or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Hotel Saigon

27-29 Bui Vien Street, District 01, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2014
This hotel never fail to amaze you.

Location, room, food
10
How much you spend for your stay here, you never regret, this hotel is so amazing.
Jason G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
super polite, friendly and helpful staff

reception, customer service, location
8
the staff were fantastic. they were super polite, super friendly and super helpful. the location was perfect. right on bui vien road next to crazy buffalo and go2 clubs. the rooms were great for a 3 star hotel. i was very happy with it. but the maids were very bad. they were constantly talking loudly. they carried children around who were constantly crying. they maids were always hitting their children and making them cry. it was really really really annoying! this happened everyday between 10am to maybe 2pm. i had to put up with their constant roudiness. the maids also tried to open my room once without even knocking when i was sleeping inside and they woke me up. also the food was really poor. i stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and i only at the hotel breakfast twice. the rest of the time i just ate breakfast at street stalls. overall my stay at the hotel was fantastic. too bad the rude and obnoxious maids ruined everything for the super friendly receptionists who were trying so hard to make their guests happy. thank you so much aston hotel :)
Chee L. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
reunion

location alot of variety of foods outlet and easy access to many others shops
7.3
Good but the lower level are noisy with foreign guests mostly drunk and banging of door
Sang N. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
smaller room then pictured

location
7.7
Sidharta A. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Not clean bed sheets

Staff help in organizing tours
7.3
The bed sheets were very dirty. We stayed for two nights.. Stained sheets.. Otherwise the place, staff n breakfast is good
Runwei Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Best Location. Very good value

Best Location. Cleaness of the lobby and hall way. Reasonable Price
8.7
Best location. Hall way is tiled with marble looking large tiles. very clean and nice. The room had a view of the Bui Vien street which was great. It is not too noisy with the windows closed. Bed was comfortable. But I did find a few hairs on the bed sheet. Closet had no hangers. I did not find slippers. Breakfast can be improved a bit. Overall good experience. I will recommend this hotel.
Victoria C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Great location!!!

Location, room, breakfast
9.3
This hotel has a great location on one of the best backpackers roads in the city!! The rooms are very quiet and comfortable, the staff are very friendly, at one point I had to run outside on my mobile phone as I was speaking to the bank and they wanted me to draw money out whilst on the phone as it hadn't been working and one of the staff ran out with me which I was later told because they were worried that someone might try and take my phone!! So nice of them!! This hotel is so great I'm definitely going back when I'm next in HCMC!!
Yit F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great location with reasonable price of budget

Great location and close to everything, plenty of restaurant within walking distance, close to attractive place
7.3
Great location, staff are nice and friendly, room are reasonable size with small window. No view, breakfast is just ok and not many choices, close to pub, restaurant and nightlife.
Kunnie P. Couples Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Good experience at Aston Hotel

Friendly staff, location, value for money
7.7
We are very happy to have chosen this hotel. Staff were very friendly and we would love to stay there again!
Ty T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Good for the price

price, location, breakfast
6
The area was close to nightlife and eateries. But kind of noisy. Breakfast was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Aston Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06