or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Sue H. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2012
Great Hotel on the edge of Kuta.

Deliscious Breaky, Quiet on 6 floor
8
Clean rooms and friendly service of staff. Good for our family who wanted to walk into town for dinner each night.
Kenny M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Free shuttle bus service to Kuta commercial area & walking distance to beachside
7.7
the family rooms came with a complimentary extra bed and there was also complimentary welcome drinks. the kids club had good selection of videos and toys to keep the children occupied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free hotel shuttle bus to kuta square for shopping.
Kenny M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

walking distance to shopping & beach
7.7
The breakfast was good and hotel was located away from the main street. it also had a complimentary shuttle bus to Kuta Square.
Shopping Tip: walk out from the hotel about 100m & there are several massage places that were cheaper than in-house hotel rates.
Kenny M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location with large family room

Children friendly & in house spa
7.7
the hotel check in was efficient as i had booked 3 rooms and also upgraded a room. the option of choosing different pillow types was a nice touch.
Restaurant Tip: within 10 mins walk away is a local "bebek" or deep fried duck joint that was very good.
Simon C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
excellant hotel

good location. bit noisy with babies and older teenagers drinking at 2.30 am at the pool
6.7
our stay was good part rom the babies crying early in the morning and the yahoos drinking by the pool at 2.30am waking us up. food was not the best always same foods for breakfast everyday. change of food would be nice
Yun Y. Families with young children China, September 2, 2012
Great location and large room

nice environment
8
The hotel service is good, as we arrived in late night. It is easy to check in. The buffet breakfast is so nice that I really enjoy it.
Yun Y. Families with young children China, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Large room, good service
10
The hotel service is very nice, as we arrived in late night. It is easy to check in. More important, it is quite and we all sleep well. The buffet breakfast is really good. I enjoy everything in this hotel.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location

Good service and great room size
9.7
Second time staying in this hotel. Will always come back if we stopping by Kuta due to its room size and cleanliness.
Reith B. Families with older children Austria, August 29, 2012
did not meet my expectation

friendly staff
5.3
think this hotel was simply the wrong choice for our expectations. the surrounding of the location is not very nice and convinient, to center with restaurants and shops it's a 30 min walk,initially the beach can be reached in 10min, but nobody goes there, the nice beach is again a 30 min walk. the hotel rooms are nice,but very noisy. the food is ok, the pool as well, but has only few beds as space is small.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff
8
Quite location in Tuban, nice clean modern hotel with a great breakfast, great variety of western and asian cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06