or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Hotel Saigon

27-29 Bui Vien Street, District 01, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Ty T. Business travelers Cambodia, January 14, 2015
Good location, comfortable room, reasonable rate

Good location, comfortable room, reasonable rate
9.3
It is a good location hotel for both business and leisure traveler, clean, staffs are friendly and with good English communication, reasonable price.
Patrick D. Solo travelers France, January 12, 2015
deluxe room really small

friendly staff
7
was ok for one night, had way bigger rooms in homestays in vietnam ... for at least half the price first had room without window, not decent for a 3* and the price paid, staff gently changed it but still window was small and view horrible breakfast without interest don t take it
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Great stay

location,staff,price
8.3
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff. Will stay here again.
Kai K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
good place

.
8
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Backpacker district

Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly staff
6.7
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly.
Joshua J. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great location, Great value

location, value, breakfast
9.3
The Aston is located in a very vibrant location. It's right next to many bars, coffee shops, and late night eateries. The complimentary breakfast has a good mix of Eastern and Western options. They gave you about five different set menu options. The only criticism about the breakfast was that the coffee was instant. The rooms were clean but didn't have a safe and my first room reeked of smoke. My second room also had a slight smell of smoke. Overall I was satisfied and would recommend and return to this hotel.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
good location

good location, staff
8.3
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2014
This hotel never fail to amaze you.

Location, room, food
10
How much you spend for your stay here, you never regret, this hotel is so amazing.
Jason G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
super polite, friendly and helpful staff

reception, customer service, location
8
the staff were fantastic. they were super polite, super friendly and super helpful. the location was perfect. right on bui vien road next to crazy buffalo and go2 clubs. the rooms were great for a 3 star hotel. i was very happy with it. but the maids were very bad. they were constantly talking loudly. they carried children around who were constantly crying. they maids were always hitting their children and making them cry. it was really really really annoying! this happened everyday between 10am to maybe 2pm. i had to put up with their constant roudiness. the maids also tried to open my room once without even knocking when i was sleeping inside and they woke me up. also the food was really poor. i stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and i only at the hotel breakfast twice. the rest of the time i just ate breakfast at street stalls. overall my stay at the hotel was fantastic. too bad the rude and obnoxious maids ruined everything for the super friendly receptionists who were trying so hard to make their guests happy. thank you so much aston hotel :)
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.3
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Aston Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06