Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Great hotel close to the airport

Good value hotel close to the airport, short walk to the beach and an easy walk to Kuta
6.7
Regina E. Couples Peru, February 26, 2013
lovely hotel great location

kind staff,nice and clean room, delicious buffet breakfast,Good location
9.3
i highly recommend the hotel,is such a nice place the staff is kind and always trying to help you. The only.down side.was the dogs infront of the hotel and that you can hear from floor to floor if they have kids jumping. But overall wss great if we cameback to Bali we are totally.going there again.
Restaurant Tip: Near the hotel you can find Mozzarella Restaurant such a good.place with delicious food and good prices
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
nice hotel

nice service
7.7
both of i room been upgraded, and the place is easy to get around (nearby beach) as well for food. Did not try the food in the hotel, but the room i got is facing the swimming pool which a bit noisy when we are want to take a nap during the noon time.
Ryan A. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
comfortable and strategy hotel

near to airport
8
the room is good, and comfortable, the breakfast also quite good.
Ryan A. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Aston is a good and strategies hotel

i like the view in Bali
8
I like Aston because the room is very clean. The location is very near to the airport, and then the breakfast is quite good.
Nightlife Tip: i Love Bali
Hardayanti K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

spacious room
7.7
Nice hotel with a spacious room. Location is about 15 minutes walk from Discovery Mall. However the hotel does not have sea view.
Shopping Tip: We should walk about 15 minutes to get the into the crowd and shops. Not too many restaurant near hotel.
Subur S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool
7.3
this is my second time stay at this hotel, great hotel for business and shopping.
Fannie F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lucky moment

big room
6.7
we were so lucky, we got room upgraded from family room to suite room. on the first day, we slept by warm temperature because of air conditioner in our bedroom need to be cleaned and serviced. don't forget to do maintenance regularly
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2012
Quiet place beside busy Kuta

Good staff, Quiet location, Near to shops/restaurants
8.3
The location is close to the airport, and is a quieter neighbourhood than other locations further north in Kuta. Adjacent beach (<5min walk)is used by the fishermen, which is interesting, but the beach is a bit dirty and not overly attractive. There are restaurants nearby, and the Discovery Shopping Centre and Waterbom park are about 15min walk to the north. As for the hotel itself, the room was large and clean (Premiere suite). The staff were helpful and friendly. Wifi was only available for free in the lobby/restaurant area and although it could be purchased for use in rooms the signal strength in our room was quite poor. The food in the restaurant was overall of good quality and the breakfast had sufficient variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom park, 15min walk, is worth a visit if you have kids of almost any age.
Cahyady W. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel, i love the swiming pool view

Nice hotel
9
i love this hotel, even i think the menu of restaurant should be renew menu. but at all is OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greatttt..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04