Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Hotel Saigon

27-29 Bui Vien Street, District 01, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Swee T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
not up to expectation stay in over rated hotel

Location, staff efficiency and friendliness
6.3
Checked into the hotel with high expectations based on Agoda's rating. The checking in and out were smooth and quick. The breakfast offered was more of a 2 stars hotel standard. The place seems 'old' for a 2 years plus hotel.The lobby environment during breakfast was a farcical having kids of the staff making such a din.It was very unprofessional and unbecoming of a 3 stars hotel.We will not stay in this hotel ever again.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Great Budget Hotel

Location, Bathroom, Staff
8
We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff are very friendly and the room is good for a budget hotel (the bathroom is excellent). Great value for money in a good location, with all the tourist spots in walking distance.
Hyungkwon M. Families with young children South Korea, April 12, 2015
Great Scenery of restaurant at top

Good scenery, best location
9.3
Valuable price comfort hotel.
Zoltan K. Couples Hungary, April 5, 2015
Central location

Great location, value for money, nice staff
8.3
Pretty central location, friendly staff
Charles H. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Great hotel, shame about the noise

Cleanliness, welcoming staff, good location
9.3
Lovely hotel, clean, finished to a high standard and friendly staff. Located close to restaurants, travel offices and bars for a drink. Only problem was that the music thumped until around 2am at the weekend.
Darren F. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2015
comfortable and friendly

Located in the heart of district 1. Staff were more then helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean
9
Although only a short stay we were right where we wanted to be. Our stay couldn't have been better.
Aw T. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Hotel should be 2 Star
4
Room smelly, spider wed at ceiling, do not have a SAFE BOX, poor Breakfast mislead by the photos
Kesavan G. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Excellent location. Enjoyed the stay in the hotel

location, friendly staffs and the services given by the staffs
8.3
Really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The location of the hotel is very strategic which allows us to go to restaurants and attractive places quite easily. Ben Tanh and saigon square are just walking distance. The staffs were quite friendly and they provide tour packages which are quite reasonable (Kim travel). Highly recommend for tourists to stay in the hotel.
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Worth

Clean, friendly, worth
8.7
Receptionist are good and friendly, giving a lot of advise and help when customer need. Overall are good.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
satisfying

cleanliness, cozy & friendly staff
8.7
Splendid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAston Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Aston Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02