Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel

Jl Kediri No. 5, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Gym Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Beauty Salon Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Business Living Room
Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s Cafe Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BBQ Roof Top Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s Cafe Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s Cafe Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Sunken Bar Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (75)
Sort by:
Damien D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 6, 2015
Nice hotel and staff

Very convenient hotel for transit or business. The hotel is close to the airport, clean and the staff very friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Steffen E. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Home away from home

Friendly, helpful, familiar
9
As a regular traveller, staff were quick to recognise, welcome & thank me for returning to the hotel. Night Staff (Romeo) was particularly pleasant & helpful, when after arriving back from Singapore late at night, and finding that the room I had booked was 'smoke smelling' (a strong personal dislike of mine) - he quickly moved me to another room. Tq.
Report this review
Raihaanah T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great value

the room, the service, location
8
Report this review
Kristiandi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
nice hotel

location, food
7.7
Report this review
Adi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Good hotel for transitting. Friendly staff.

If you're transitting in Depansar, this hotel can be an alternative. It's close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service are really helpful. Room was nice and clean,.
7.3
Report this review
Cheryl M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Excellent value for money

Airport transfer. Staff. Swiming pool.
8.7
I stayed for only one night on my way to UK from Lombok but wish I had stayed longer and next time I'm in Bali, I definitely will. Staff are charming; good room altho' bathroom a little tired; good food; tranfer to airport efficient; amazing swimming pool and excellent value for money.
Report this review
Tam K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
convenient and comfortable

close to airport, shuttle, helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfy

Clean, Friendly, Attentive
7.3
Everything about the Aston Inn was as per usual a very good standard, except however the wifi, that was down for 4 days while I was there.
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel. Easy access from airport

Easy to reach from airport. Clean and comfortable, nice breakfast.
8
Report this review
Sue P. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Aston Inn Tuban

The staff were very friendly, check in was easy and quick, lovely swimming pool
6.3
When I checked in I was originally booked in Room - when I arrived in the room, it smelt very strongly of mould. I asked to be moved to another room and the staff were very obliging and moved me.. Both of these rooms were on the ground floor overlooking the pool. If the hotel had been busier, this may have been very noisy however as there were few guests, it was not a problem for me. Being on the ground floor, there is nowhere to sit outside of the hotel room, other than going to the restaurant. The food was nice, breakfast had a selection of western and indonesian foods which were well prepared and hot. I was just passing through on my way north in Bali and this hotels' location was ideal as it was so close to the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - GymAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Business Living RoomAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s CafeAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - BBQ Roof TopAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s CafeAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Hula’s CafeAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Sunken BarAston Inn Tuban Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Inn Tuban Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08