or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat No. 283, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Exterior Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business Center Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Bathroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Restaurant Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Staff, Good Location

Good Hotel, Good Staff, Good Location
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Nice Hotel around Gatot Subroto

Good Location, Large Room and Nice Breakfast
8
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
cleans

good design
7
The room was nice and provided everything we needed
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Edi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Good value for money

great room for family stay, clean, good value for money
7
poor food and beverage, good value for money, great stay
Ahmad I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
A+ for the room

clean and comfortable, friendly staff, 3 swimming pools
9
I truly recommend this hotel. The bed was very comfy. The staffs were attentive and friendly. Convenient store was just across the road. You can easily grab your snacks here. The only hiccup was the quality of food. Bland and narrow in selection.
Faeiza B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Comfortable room, reasonable price and friendly staff
6.7
Nice stay as the conference I attended was organised in the same hotel. But it is a bit far from the attraction spots in Bali
Dadang I. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2014
the room is comfortable but door of bathroom not

bed and livingbroom ; food & good service
9.3
Feeling at home even rather far to the beach
Stephen T. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Stay Nov 2014

I liked the restaurant, the helpfulness of the staff and room size.
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights in Nov 2014. I was a very late arrival (about midnight) but the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast is excellent but for anyone expecting a 'western' hotel you have to understand that the Aston is halal cuisine which also means no alcohol at the bar. Its a bit out of the way but for business travellers its excellent value for money. If you've not flown into Denpasar before beware of the taxi drivers swarming at the airport. Before I arrived I had been told to expect a fare of about 100,000 rupiah. I was approached by a driver who initially quoted USD50 (about 5x to much) and then dropped it to 120,000. Although he appeared to have an official accreditation badge his wasn't a true cab and no meter and when we arrived at the hotel he locked the doors and demanded 250,000. For the return trip I had the staff call a standard blue Taksi cab and the fare was 102,000 on the meter.
Ferdy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Unimpressed for a big star hotel

Location, Reputation, Service
5
Nothing really special. The hotel facility itself bit old and not really maintained well for such big name like Aston. Arrived and got non smoking room unavailable, so offered me a smoking room to be reconditioned. Impression of the room was old and got stains on table. Should be more well maintained since Aston elsewhere I found more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center BaliAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - ExteriorAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business CenterAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BathroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - RestaurantAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05