Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Chionh B. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2012
Good location, great service

front desk
8
friendly front desk, accessible to shopping and beach with hotel shuttle. nice balcony overlooking swimming pool narrow passageway, weak aircon.
Marie P. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2012
out of the way

clean and assessable
7.7
aston tuban” reviewed 27 march 2012 new stayed here recently. staff fantastic, room clean and cool. shuttle to kuta 3 times a day. airport shuttle free. maybe once a week shuttle to seminyak as not in tourist area. hu hu cafe needs revision - tv flat screen on - music and soccer - for travelers i think should be news. menu needs meal of day a bit of local music, we tried to get two burgers sorry only have one not good enough - meat or bread the issue? breakfast satisfactory. spa fantastic and reasonable. thought i had booked aston kuta - was i disappointed yes and no - as price wise i did not spend the extra in cabs. free wifi password given on checkin, however a monitor in lobby for all to use. thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No on the Kuti strip
Christina I. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Small hotel with good services

Good service, the staff is very helpfull
7
We loved to stay at Aston Inn, and for next holidays. The hotel served us very well, and we enjoyed the spa service at 2nd floor very much, their massage helped us to relax after our long and tired trip. The room is big enough, comfort and clean.
Shopping Tip: If you want to enjoy the surrounding of Kuta's area, you may walk on foot and it needs around 30 minutes to be at Kuta's center (Discovery Mall, etc). But, it only takes for 10 minutes for car driving
Raymond F. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Excellent Hotel and very friendly staff!

Friendly staff, great brekky, nice room and pool
9
we really enjoyed this hotel. the staff were so friendly and helpful. there was a great variety every morning at breakfast and the pool was lovely. i really liked the room, it was lovely and clean. would definitely stay there again.
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with courteous staff!

Complimentary breakfast, great pool, free Wi-fi, good food stalls just across from hotel
8.7
at first glance, the facade of the hotel may not look impressive, but once inside, you'll find a decent hotel with a great pool and most courteous staff. rooms are clean, with comfortable beds. breakfast is ok, although it gets a little crowded at times. free wi-fi works, and helps to reduce my communication costs! right across from the hotel are food stalls, predominantly moslem and halal. love the satay, murtabak, padang rice and fried rice. a short 10-minute taxi ride will get you to the centro mall and kuta. the hotel offers daily free rides to the town center as well, but only twice a day. i would most definitely return to this hotel, and would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives!
Shopping Tip: Bargain bargain bargain when shopping at the road stalls!
Matt B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Great hotel

Good price, close to airport, big clean room, excellent staff
7.7
We booked the Aston Inn for a late arrival from Sydney and a morning flight to Lombok. It's about 15 mins in a cab (traffic allowing - about 50k RP would be a good price), and it was perfect. The staff were spot on, the room was very large and clean, with a poolside restaurant. There is a spa available too, but we didn't get a chance to use it. There was a decent buffet breakfast included. They arranged free transfer back to the airport, so this is probably available both ways. If you need an overnight stay near the airport, this is ideal.
Stefano D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Fabulous and cheerful environment

Friendly and smiling staff, very convenient to the airport
9
i booked the aston tubon mainly because of a 50% discount on the business suite. at any price in the area, the room was impressive and spacious. the hotel complex is complete with spa, restaurant, pool, and transportation vans. where the aston tubon really shines is staff performance and attitude. i found everyone there to be friendly, smiling, and approachable. it didn't matter if it was the cleaning staff or one of the managers. the aston tubon is probably the most pleasant stay close to the airport in denpasar.
Garry C. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
All great. Just what I needed for a stopover night

Flexibility, care, clean, complete.
8.7
because the hotel couldn't arrange an airport transfer, they reimbursed my taxi money upon checking in. the staff were friendly & helpful even though i checked-in at 12:30 am, after a 2 hr. flight delay in melbourne. room is smallish but since it was only for six hour sleep, it's more than enough. room is complete & cozy. pillows are too thick, but free internet access is a bonus. room service was prompt. food was good & they had just what i was looking for after the long trip: oxtail soup with plenty of fresh chilli sauce. in the morning, i discovered my room was right outside the pool. it was slightly noisy very early in the morning, people talking & walking outside. but it died down pretty quickly. i doubt it's the staff, could be some airline staff going to their early morning flight, as we discovered there were some having breakfast with us, too. breakfast is good, with a variety of hot & cold. in all, i will stay here again if i have another stop over night. it took about 5 min. drive to the airport at 8 in the morning.
Theodorus M. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2012
nice simple hotel, near airport

location is near airport and they provide transport to airport
8
we stay 1 night for our last day of honeymoon here as we want to get close to airport. the room and the bathroom is nice and clean, and we also get private balcony. the staff performance is good, food is also good.
Ong P. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Standard room

Food, service
7
we are welcome with a cake, which make both of us very happy. service is nice, breakfast not bad, but location quite far away from kuta and shops, abit difficult to get some food n beverage at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06