Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
463 reviews

299 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2012
The Best Place.

Friendly staff, excellent room, great breakfast.
8.3
My stay here was definitely the best when I visited Bali the first time that I booked it again on my return. Room was clean, big and spacious and it was to my liking. Stayed at the room opposite the pool. Breakfast was excellent with a wide spread. Definitely coming back here again the next time.
Report this review
Khai J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel, Comfy, Adjacent to airport

free pick up from airport
9.7
Comfortable, Spacious, definitely worth the stay. breakfast was good too. i was here for a flight transit, aston inn is located adjacent to the airport (Tuban area), 10minutes away.
Hotel Feature Tip: free airport pick up, just provide them your flight details.
Report this review
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Business trip

closer to airport
6.3
The hotel is a bit old, it is very closer to airport by taxi, I believe that this price could have many others choice, the breakfast is so so; this hotel is good for business transit, I mean around hotel, closer to airport, friendly service.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
nice hotel

rooms
7.3
The aston inn tuban hotel bali was very nice. The room was nice and clean as was the bathroom. The breakfast is good with a good choice of both western and indonesian food. The hotel also has a nice pool with swim up bar. The hotel is not far from kuta. Overall a good stay.
Shopping Tip: malls not far
Report this review
Bronwyn M. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
Comfortable and quiet

wireless internet, beautiful pool, quiet location
8
Located back from the street, it was quiet and peaceful, with a beautiful swimming pool and poolside dining. Wireless internet access enabled trouble free catch up on work communications. The room was comfortable and pleasant, enabling a welcome break from hectic travel. Pick up and drop off provided free by the hotel meant easy transpaort to the next flight of the journey.
Report this review
Vinna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Business hotel with strategic location

comfortable room in center of town
7.3
The hotel locate in town center, near to beach and city. Only 1 km around of beach and airport.
Restaurant Tip: 1 km ahead to Kartika Plaza street, you can found some cafe and restautrant, like Bamboo Bar, Ifiori, etc.
Report this review
Thomas U. Couples Switzerland, August 11, 2012
Great Transit Hotel location

spacious rooms, professional reception
8.7
we stayed for one night in a business suite. the airport transfer are included and the ride from the airport only takes 5 minutes.
Restaurant Tip: try the Pepito Restaurant, just at the corner of the Pepito supermarket, 800 meters from the Hotel towards Kuta Beach.
Report this review
See C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Nice & clean rooms

Clean, spacious room
9.7
Foods are generally ok, but the rice is pretty dry. Will definitely stay again, please stay on the ground floor as it's facing the pool!
Report this review
Dessy M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2012
The Best Hotel and Great Location

The Best Service of the Hotel
10
"very good!!!!! very satisfactory!!!! and very excellent!!!" (that is the opinion of my guests!!!) he was satisfied and happy with the services of the hotel employees werw so friendly. so the vacation for 10 days with his wife and beloved children feels very comfortable and happy. thanks so much to aston inn tuban hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The most important thing is comfort when you stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Diane B. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Good Location

staff
10
Great place to stay as always for stopover in Bali
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 299 reviews Next page
Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GymAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Business Living RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s CafeAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BBQ Roof TopAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s CafeAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s CafeAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Sunken BarAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08