or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat No. 283, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Exterior Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business Center Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Bathroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Restaurant Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice Hotel around Gatot Subroto

Large Room, Affordable Price and Location
8
Diance D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good

Great breakfast, large room, nice staff
7.7
Leslie A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Was okay for my needs

Staff service, comfortable bed
8.3
I stayed at the Aston for three days so I could meet up with my Balinese friends. The hotel was good, the staff service was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good, the outdoor pools neat, and the whole place spacious. Only down side for the hotel being its location. Nothing much around it, especially if you are walking.
Donny L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good hotel

comfort, clean, tidy
8
overall it was good. the staffs are very helpful. the room is clean.
Wiwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
not so pleasant this time

great location, easy access and open wide lobby
5.7
not so pleasant. room was smell of cigarette. reception was not helpful for such a returning business guest who arrive before noon (was arrived at 11) has to wait for room till 12 hrs, while I was expecting a meeting at noon. no chance to freshen up! hotel was not full at all!
Deanna M. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2014
Very pleasant

Friendly Staff, Cleaniness of Room and Hotel, Food
8.3
Our stay was lovely.
Wiwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
great stay and value for money

location, wide lobby, easy access
8
pleasant stay, reception was helpful. was arrive early and expecting non smoking room. all delivered with care
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Rifa R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Low price

Price, quiet, good stafs
6.3
I was dispointed because they gave me smoking room, meanwhile I ordered non smoking room
Mohamed Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
fun and tiring .

friendly staff , clean and cosy
6.7
I booked a room with wifi but there is no wifi in the room . the room service food is not as delicious .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center BaliAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - ExteriorAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business CenterAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BathroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - RestaurantAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05