Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 802 reviews

565 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Ryan P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
clean and comfort hotel

service, facilities, comfortable room
10
Report this review
Ingrid G. Couples Netherlands, September 3, 2014
Always god service in Aston

Suite room, pool, staff
7.7
Am a regular guest as always staff is great. Only airco in suite room 110 is out of order, they repaired it before we got into the room.. But we had 3 days a non working airco.. Rest of stay was perfect as always
Report this review
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Can be better

tide security, good sound proof,food was delicious
7
When we check in our room. We found that the tv flame was not in place.Prompt action from hotel management and received appologist fruit basket. Hotel and room cleanliness was fair. Too many minor wear and tear around the hotel and room has eventually downgraded the hotel gradding. Intercom all hotel extension line failed for the next day. Credit card name and passport must be exactly the same. All else, you have to standby a big sum of money for deposit. Price charged was eventually tripple higher then others hotel knowing that Aston is a local brand hotel chain. Location was far away from the Kuta Tourist street. It's took us 15~20 mins walking from Discovery Mall. No free shuttle was provided. 2 room cards was not in good condition.May not accessible (unstable)with the security door from room to hotel lobby. One good thing about this hotel was close enough to airport. It took about 5mins
Report this review
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND BEACH

airport nearness, beach nearness, shops nearby
7.7
this was the second time I have stayed here. it is convenient, nice room, clean, big hotel. nice pool large restaurant but nothing fancy. i went to mar jory down the road, on the beach itself lovely atmosphere
Report this review
Irianty H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
great holiday experience

good food, great location, helpful staff
9
hotel condition was very tidy and clean staffs are all very helpful variety of food make my 5days stay not boring
Report this review
Steve C. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Overall is good

Location, Staff Performance, Rates
8.3
We enjoy our stay there, the only thing we didn't like was the lingering smell of cigarette in the room I think it the previous guest were smoking in the room.
Report this review
Mahardika H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
We had very nice days in Aston Kuta!

Pool, children's playground, rooms
8
Report this review
Marinda P. Families with older children South Africa, July 9, 2014
Great for our one night stay. Close to airport.

Great Breakfast, friendly staff and great spa
8.3
Very pleasant stay , close to airport great buffet breakfast and great spa.
Report this review
Xiao Y. Couples China, July 7, 2014
good location, good staff, nice breakfast

good location, good staff, nice breakfast
10
Report this review
Alvian A. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Big room

Big room, quiet environment, nice breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 565 reviews Next page
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - FacilitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - FacilitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - FacilitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01