Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Fuji S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Time will flies so fast an this hotel

Nice,clean,and comfy
9.3
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
It was a brief stay but I enjoyed the peacefulness

peaceful, fast internet & friendly staff
8
As mentioned earlier, my stay at the hotel was quite relaxing due to its peacefulness. The hotel is located near to the town area so both my husband and I just roam the area on foot. The staff are very friendly too! :)
Xiao C. Groups China, March 29, 2013
This hotel is near to mall and beach, good locatio

close to shopping areas, nice pools, good breakfast
8
Miliawaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
luv to stay there and will recommed to our friends

good location near airpport and close to the beach, nice and large rooms, great breakfast
7.3
it was close to everywhere, the beach, restaurants, Kuta art market,
Rusdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport ; nice room, close to Kuta
7.3
The hotel is really close to the airport. The staff is very friendly - our room is upgraded to Premier room. It is not a walking distance hotel to Kuta, quiet far. Taxi is available but need to be careful when looking for Bluebird Group taxi.
Melania S. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
It's okay to stay for one night.

Modern room, modern bathroom, clean room
3.7
The carpet on the walkway right in front of the room had many dirty spots. I expected this hotel to be much better maintained as it looks pretty new. The hotel felt a bit cramped.
Anthony W. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Transit so wanted a hotel near airport

Location near airport, easy walk to kuta shops, out of the tourist areas
7.3
Anthony W. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Great hotel close to the airport

Good value hotel close to the airport, short walk to the beach and an easy walk to Kuta
6.7
Regina E. Couples Peru, February 26, 2013
lovely hotel great location

kind staff,nice and clean room, delicious buffet breakfast,Good location
9.3
i highly recommend the hotel,is such a nice place the staff is kind and always trying to help you. The only.down side.was the dogs infront of the hotel and that you can hear from floor to floor if they have kids jumping. But overall wss great if we cameback to Bali we are totally.going there again.
Restaurant Tip: Near the hotel you can find Mozzarella Restaurant such a good.place with delicious food and good prices
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
nice hotel

nice service
7.7
both of i room been upgraded, and the place is easy to get around (nearby beach) as well for food. Did not try the food in the hotel, but the room i got is facing the swimming pool which a bit noisy when we are want to take a nap during the noon time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08