Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center

Outer Ring Road, Mutiara Taman Palem Blok C 1, Cengkareng, Cengkareng, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Lobby Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Lounge Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Facilities Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Lounge Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Ballroom
Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Chef Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Waitress Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Honeymoon Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Food Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Executive Lounge Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Juice Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Indonesiafood Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Foods Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Apple Juice
Area: Cengkareng Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Bently T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel with the advantage of the location

location..
8
The location is near to Cengkareng Airport (Soekarno Hatta Int' Airport)...great place
Yuni K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Good location but bad service

Near Airport and taxi always on stand by
5.7
we reached early in the morning. yes we know its none of the hotel's business we reached early. but it will be very nice if te hotel can offer or go the extra mile so as to provide or make the room available for us even at a reasonable cost. i offered to pay extra if that is what they are scared of losing - money. but the reason they gave is there are no people checking out, yet, right after i asked them, a guest checked out (it was about 9.10 am). it woul be good also to have them call the housekeeping to get the room cleaned for us right away, but they didn't. in the end we waited till 11.30. the toilet at the lobby is also dirty and they need someone older in age to scold or to point that out, only to get it cleaned! i remembered the man at the receptionist was helpful enough to try and ask for us, but the lady is simply rude!
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, October 5, 2012
Nice clean affordable hotel in Jakarta

free airport shuttle, special price, major hotel chain
8
We stayed in the Aston Cengkareng as a transit stop during a two-day-long international travel itinerary. The free airport shuttle was great, though it took about 30 minutes to get to the hotel (a little less returning). No pool at the hotel, but there were shops around, free wi-fi, clean bedding, good toilets. Overall, a great deal.
Hotel Feature Tip: No hotel pool, but shops nearby and enough to keep our older kids busy during our few hours at the hotel. The airport shuttle is free, but return travel to the airport is only available about every 2 hours (after 6PM). We had to return a bit earlier than we'd hoped (to get the free shuttle), so our stay at the hotel was really only 4 hours.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good value for money

lobby, check in counter, restaurant, spa.
9.7
Overall I would give 5 stars for this hotel. Easy to go and convinient in all way such as check in, room, room service and most important is that the staff are very helpful. Good value for money, for the money you paid you can get the same service at 5 starts hotel and the variety of foods are good.
Alfio A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel and nice room size

Clean , nice hotel
8
i was dissapointed when the shuttle didnt show up as the promise, n later i found out they have pick up shcedule every 2 hours, but when i call to confirm the staff didnt tell me anything.. they just said ok.. so i ended up have to pay taxi for rupiah n we need 2 taxi...but as soon as i got there i wasnt happy about it... n i try talk to supervisor about it... n they check when was i called.. n i did put memo asked to pick me up at 11.30... so the supervisor just pay me back all the taxi fee this hotel actually really nice, but when there is a wedding receptions, it takes a while to waiting for the elevator...
Travel tip: Make sure u know the staff name who helped...
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Easy to transit

Good Location
7.3
So far this hotel meets my expectation. The staff was friendly and quick to response to questions. All the basic necessities are available in the room. The room is also clean. Breakfast also not bad, a lot of choices. One main thing important for me is wifi and this hotel has free wifi for its guest…
Henry D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

near airport
7
Great Location, near the airport, free shuttle to airport, small clean room, friendly staff
Shawn L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Very Good location to the airport

very close to airport
6.3
for a busy city like jakarta, this hotel offers a good solution to business meetings. highly recommended if you are travelling for business meeting and want to fly out the next morning. i had all my business meeting in the day, check in late after dinner. had a good rest and next morning, only 15mins car ride to the airport. save all the trouble of getting up early to avoid the traffic jams. i will stay here again if i just need a place to rest before the flight back. it's not recommended if you like to have meetings in the hotel. it's too far from CBD and no one will travel to meet you.
Mohan N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Great time

clean room, comfortable room, near to the airport
6
Roger A. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2012
Very good hotel

Location
7.3
I found my stay at the hotel to be of good value. I had a twenty four hour stopover in Jakarta between flights so wanted something close to the airport, to the old harbour and to the city. I found the hotel to be clean and the staff were both friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - BuildingAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - LobbyAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - BallroomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - LoungeAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - LoungeAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - BallroomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - BallroomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - ChefAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - WaitressAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Honeymoon RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - RestaurantAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - FoodAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Executive LoungeAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - JuiceAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - IndonesiafoodAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - FoodsAston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center Jakarta - Apple Juice

Customer Reviews - Aston Cengkareng City Hotel & Conference Center, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02