My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Michele M. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2012
great service, great place to stay

kids club
10
Helpful staff to accomodate all my needs. Lovely breakfast every morning and Sugar & Spice.
Restaurant Tip: Zanzibar best restaurant ever!!!!! Bumbu restaurant, KU DE TA all on the beach.
Anna T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great Location Fantastic Service.

Central. Good Customer Service
8.7
Family Room on the 6th Floor. Not too noisy . Good view of the pool. Good amenities. Breakfast was varied and good. Staff were absolutely fantastic. Would recommend and definitely return.
Aditya P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Very Comfortable place to stay

Only 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach
8
I really enjoy my stay in Bali this time, thanks to Aston Kuta Hotel. The place was great, clean, and i found it very near to Kuta Beach. I went there with my family (4 people trip)and all of us was having a great time due to it's location. Price wise it was moderate, and i must give their service quality for 4 star. Anyway it was a wonderful experience for me and my family members.
Widyashanti R. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Big Room

Garden View
7
Service with smile, big room and near from beach. Its only 15 minutes to the airport by cab. Any bike for rent so we can go around to beach with bike. Near from shopping center and nice restaurant.
Foo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Easy and clean hotel

Good location within Kuta area
7
generally, the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly. however, the swimming pool is not mann by full time staff. at such, getting a towel for swimming is not available during the day. getting free shuttle to kuta discovery is available only on certain schedule. the hotel can improve in this area. breakfast have limited variety. don't expect much for breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is full of activities. Very commercialize. Lot of solicting on the beach. Great beach to relax, swim and surf.
Ronsianus D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Suitable

suitable, average rate, and near to the airport
8
its very nice to stay at this hotel. in the central of kute beach
Tan Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Comfortable room
7.7
Room is nice, clean and comfortable. Service of the staff is good. Environment of the hotel is lovely. Hotel is very near to the airport.
Khairul A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
awesome hotel..

good location, new hotel..
8.7
very satisfied with the room condition, look new, good service.. they also upgrade my room from the deluxe room to family room which is bigger room and balcony..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go upstair to the roof top.. u can see the ocean and the nearby airport..
Aubrey R. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
Perfect place to Stay in the City of Bali

Breakfast is great with variety of choices, excellent facilities, Comfort rooms are great!!
8.7
As advertised, hotel is near (5 min walk) to Kuta Beach, which we expected when we arrived, only to find out that Kuta Beach is very far from the hotel. We walked almost one hour!! The beach, which is not familiar, is the one near to the hotel. I was disappointed. THe rest, everything is great about this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spa's/Massage clinic is just beside the hotel. Many choices is you want to try Balinese traditional massage.
Tricia T. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great service.

Service was great.
7
Stayed at the family room for 3 nights. Good service and friendly staff, always smiling. Reasonably priced family friendly hotel. Could improve on the cleanliness though. Tiles on the bathroom were not cleaned and the sheets were a little stained. No free Wi-Fi in the room though. Overall pleasant stay and will likely to go back there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08