or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Cindy N. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great hotel with great staffs

Good environment with great staffs
9.7
We booked a family room as there were 3 of us. The room is better than what we expected and the best is what you see from the pics is what you get. We were very satisfied with the room and service for the price we're paying. Serves very decent breakfast. Definitely a recommended place if villa is out of traveling budget.
Travel tip: beware of those touring services offered by random people on the streets. It'll be better to get recommendation from friends for touring services.
Jane S. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
it was just a place to sleep

the location, facilities and the buffet breakfast
6
it wasnt the best experience as we had to request for a change of room. we were given two single beds when we asked for double (we are a married couple!)plus we stayed there just for two nights so its hard to make judgement.
Khaidir B. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely people

the staff are extremely good.
8
the hotel is right at the end of road of the super buzy stretch of the Kuta Beach road...and thus it is relatively quieter there compared to the an kuta beach road..which is filled with activities...so since i like quiet find the location excellent.. wat i like most of the location...the beach which is about 100m walk from the hotel is actualy the local fishermen's area...so you can see many colourful fishing boats lining up the beach.. so its unlike the lively kuta beach filled with surfing and swimming activities....or the romantic seminyak beach...
Teghan J. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel just outside busy Kuta area

Large rooms, friendly service
7.3
The hotel is conveniently placed only 5 minutes from the airport. Our room (premier suite) was on the 6th floor and overlooked the pool. The room was large and comfortable. The staff were helpful and willing to assist with any queries. The breakfast had a large selection and of good standard. The hotel pool although has a pool bar does not have much seating for lounging around.
Amal A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Lovely clean and neat hotel and great locaion

swimming pool
9.3
a very lovely place and helpfull staff who support you in every thing to mae your staying the most enjoyable and unforgetable.
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2012
it suited my purposes.., I would no stay again.t

location, pool, internet
6
Tracy G. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel. the staff were extremely friendly.

Out of the hussle and bussle but close ewnough to walk to kuta
9
Staff are great and very helpful. I have teenage kids and the staff were great to them as well.
Ken M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
good hotel in a nice locaqtion

it's kinda newish
7.3
i thought the concierge takes light of people's urgency in getting a taxi. After 20 minutes of consistently being told 'coming in 5 minutes', i decided to walk out to the main road and tried hailing a cab with my 3 months infant in arms. Apart from that the rooms and breakfast was good.
Tracy G. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Clean and Friendly

Close to discovery shopping center
10
Really nice hotel. Staff are very helpful and try and help with any request. Hotel restaurant and bar staff are really friendly.
Huan L. Families with young children China, October 10, 2012
not worth the price

nothing attractive for me
4.7
I will not choose this hotel next time. Nothing special,Swimming pool is small. Only the location is not so bad, but u will definitely have better choice nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03