Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 764 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Hardayanti K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

spacious room
7.7
Nice hotel with a spacious room. Location is about 15 minutes walk from Discovery Mall. However the hotel does not have sea view.
Shopping Tip: We should walk about 15 minutes to get the into the crowd and shops. Not too many restaurant near hotel.
Report this review
Subur S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool
7.3
this is my second time stay at this hotel, great hotel for business and shopping.
Report this review
Fannie F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lucky moment

big room
6.7
we were so lucky, we got room upgraded from family room to suite room. on the first day, we slept by warm temperature because of air conditioner in our bedroom need to be cleaned and serviced. don't forget to do maintenance regularly
Report this review
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2012
Quiet place beside busy Kuta

Good staff, Quiet location, Near to shops/restaurants
8.3
The location is close to the airport, and is a quieter neighbourhood than other locations further north in Kuta. Adjacent beach (<5min walk)is used by the fishermen, which is interesting, but the beach is a bit dirty and not overly attractive. There are restaurants nearby, and the Discovery Shopping Centre and Waterbom park are about 15min walk to the north. As for the hotel itself, the room was large and clean (Premiere suite). The staff were helpful and friendly. Wifi was only available for free in the lobby/restaurant area and although it could be purchased for use in rooms the signal strength in our room was quite poor. The food in the restaurant was overall of good quality and the breakfast had sufficient variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom park, 15min walk, is worth a visit if you have kids of almost any age.
Report this review
Cahyady W. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel, i love the swiming pool view

Nice hotel
9
i love this hotel, even i think the menu of restaurant should be renew menu. but at all is OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greatttt..
Report this review
Christine S. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Very close to the airport.

Clean, modern and great location to airport
9.3
They were very helpful upon arrival. Upgraded us to a suite. Pretty decent room service. Great for an overnight when flying out of the airport the next day
Report this review
Shao F. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Not what is Expected

Fair location
6
Not expected as a 5 star hotel, but decent for a 3 night stay. Could have been a better hotel
Report this review
Craig T. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2012
Contemporary Hotel with Great staff

Close to all in south kuta
8.3
I stayed in Kuta purely for the benefit of being close to all the amenties since I had a child with me. The hotel was great, nice facilities, staff good, customer service great, and food good. The Balinese dance they put on on a Friday night was great, my 6 year old loved it. So if you like the Kuta region and like contemporary style hotels, then this might be for you.
Report this review
Cindy N. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great hotel with great staffs

Good environment with great staffs
9.7
We booked a family room as there were 3 of us. The room is better than what we expected and the best is what you see from the pics is what you get. We were very satisfied with the room and service for the price we're paying. Serves very decent breakfast. Definitely a recommended place if villa is out of traveling budget.
Travel tip: beware of those touring services offered by random people on the streets. It'll be better to get recommendation from friends for touring services.
Report this review
Jane S. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
it was just a place to sleep

the location, facilities and the buffet breakfast
6
it wasnt the best experience as we had to request for a change of room. we were given two single beds when we asked for double (we are a married couple!)plus we stayed there just for two nights so its hard to make judgement.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03