or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Audrey W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Excellent quiet hotel

nice clean modern rooms
9.7
Smaller type hotel in a quiet location away from the main shopping in Kuta, excellent buffet breakfast. Deluxe room was clean, modern and spacious.
Joe S. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2012
Hotel was Great and staff were like family

The staff at the Aston Kuta are second to none.
9.7
The Aston Kuta is in a good location to the main part of Kuta and the staff went out of there way to look after my family. They were great.
Alexis A. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2012
excellent very security staff very happy go lucky

7th floor is bar and relax lay beds escape from bali watch sunset and planes take off free
9
we return every year here as it is great escape and very safe staff cant help you enough we just stay away from reception as they not too helpful but anyone can help you just ask please give workers tip at least this means lots for their life it is only just over a you get treated like royality so it is a win for all say terimah kasih said terrama carzee means thank you!dont try change money from across road to hotel as they take money as count it you end getting i demanded mine back or ring police
Shopping Tip: get a taxi to denpasar ramayana bali hall will cost under 60,000 everything you need is under one roof your money changer is at stairs paying higher than anywere else eg kuta paid 8,800rp yet i got each a$1 top floor hair dresser on rightside cost hair cut a$1.90 no bartering as fixed prices for bali people so cheap look for man selling sunglasses on outside left of the building dont pay more than 25,000rp for them good quality cheap taxi from hotel to discovery katika plaza is under 6,000rp under a dollar
Malcolm H. Families with older children New Zealand, March 27, 2012
Great Hotel for Families

Bar in the pool, breakfast in the restaurant.
9
it was a pleasant stay. the room was a bit small for 3 adults but suitable for one nights stay. the staff were just beautiful, friendly, helpful and always smiling. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the aston kuta nd would recommend it to friends and family. regards,
Kyle W. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2012
Cool hotel and great breakfast near airport

Big room, delicious breakfast, friendly service
9.7
Cool hotel, pool and pool bar are beautiful. Very comprehensive breakfast bar. Friendly staff, large and clean room. Five minutes from airport.
Shu F. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Excellent Location

Love my hotel room, Big and Spacious.
9.3
Staffs were very helpful and nice. Hotel room was big and spacious. Many cheap and good massage parlors and 24/7 convenient stores located just outside the hotel. Some small eateries selling Malay food also located just outside the hotel but we didn't try. About 1.2km walk to Discovery Centre Shopping Mall where the Waterbom Park and the beach is. Breakfast was below average. Only like the omelet and the crepe.
Alexis A. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2012
excellent rooms service staff fantastic not recep:

bar and room service staff best
8.7
dont allow reception staff to ruin stay all other workers the best in bali i stayed many times always same reception very rude and careless but everyone else lovely tip well they deserve it suits are to die for pay the extra you wont regret it!
Shopping Tip: use taxi from roadside offer to pay fare plus per hr they wait for you if going denpasar it be about a$30 cheap for 3-4 hrs you can stop at shops along the way wont cost you more ask wilhlmus sebo rawi he the best honest happy man with young family
Sylvia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Hospitality & Services

This hotel is a medium size hotels,4th stars but they delivered great hospitality for their guess, great ambience, good room with convenience bed, good taste for breakfast menu.
9.7
This is my first time to stay at this hotel when I visited Bali, I've choosed this hotel after read several good reviews @Agoda. The location is near from airport, the hotel is not in front of the Kuta beach but still in walking distance to the Kuta beach. Since my flight was the first flight, so I did an early checked in. I received a good response from the receptionist,and waiting around 1 hour to have a ready room. I like the hotel ambience, the food taste & also the hospitality of their staff. Feel like at home, eventhough I'm travelled alone.
Hotel Feature Tip: * They have Aston's residences behind the hotel area, it a good choice for family or people travel in group since they have 2 or 3 bed rooms. * There's a jogging track along the Kuta beach, near this hotel.
Jacqueline S. Groups Australia, March 19, 2012
excellent service, clean rooms, lovely staff

very clean, lovely and friendly staff
8
a halal hotel so no pork....missed bacon... would stay there again
Mitul P. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
great location and worth the dollars

staff with a smile
9
nice location and very friendly staff....highly recommended with the special price on agoda.
Nightlife Tip: go to kuta to party and gr8 spa walking distance called balisari...cheap and best ambience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02