or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat No. 283, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Exterior Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business Center Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Ballroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Bathroom Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest Room
Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Restaurant Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Maria T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
good

location, room
7
good breakfast and location,
Sundra T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Superb. Nice travelling there. with my family.

Great Breakfast. Hv Good swimming Pool. Friendly staff.
9.3
Superb. all nice. meeting hall great. Im missed my laptop there, hotel staff quite handfull, they help me found it. thanks
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
perfect gateaway

design was nice, an location is good
8
the hotel design is quite nice, and they also quite new. Bali is the best place to get a sun, and this hotel can give a nice bed to rest
Hwie J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
strategic location, no traffic jam and big rooms

clean, big room and friendly staff
6.3
pleasant , quiet hotel surrounding , nice swimming pool and will be back next time..
Ting D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
value for money

big room size, high speed internet and the friendly customer services.
9
I would like recommend Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center to my friends as they will visit to Bali very soon. The room size is the most impressive things and it suit all my family members. The hotel is located at North Denpasar which is also a busy district and the most important the safety of hotel is satisfactory.
Feriyanto M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice, large room

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, large rooM
6
I felt happy and glad to stay @ aston denpasar. Will be my next stay if i get holiday again.
Rhea B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Comfy

Easy access, friendly staff and tranquile
7.3
Suadi P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
over all good

near to city, good room for family, good service
7.7
I just give input to do : - Routine check and maintenance facility of room, because I got the broken door but good the response after complain. - Towel broken should be not give to costumer.
Musfirin Z. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
nice hotel, excellent services but,....

large room, facilties, and good service
8
I stayed in this hotel from 23to 27 June 2013 with my family, everything is perfect in this hotel. nice hotel, large room, design and facilities, excellent services but one thing i wasn't really enjoy that they always remind me to pay additional charge for both my two 9 and 5 years old children every morning when breakfast time. I didn't know, this is their procedure or not, but this is not good approach for customer. just ask me one time, that's enough. with this procedure, i'm not recommended this hotel for family with young children. Another thing, this hotel quite far from tourism destination, so you should more pay for transportation.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
Kinda boring

Large room
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center BaliAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - ExteriorAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Business CenterAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BallroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - BathroomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Guest RoomAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - RestaurantAston Denpasar Hotel & Convention Center Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05