or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Yun Y. Families with young children China, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Large room, good service
10
The hotel service is very nice, as we arrived in late night. It is easy to check in. More important, it is quite and we all sleep well. The buffet breakfast is really good. I enjoy everything in this hotel.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location

Good service and great room size
9.7
Second time staying in this hotel. Will always come back if we stopping by Kuta due to its room size and cleanliness.
Reith B. Families with older children Austria, August 29, 2012
did not meet my expectation

friendly staff
5.3
think this hotel was simply the wrong choice for our expectations. the surrounding of the location is not very nice and convinient, to center with restaurants and shops it's a 30 min walk,initially the beach can be reached in 10min, but nobody goes there, the nice beach is again a 30 min walk. the hotel rooms are nice,but very noisy. the food is ok, the pool as well, but has only few beds as space is small.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff
8
Quite location in Tuban, nice clean modern hotel with a great breakfast, great variety of western and asian cuisine.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Comfort Room
8
service is excellent. staff is friendly. about 15 mins to the discovery shopping centre. clean room with good breakfast.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Service
8
A good, clean hotel with nice facilities. Rooms were big and clean. So was the bathroom, well maintained.
Josy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Big and modern room

Big room and good location
6.7
We boom 2 rooms and i got the family rooms, the pros : our room is big. We even get our extra bed for free. Breakfast is ok , location is good. The cont: air cond was leaking at night. When we got up the water was almost everywhere. (luckily, we got up a bit early in the morning, otherwise, our stuff on the floor will all be wet). The staff was fixing the air cond, however when we asked them to clean the floor, they asked us to call the housekeeping ourselves. There are also many mosquitos in our room.
Josy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good location

big room
7.7
We booked 2 rooms and i got the premiere room. The room was big , clean, however it was quite far from lift so in my opinion, it is quite troublesome for those who brings baby. The location was great, just walking distance from restaurants and shops (about 15-20 minutes walking to discovery mall) . Luckily we did not get any air cond leaking ptoblems or mosquitos problems (my sister who stayed in the family room near the pool got those problems) . Breakfast is ok (have some choices). Overall, it is good for those who llike hotel near entertainments or food. However, i would not recommend this hotel for those who want some peacefulness or relaxing one.
Ellen W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Quieter location, friendly warm staff

Warm very welcoming staff willing to do anything for you
7.7
The staff were very warm and welcoming at all times throughout the whole hotel, nothing was too much trouble. They even booked a swim with the dolphins trip for us within hours of arriving. The only bad thing, as most of the rooms surround the pool was being woken up before 7am by children in the pool. Free cocktails once a day were a great way to start an evening off.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, including along the beachfront. great to watch the sunsets from. Very cheap food & drinks
Affandy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Best family hotel

Kids club
7
Very nice hotel. My kids very pleasure with the kids club. They won't go home.the environment nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07