or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Josy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Big and modern room

Big room and good location
6.7
We boom 2 rooms and i got the family rooms, the pros : our room is big. We even get our extra bed for free. Breakfast is ok , location is good. The cont: air cond was leaking at night. When we got up the water was almost everywhere. (luckily, we got up a bit early in the morning, otherwise, our stuff on the floor will all be wet). The staff was fixing the air cond, however when we asked them to clean the floor, they asked us to call the housekeeping ourselves. There are also many mosquitos in our room.
Josy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good location

big room
7.7
We booked 2 rooms and i got the premiere room. The room was big , clean, however it was quite far from lift so in my opinion, it is quite troublesome for those who brings baby. The location was great, just walking distance from restaurants and shops (about 15-20 minutes walking to discovery mall) . Luckily we did not get any air cond leaking ptoblems or mosquitos problems (my sister who stayed in the family room near the pool got those problems) . Breakfast is ok (have some choices). Overall, it is good for those who llike hotel near entertainments or food. However, i would not recommend this hotel for those who want some peacefulness or relaxing one.
Ellen W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Quieter location, friendly warm staff

Warm very welcoming staff willing to do anything for you
7.7
The staff were very warm and welcoming at all times throughout the whole hotel, nothing was too much trouble. They even booked a swim with the dolphins trip for us within hours of arriving. The only bad thing, as most of the rooms surround the pool was being woken up before 7am by children in the pool. Free cocktails once a day were a great way to start an evening off.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, including along the beachfront. great to watch the sunsets from. Very cheap food & drinks
Affandy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Best family hotel

Kids club
7
Very nice hotel. My kids very pleasure with the kids club. They won't go home.the environment nice too.
Siske S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
big room, near anything

big room, near center kuta
8.7
room is big for us, and they still give us extra bed included in this room, near to go to beach, and find anything in center of kuta easily
Siske S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
quite big room

great location
9.3
the location near kuta, hotel is quite big, and clean
Handoko Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Never do fogging on daylight

Likes the food and others
7
Lovely hotel but unfriendly fogging staff! They fogging while my 8 months and 3 yo daughter eating beside the swimming pool!!!
Wisan K. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Good hotel and nice pool area.
8.3
I would come back to stay at Aston Kuta. Walking distance to the Kuta shopping area.
Steven T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
There are much better hotel in Bali for this price

none
2.7
was at this hotel for 6 nights and could not wait to leave the room are small ,3 times the air cond leaked water on to the floor and 3 times all they did was empty the water out in to bucket they did not clear the drain line one nght i slipped over on the water on to floor and broke a glass on my way to the foor which they ask me to pay for when i checked out needless to say i not politly refused to do went to there bbq one evening it was rubbish took more than 25 minutes to bring out the first drink, 6 poeple there and they ran out of food, only 2 things on sticks to choose from, the stuff in the bay marie was cold what there was of it and when they finally cooked our stuff they mixed up the order and gave everyone the wrong orders at that stage i left without paying all i can say there are much better hotels in bali for the money , i suggest you book one of them
Colin C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great Hotel with freind staff

None
8
we had a great stay at kuta aston. our room is clean and big. the staffs are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01