or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (73)
Sort by:
Steffen E. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Home away from home

Friendly, helpful, familiar
9
As a regular traveller, staff were quick to recognise, welcome & thank me for returning to the hotel. Night Staff (Romeo) was particularly pleasant & helpful, when after arriving back from Singapore late at night, and finding that the room I had booked was 'smoke smelling' (a strong personal dislike of mine) - he quickly moved me to another room. Tq.
Raihaanah T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great value

the room, the service, location
8
Adi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Good hotel for transitting. Friendly staff.

If you're transitting in Depansar, this hotel can be an alternative. It's close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service are really helpful. Room was nice and clean,.
7.3
Cheryl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Excellent value for money

Airport transfer. Staff. Swiming pool.
8.7
I stayed for only one night on my way to UK from Lombok but wish I had stayed longer and next time I'm in Bali, I definitely will. Staff are charming; good room altho' bathroom a little tired; good food; tranfer to airport efficient; amazing swimming pool and excellent value for money.
Tam K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
convenient and comfortable

close to airport, shuttle, helpful staff
7.7
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfy

Clean, Friendly, Attentive
7.3
Everything about the Aston Inn was as per usual a very good standard, except however the wifi, that was down for 4 days while I was there.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel. Easy access from airport

Easy to reach from airport. Clean and comfortable, nice breakfast.
8
Sue P. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Aston Inn Tuban

The staff were very friendly, check in was easy and quick, lovely swimming pool
6.3
When I checked in I was originally booked in Room - when I arrived in the room, it smelt very strongly of mould. I asked to be moved to another room and the staff were very obliging and moved me.. Both of these rooms were on the ground floor overlooking the pool. If the hotel had been busier, this may have been very noisy however as there were few guests, it was not a problem for me. Being on the ground floor, there is nowhere to sit outside of the hotel room, other than going to the restaurant. The food was nice, breakfast had a selection of western and indonesian foods which were well prepared and hot. I was just passing through on my way north in Bali and this hotels' location was ideal as it was so close to the airport.
Krissana T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2013
Aston tuban

clean, good sevice
7.7
the hotel clean and staff good service do not select standard room the air condition too hot and can't adjust anything
Hotel Feature Tip: there is free shuttle bus for guest you can call them anytime
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
great location to airport

the staff
9.3
i really like this hotel for my stopovers. this time though there was an all night party on my floor so i did not get any sleep. maybe in indo you dont have to be respectful to other guests. but will stay there again as it was a once off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06