i have to wait for another guest checking in. i was check in at midday, around 12pm and i know during that time are the bussiest time for the hotel where people checking in or checking out but only one female receptionist who’s on duty during that time.
Neo I. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Spacious rooms

Right next to spa and massage
8
we had the executive room which is plenty of space for couple and if you can get it with the agoda great deal than its worthed. bed is huge and comfy but sofa area could be cleaner. overall we enjoy our stay there.
William B. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
pleasant enough hotel, like the quiet location

location with excellent strret restaurants 5 minutes walk
8
a clean Indonesian business hotel.. many mosquitoes in the lobby and dining room because of canals near the hotel. Staff is always pleasant. Quite good value. Breakfast is good.
Agham H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Hotel
10
great hotel at cengkareng. near of airport and i recomend people stay here
Denny M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy way to Cengkareng Airport
7
clean but small room the receptionist is friendly, food is ok the coridor between room looked dark don't stay near service room because it's very noisy in the morning the best point is there is shuttle bus to jakarta's airport and it's always on schedule so it's good for transit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - EntranceAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - LobbyAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - BallroomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - LoungeAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - LoungeAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - BallroomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07