or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Brahmono K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Cheap and nice

cheap, strategic and clean
8
The hotel is very nice and close to mall and airpot.
David L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
I would say that this is a just a basic hotel.

The proximity to the airport.
6.7
Our stay though not impressive, was pleasant enough. Although I was surprised to find a few of the amenities boxes (cotton bud, toothbrush) were empty.
Gilles M. Couples France, July 28, 2013
Satusfy And happy

Location, break fast and pofessional
10
We were happy and satisfy, nothing problem we get during we stayed there
Rodel C. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2013
typical good hotel

close to beach, quiet
8.3
it was ok. friendly staff. typical good hotel, nothing extraordinary.
Vairappan M. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
This was unforgettable moment when stayed aston

Good service, cleanliness and good reception
8.7
Really good. We enjoyed swimming pool and roof garden facilities.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2013
Reasonable Hotel in a quiet location.

Pool, Breakfast and Security
7.7
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and attentive. Rooms very clean and reasonably comfortable, however, beds could be more comfortable.
Emanuel K. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Excellent

location, friendly staff, clean and large room
10
Excellent stay, and friendly staff. Location is so close to everything. we will come back again .
Yeonseok K. Families with older children South Korea, June 21, 2013
Not too bad.

Cheap, kind, location
6.7
Niko S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Location is close to Kuta centre, easy access to airport and great breakfast
8
Jamaluddin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Quiet good comfortable & located central in city

The services, rooms and location in the city
8.3
I have enjoy stay living in aston kuta and I think will be there again for my next trip to bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04