or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Susan T. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Good Transit Hotel

Shuttle to airport only 5 mintues away
8.7
We had a very nice poolside room. The hotel was quiet and breakfast buffet excellent. The well decorated room was quite large. We chose it because of the shuttle service to the airport as one of us had to leave at 4 am.
Amber W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
great value for money

friendly staff, free airport transfers, large bed
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a little far away from everything in Kuta but was excellent value for money.
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2012
Really nice hotel

the staff, the spa
9.7
Got in late so missed the spa but they fitted me in the next morning after some shopping. My room was by the pool and nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ust the spa
Suzanne S. Families with older children March 26, 2012
Nice hotel, quiet.

Beds are reallllly comfortable.
6.3
Hard to get a taxi. Breakfast is buffet but all Indonesian food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beds and pillows are realllllly comfortable.
Suzanne S. Families with young children March 26, 2012
Not the best location.

Beds are great. Nice pool.
5.7
Breakfast all Indo food not American breakfast as described. Not worth paying the extra for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beds really comfortable. Pillows great. Location not so good, hard to get a cab. Staff friendly, especially girls at front desk.
Billy W. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2012
Great Location for Transit

Very closed to airport
8.3
I'm staying her for transit, awaiting for my flight at early morning. Location is really close to airport, just five minutes away, so will not worry about traffic. Massage are great.
Chionh B. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2012
Good location, great service

front desk
8
friendly front desk, accessible to shopping and beach with hotel shuttle. nice balcony overlooking swimming pool narrow passageway, weak aircon.
Marie P. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2012
out of the way

clean and assessable
7.7
aston tuban” reviewed 27 march 2012 new stayed here recently. staff fantastic, room clean and cool. shuttle to kuta 3 times a day. airport shuttle free. maybe once a week shuttle to seminyak as not in tourist area. hu hu cafe needs revision - tv flat screen on - music and soccer - for travelers i think should be news. menu needs meal of day a bit of local music, we tried to get two burgers sorry only have one not good enough - meat or bread the issue? breakfast satisfactory. spa fantastic and reasonable. thought i had booked aston kuta - was i disappointed yes and no - as price wise i did not spend the extra in cabs. free wifi password given on checkin, however a monitor in lobby for all to use. thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No on the Kuti strip
Christina I. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Small hotel with good services

Good service, the staff is very helpfull
7
We loved to stay at Aston Inn, and for next holidays. The hotel served us very well, and we enjoyed the spa service at 2nd floor very much, their massage helped us to relax after our long and tired trip. The room is big enough, comfort and clean.
Shopping Tip: If you want to enjoy the surrounding of Kuta's area, you may walk on foot and it needs around 30 minutes to be at Kuta's center (Discovery Mall, etc). But, it only takes for 10 minutes for car driving
Raymond F. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Excellent Hotel and very friendly staff!

Friendly staff, great brekky, nice room and pool
9
we really enjoyed this hotel. the staff were so friendly and helpful. there was a great variety every morning at breakfast and the pool was lovely. i really liked the room, it was lovely and clean. would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02