My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
John S. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2012
Nice initially but change the longer you stay

Pool
6.7
although the pool was good it was advertised as closing i think about 7pm, however many people continued long into the night (i'm talking 3am!) drinking booze and yahooing. the staff of the hotel didn't stop this behaviour. given the layout everyone was disturbed by the behaviour. the management have got to be tougher for the benefit of all guests. food selection at breakfast was boring, lacked enough selection and never changed. on the plus side the staff were generally helpful. location quite good if you didn't want to be in the busy part of kuta.
Lani B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Friendly staff, lovely room and great food

Conveniently close to the airport
10
We arrived in Bali on a late flight and were picked up by an Aston kuta staff member who was very friendly, check in was quick and easy and the room was very comfortable.
Bradley B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Hidden gem in South Kuta

Modern, nice rooms, good food, great pool with swim up bar and very helpful staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it, nothing to fault. The food was great and staff most helpful. Nothing major though the swim up bar could have been open longer at times. We were originally worried about comments the hotel was too far from kuta. However it was an easy walk to discovery mall and waterbom with central kuta not much further, we didnt take kids this time though hotel also had kids club. Although hotel had a spa there are many more just around the corner and considerably cheaper, try carlaspa.
Ong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room, hotel food and good staff service
8
I am very surprise when i first go in to my hotel room, hotel room got such a big room space and nice pool sightseeing. My children love the same floor kid playing place and also the attractive swimming pool. My wife and i very enjoy the food provide at the breakfast time....
Chiar K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Nice room and good location

lots of shop around the hotels
8.3
Overall this hotel is good, clean, staffs are very friendly and kind. As a family traveled with children, i always look for inter-connecting rooms, but too bad that this hotel do not have that. This is one thing that I do not feel good. but the staffs were so nice that doing their best to put our rooms next to each other, I felt very thankful. The hotel comes with a Kids' Club. Children above 6, parents can just leave them there. but for those below 6, must be accompanied by an adult even though there is someone taking care of the kids in there. Food price is ok, acceptable. I didn't go to the beach, no comment on that. I join the local tour, brought by a local guy. He is very friendly and I do not mind recommend him to anyone who is going to Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you plan to go for short trip, 2 days 1 night, you are basically wasting your time. There are a lot of places to visit in Bali, i would suggest that at least 4 days 3 nights.
Ranjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Fantabulous hotel with great location

Good service and pool is great
9.7
A memorable stay with good food ,upfront service and very pleasant hotel employees who always greet you with a smile.The hotel is well located,equipped and easy transportation.Booking through Agoda was not a mistake.
Shopping Tip: Go for foot masssage just opposite the hotel.
Krzysztof R. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2012
Very nice,modern hotel

Very comfortable bed, great choice of tv channals.
9.3
Enjoyed stay at Aston. Great location. Very modern and clean.Lovely choice of breakfast.
Loh C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
great location

great breakfact
7.3
breakfact is very good,staff are very helpful,i will stay back again
Camilla C. Groups Australia, February 29, 2012
Perfect location, clean tidy, great service!!

Service
9.3
couldn't recommend the aston enough! we stayed here (3 girls in our early twenties) as it was close to everything! 5-10mins from airport, 5mins to nightclub strip in cab. we had a ball at the aston cocktails by the swim up bar. breakfast was great and offen ordered room service which was also great! rooms were clean and modern. the best thing about the aston is the staff, there exceptional service was by far the best after staying in several 5 star resorts in bali. perfect also for young families or couples of any age!! the aston is great value for money!
Ching N. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
clean hotel

swimming pool with pool bar
9.3
nice and clean enviroment hotel, friendly staff...middle of bali...very near to airport about 5mins drive if no jammed...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06