or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Magdalena F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
It was delightful. The service was good.

Located near the airport, standard price, located near Kuta beach
7.3
We had a really great time staying there. The staffs were very considerate and nice.
Lois D. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable hotel close to main area

Good price, good location, good atmosphere
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in aston inn tuban hotel, the staff were very friendly, quiet stay and easy access to public n main areas like waterbom, shopping mall, the beach, and restaurants. The parking lots a bit small, so just be lucky to get a park lot if you bring your car along. Most of all, i will come back to this hotel for my next trip.
Erwin V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 9, 2013
Solution driven staff

Friendly, attentive staff
6.3
We like to personally thank Mr Aditya, who has arranged for a good solution when an issue with our room occurred prior to check-in.
Tio J. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Aston Inn Tuban Hotel
6
good hotel, good service, good location, good food, huge space, nice bed
Tam K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
convenient and comfortable

close to airport, shuttle, helpful staff
7.7
Kresna A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Good enough for short stay before airport next day

close to airport, free airport transfer, comfortable bed
6.7
It was a short stay. Only one night. I choose this because this is only 15 minutes maximum to airport. The staff were friendly and helpful plus they offer free transport to/from airport.
Brenda P. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Friendly, comfortable but noisy hotel.

Airport access, airport shuttle, staff
6
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
this hotel was nice and fun.

The three best things about this hotel were the rooms, pool and the gardens.
8
The aston inn tuban hotel was very nice. The rooms were large and clean as was the bathroom. The hotel had a good breakfast with a good choice of both western and Indonesian food. The hotel also had a nice pool and the gardens were nice to. The hotel is not far from shops. Overall a good stay here.
Nik M. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

the service is great, all the staff here are friedly and helpful, the room is comfortable, clean and nice.
7
Stay for 3 nights and sastified with the hotel.. All the staff here are great, very friendly and helpful.. The rooms are comfortable, clean and nice. Very sastified with the aiport pick up service, the driver were already waiting when i arrive there.. Althought there is not much variety for the brekfast, and the wifi conection is not good enough...
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfy

Clean, Friendly, Attentive
7.3
Everything about the Aston Inn was as per usual a very good standard, except however the wifi, that was down for 4 days while I was there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05