or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
a good stay.

The three best things about this hotel were the pool, garden and the breakfast .
8
The aston inn tuban was a nice hotel. The rooms were large and clean as was the bathroom. The hotel had a good breakfast with a good choice of both western and Indonesian food. The hotel has a nice pool with nice gardens. The hotel is not far from malls, markets and restaurants. The beach is close to. taxis are available to. Overall a good stay here.
Cheryl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Excellent value for money

Airport transfer. Staff. Swiming pool.
8.7
I stayed for only one night on my way to UK from Lombok but wish I had stayed longer and next time I'm in Bali, I definitely will. Staff are charming; good room altho' bathroom a little tired; good food; tranfer to airport efficient; amazing swimming pool and excellent value for money.
Ian H. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Good hotel for transit

Friendly Staff-Free airport shuttle-nice room
7.7
Used as a transit hotel-great hotel for airport pickup as no charge and don't have to hassle with bali hire drivers
Charles Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
nice hotel great location

comfy room , airport shuttle, great location
7.7
been staying in this hotel a few times. very close to the airport is the main reason i was staying here. they also provide airport shuttle free in and out the airport. breakfast here is average. room quite comfy. overall quite satisfied with this hotel
Katie P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Hotel has great access to the airport

Proximity to airport, friendly staff
5.3
Hotel has great access to the airport and the staff were friendly. however we were placed in a room at the front of the hotel which was noisy all through the night. I did not get any sleep :(
Edward T. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Stopover

Close to the airport, helpful staff, comfortable room
6.7
Arrived very late but the staff was very accommodating. It was our first time in Bali so our caution to others is be aware of the taxis at the airport. Very aggressive and to boot the driver charged us an exhorbitant fee from airport to hotel. The hotel staff were shocked when we told them what the fee was.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great Location

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
Once again the Aston inn was great, I chose the business suite again and as always was very happy with the room. The internet wi-fi signal stills needs to be sorted out as the signal fades in and out constantly, however I still look forward to returning again.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great Location

beach, surroundings
9.3
i stayed once again at the Aston but in a standard room and was still happy both with the room and the staff.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Great Location and User friendly

Staff, Room, Location
9.3
As always the Aston Inn was excellent, I am always happy with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The location is ideal and it is only a short trip to the beaches and sight seeing places of Bali.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
pleasant and efficient

near the airport, free shuttle to airport, ok breakfast.
8
overall, it was a pleasant and efficient experience. There was good airport transfer services. Breakfast was reasonable. The room size was good. There is a nice indonesian restaurant nearby. My only comment was that the internet didnt work in the room i was in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05