Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 816 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chia V.
Australia
December 02, 2014
Our Stay at Aston Kuta
Location & close to airport, helpfulness & friendliness of the staff, cleanlines
Nice experience, helpful and friendly staff

MELSON C.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Overall a Great Resort
Rooms, Spa, Staff
Resort is not exactly close to kuta beach. However, there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Overall the resort is pretty good for a good relaxing trip. Spa was great.

Catrine R.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
my first stay @aston kuta and residence
1. the room, lobby, swimming pool are very clean 2.good breakfast 3.great place not too far from kuta beach
I stayed @aston kuta for celebrate my 3rd wedding anniversary.. it was great to stay @premier suite room.. the room is big enough for my little family.. my son have a space for play.. the bathroom is comfortable.. all dine quite delicious and cheap.. i would like to comeback if i go to bali again..

abraham A.
Indonesia
November 22, 2014
aston is a great place
Great design htl n room a confortable.
Good n I will stay there again, breakfast is too much tour group staying n the food is run out v. Quickly n not fast enough replenish for others people.

MARINO A.
Indonesia
November 21, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Close to airport, staff were friendly, clean room

krystal G.
Canada
November 19, 2014
One Night
1) Close to the airport 2) Shuttle to Discovery Mall 3) Friendly Staff
We only stayed one night as we were in transit. Just wish the hotel was not so 'open air'. In other words, restaurant/bar in the hot humidity.

serena C.
Australia
November 18, 2014
perfect for early morning flying
close to airport, close to beach, comfortable rooms
I like the Aston for its closeness to the airport and still in a good hotel. I stay there often if I have an early plane flight. If I get there early of an evening, I can spend time on the nearby beaches as well. Mar jory restaurant nearby is awesome

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
nearby airport, compfy room
location, price and location
it was good friendly staff and just 5 min away from the airport.

Salim W.
Indonesia
November 16, 2014
Convenient, Near Airrport
Reasonable Price, Great Location, Near Lippo Mall, Delicious Food
Sleeep well, Nice food, coz in a hurry, couldn't enjoy hotel facilities, will be back next time..

Tan B.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Not too bad
Clean, great service and good food
Ok it was normal but location was abit not convenient and service of the staff were good