or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with courteous staff!

Complimentary breakfast, great pool, free Wi-fi, good food stalls just across from hotel
8.7
at first glance, the facade of the hotel may not look impressive, but once inside, you'll find a decent hotel with a great pool and most courteous staff. rooms are clean, with comfortable beds. breakfast is ok, although it gets a little crowded at times. free wi-fi works, and helps to reduce my communication costs! right across from the hotel are food stalls, predominantly moslem and halal. love the satay, murtabak, padang rice and fried rice. a short 10-minute taxi ride will get you to the centro mall and kuta. the hotel offers daily free rides to the town center as well, but only twice a day. i would most definitely return to this hotel, and would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives!
Shopping Tip: Bargain bargain bargain when shopping at the road stalls!
Matt B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Great hotel

Good price, close to airport, big clean room, excellent staff
7.7
We booked the Aston Inn for a late arrival from Sydney and a morning flight to Lombok. It's about 15 mins in a cab (traffic allowing - about 50k RP would be a good price), and it was perfect. The staff were spot on, the room was very large and clean, with a poolside restaurant. There is a spa available too, but we didn't get a chance to use it. There was a decent buffet breakfast included. They arranged free transfer back to the airport, so this is probably available both ways. If you need an overnight stay near the airport, this is ideal.
Stefano D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Fabulous and cheerful environment

Friendly and smiling staff, very convenient to the airport
9
i booked the aston tubon mainly because of a 50% discount on the business suite. at any price in the area, the room was impressive and spacious. the hotel complex is complete with spa, restaurant, pool, and transportation vans. where the aston tubon really shines is staff performance and attitude. i found everyone there to be friendly, smiling, and approachable. it didn't matter if it was the cleaning staff or one of the managers. the aston tubon is probably the most pleasant stay close to the airport in denpasar.
Garry C. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
All great. Just what I needed for a stopover night

Flexibility, care, clean, complete.
8.7
because the hotel couldn't arrange an airport transfer, they reimbursed my taxi money upon checking in. the staff were friendly & helpful even though i checked-in at 12:30 am, after a 2 hr. flight delay in melbourne. room is smallish but since it was only for six hour sleep, it's more than enough. room is complete & cozy. pillows are too thick, but free internet access is a bonus. room service was prompt. food was good & they had just what i was looking for after the long trip: oxtail soup with plenty of fresh chilli sauce. in the morning, i discovered my room was right outside the pool. it was slightly noisy very early in the morning, people talking & walking outside. but it died down pretty quickly. i doubt it's the staff, could be some airline staff going to their early morning flight, as we discovered there were some having breakfast with us, too. breakfast is good, with a variety of hot & cold. in all, i will stay here again if i have another stop over night. it took about 5 min. drive to the airport at 8 in the morning.
Theodorus M. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2012
nice simple hotel, near airport

location is near airport and they provide transport to airport
8
we stay 1 night for our last day of honeymoon here as we want to get close to airport. the room and the bathroom is nice and clean, and we also get private balcony. the staff performance is good, food is also good.
Ong P. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Standard room

Food, service
7
we are welcome with a cake, which make both of us very happy. service is nice, breakfast not bad, but location quite far away from kuta and shops, abit difficult to get some food n beverage at night.
Kathy H. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Great location, rooms excellent, staff attentive.

Close to airport, clean large room, lovely staff
9
I only stayed for one night as I was waiting for my partner to arrive from another country and was meeting him at the airport. 2 minute check-in was great, the room was a very good size overlooking the pool. The welcome drink was very welcome and breakfast in the morning adequate. Check out took 2 minutes and then the hotel provided a transfer to the airport to meet my partner. Free wi-fi in the room, 60 channel TV, hairdryer and toiletries provided.
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Great Transit Hotel

The Spa, the food.
10
It was perfect for me whilst in Transit to Austrlaia. the spa was magic. Arrive hotel, 1 hour massage, then lovely room service dinner and then a good movie.
Travel tip: Fabulously close to the airport and great value for money and comfort.
Khai J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great stay, friendly staffs, free airport shuttle

Free to/fro airport shuttle, Comfy Room
9.3
Great stay. this is my 3rd time here for a transit flight. Hotel staffs are helpful, speak fluent english as well. Comfy room, nice pool right in front of my room. overall a great stay, will definitely be back the next time i'm here.
Hotel Feature Tip: free airport shuttle.
Vanessa I. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2012
Nice presentation, horrible location

Room size, hotel presentation
6
this hotel would be good for people needing a night's accomodation between flights, i would not recommend for anyone staying longer than that, and wanting to actually see bali. outside the hotel there is nothing of interest to tourists within walking distance, and there are many open potholes on the sidewalk right outside that stunk of the sewer. the rooms and hotel itself are beautifully kept, clean and the bed is extremely comfortable, even in a standard room. the complimentary breakfast left a lot to be desired, it had a large variety of indonesian food, but the toast was always stale and hard, and when i asked for a poached egg one morning i received fried, and was told that was poached. not much western choices available. also the prices of restaurant food and drinks was ridiculous for bali (15% tax is charged and not mentioned to you until end of meal), two small bottles of standard water cost us 35000 idr while every other nice restaurant we went to cost no more than 10000 for two.
Nightlife Tip: The skygarden bar is amazing, we received a gold VIP pass when waking past the club around 7pm on a Monday, came back at 10pm and received free vodka and cranberry drinks until 11.30pm, as many as you wanted. The card said this deal was on every night. The club was also five or six stories tall, all floors playing different styles of music.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03