My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Dawn O. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Nice, comfortable Hotel

Clean and comfortable rooms and great room service
7.7
I had agreat time staying there, the staff are friendly and the room is comfortable and clean. The food from the room service is great. You can take a short taxi ride to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book trips from the brochure you get at the airport, they are more reliable. Te Massage place the Hotel staff recommend me was a huge rip off.. so go for the services advertised at the airport.
Thuy N. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
nice small hotel

hotel is not far from the discovery mall/kuta square, approx 10-15 min walk
7
rooms were clean. very comfortable bed. breakfast was pretty average, definatly room for improvement. staff were friendly++. free upgrade from deluxe to premier suite :) overall, it was a lovely hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go see ubud, kintamani & tanah lot
Jennifer D. Families with older children Australia, May 22, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location
9
We enjoyed our stay here as its not far from Kuta for shopping. the staff are very efficient and the rooms are clean. The breakfast dishes perhaps could be altered however the rest of the food is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Not far from main strip
Kwang B. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
Near to airport hotel

welcome drink, big room, clean
6.3
overall good experience. cleanliness scores well. service staff greets with smile, surprises with welcome drink, spacious room, breakfast is good, actually very good. will come to try again.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi at lobby only
Shanit K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Amazing hotel and amazing staff

really friendly staff, clean, great location
9.7
I had an amazing time at this hotel. The staff were friendly at all times and far far far more friendly than any other place I have been to before. This is Balinese hospitality at it's best. The location is perfect and in a very safe area, not too far from the mall. I wish I was back in Bali now!
Rajiv K. Families with young children India, May 16, 2012
Neat and Clean hotel

1 km from the international airport.
8
wifi internet available in the lobby area only. room wifi is chargeable. free internet access via desktop computers. location of the hotel is near international airport, very convenient for catching mid-night flights. didn't come across any dedicated concierge desk for hotel arranging sight seeing trips for the guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is little far from Kuta beach
Shannon G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Fantastic first impressions, service immaculate

modern comfortable rooms
9.3
My husband and I stayed in Premier room. Very impressed with room comfortable and modern. The only downfall was there was a mini kitchenette with cupboards drawers etc but no plates or glasses, cuttlery other than that the Aston kuta was amazing and also a great price We loved BBQ night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom Park is a must even for pregnant ladies we can eat and relax on a tube around the lazy river
Sharon T. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2012
Great location and hotel

Excellent staff and rooms
8.7
close enough to the busy part of kuta, but away enough to be relaxing and very enjoyable. rooms are very comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful.
Sharon T. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
Brilliant hotel, excellent service

Great location, clean rooms, excellent service
10
Brilliant hotel - location is south of Kuta but within short walking distance. Far enough from the busy nightlife to truly relax if need be but close enough if you really want to get stuck in. Hotel staff are very friendly and willing to assist in any way they can. Rooms are clean, modern and very spacious. Lovely airconditioning for when you need to escape the humidity! Breakfast has a lovely array of both Western and local cuisines which should suit most palletes. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and wish I was still lapping it up at the pool bar.
Boey S. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Good Location but breakfast not much variety.

Good Swimming pool
5
Tidy and neat. Only no wifi service and breakfast has very less variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07