Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat No. 283, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Exterior Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business Center Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Bathroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Restaurant Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Eddy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Nice Dining and good swimmingpool

Warm Hotel Staff Nice Dining Big Room
6.7
Nice and warming welcome from hotel staffs room is big but old room need for renovation also carpet outdoor room must change dining is nice and good special ayam betutu I love it and also lobby quiet big and nice design swimming pool also is good and good for family swimming together location surrounded a lot of local restaurant and quite jam on the road overrall hotel is good for business travel
Eddy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good for business meeting

Lobby Hotel Good Dining Big Room
6.3
Comfortoble place with big and nice lobby hotel, room is clean and quite big but old need to be renovated dining is good and nice and restaurant located at lobby hotel face to garden swimming pool is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many local restaurant one of my favourite is ayama betutu you can get at restaurant hotel this hotel I recommend only for business trip good luck
Syaiful R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel in Denpasar

Big room, central location, nice staff
10
it's location in the central of Denpasar make me easy to found another place that I visited. the room of this hotel is big and comfortable. I love to come again to this hotel on my next trip.
Andi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Comfy stay

Large room, breakfast variety, So-so location
7.7
The room hotel is very large, large and comfy lobby hotel, and very large variant for the breakfast. Usually I can only eat fruits since the common hotel don't have vegetarian food, but I can enjoy several food in this hotel.
Deby T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Great

golf,food and performance
10
Aston was a great hotel. We had family holiday there and had a great time. thank you..
Sucipto A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice Hotel around Gatot Subroto

Large Room, Affordable Price and Location
8
Diance D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good

Great breakfast, large room, nice staff
7.7
Leslie A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Was okay for my needs

Staff service, comfortable bed
8.3
I stayed at the Aston for three days so I could meet up with my Balinese friends. The hotel was good, the staff service was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good, the outdoor pools neat, and the whole place spacious. Only down side for the hotel being its location. Nothing much around it, especially if you are walking.
Donny L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good hotel

comfort, clean, tidy
8
overall it was good. the staffs are very helpful. the room is clean.
Wiwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
not so pleasant this time

great location, easy access and open wide lobby
5.7
not so pleasant. room was smell of cigarette. reception was not helpful for such a returning business guest who arrive before noon (was arrived at 11) has to wait for room till 12 hrs, while I was expecting a meeting at noon. no chance to freshen up! hotel was not full at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center BaliAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - ExteriorAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business CenterAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BathroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - RestaurantAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03