or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat No. 283, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Exterior Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business Center Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Bathroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Restaurant Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Ahmad I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
A+ for the room

clean and comfortable, friendly staff, 3 swimming pools
9
I truly recommend this hotel. The bed was very comfy. The staffs were attentive and friendly. Convenient store was just across the road. You can easily grab your snacks here. The only hiccup was the quality of food. Bland and narrow in selection.
Faeiza B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Comfortable room, reasonable price and friendly staff
6.7
Nice stay as the conference I attended was organised in the same hotel. But it is a bit far from the attraction spots in Bali
Dadang I. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2014
the room is comfortable but door of bathroom not

bed and livingbroom ; food & good service
9.3
Feeling at home even rather far to the beach
Stephen T. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Stay Nov 2014

I liked the restaurant, the helpfulness of the staff and room size.
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights in Nov 2014. I was a very late arrival (about midnight) but the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast is excellent but for anyone expecting a 'western' hotel you have to understand that the Aston is halal cuisine which also means no alcohol at the bar. Its a bit out of the way but for business travellers its excellent value for money. If you've not flown into Denpasar before beware of the taxi drivers swarming at the airport. Before I arrived I had been told to expect a fare of about 100,000 rupiah. I was approached by a driver who initially quoted USD50 (about 5x to much) and then dropped it to 120,000. Although he appeared to have an official accreditation badge his wasn't a true cab and no meter and when we arrived at the hotel he locked the doors and demanded 250,000. For the return trip I had the staff call a standard blue Taksi cab and the fare was 102,000 on the meter.
Ferdy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Unimpressed for a big star hotel

Location, Reputation, Service
5
Nothing really special. The hotel facility itself bit old and not really maintained well for such big name like Aston. Arrived and got non smoking room unavailable, so offered me a smoking room to be reconditioned. Impression of the room was old and got stains on table. Should be more well maintained since Aston elsewhere I found more enjoyable.
Lim C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay

1) Friendly Staff; 2) Reasonable Price; 3) Quiet
5.7
I will rate the hotel 6.5. Most of the staffs speak English. Building quite old and considering its an international chain it does not maintain well to keep up to the standard.
Leny Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Long waiting time to check-in

Good food, nice staff, cheap price
7
I arrived at 3:00 pm just to find out the room was not ready. The staffs asked me to wait for a while, but in fact it was more than 1.5 hours. I noticed that the room was not ready since there as a big group made a late check out. The staffs were nice and kept apologizing for that, but they did not give any reasons why it was so late. The room was moderate but sometimes the bathroom kits were not available (musk ask them to deliver to the room). The food was good and there were plenty choices. Surroundings are quiet, but opposite of the hotel there are one convenient store and one drug store that open 24 hours.
Eddy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Nice Dining and good swimmingpool

Warm Hotel Staff Nice Dining Big Room
6.7
Nice and warming welcome from hotel staffs room is big but old room need for renovation also carpet outdoor room must change dining is nice and good special ayam betutu I love it and also lobby quiet big and nice design swimming pool also is good and good for family swimming together location surrounded a lot of local restaurant and quite jam on the road overrall hotel is good for business travel
Eddy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good for business meeting

Lobby Hotel Good Dining Big Room
6.3
Comfortoble place with big and nice lobby hotel, room is clean and quite big but old need to be renovated dining is good and nice and restaurant located at lobby hotel face to garden swimming pool is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many local restaurant one of my favourite is ayama betutu you can get at restaurant hotel this hotel I recommend only for business trip good luck
Syaiful R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel in Denpasar

Big room, central location, nice staff
10
it's location in the central of Denpasar make me easy to found another place that I visited. the room of this hotel is big and comfortable. I love to come again to this hotel on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center BaliAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - ExteriorAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business CenterAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BathroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - RestaurantAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04