or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Siske S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
quite big room

great location
9.3
the location near kuta, hotel is quite big, and clean
Handoko Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Never do fogging on daylight

Likes the food and others
7
Lovely hotel but unfriendly fogging staff! They fogging while my 8 months and 3 yo daughter eating beside the swimming pool!!!
Wisan K. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Good hotel and nice pool area.
8.3
I would come back to stay at Aston Kuta. Walking distance to the Kuta shopping area.
Steven T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
There are much better hotel in Bali for this price

none
2.7
was at this hotel for 6 nights and could not wait to leave the room are small ,3 times the air cond leaked water on to the floor and 3 times all they did was empty the water out in to bucket they did not clear the drain line one nght i slipped over on the water on to floor and broke a glass on my way to the foor which they ask me to pay for when i checked out needless to say i not politly refused to do went to there bbq one evening it was rubbish took more than 25 minutes to bring out the first drink, 6 poeple there and they ran out of food, only 2 things on sticks to choose from, the stuff in the bay marie was cold what there was of it and when they finally cooked our stuff they mixed up the order and gave everyone the wrong orders at that stage i left without paying all i can say there are much better hotels in bali for the money , i suggest you book one of them
Colin C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great Hotel with freind staff

None
8
we had a great stay at kuta aston. our room is clean and big. the staffs are very friendly.
Simona T. Couples Lithuania, August 8, 2012
Modern hotel, great location

New, clean, good price
9.3
We stayed in Aston Kuta for a week. We chose it because of price and location and we were very happy about it. The rooms were light and clean. We were a bit dissapinted with the offer at the breakfast in comparison with other hotels we stayed in Bali.But otherwise, its the best hotel if you stay in Kuta for surfing, nightlife, but not for romantic getaway. Missed a sunlight by the pool.
Nightlife Tip: Rock bar (Uluwatu) and Envy (Kuta, close to Aston Kuta Hotel)
Amirreza D. Solo travelers Iran, August 6, 2012
room

good
5.7
i boock online the hotel.hotel is very good an d nice.room is very clean and large.view is good.pool is good.serivice is good and on time.hotel is near to airport an d shooping centre.reception is ver firendship an d kind.tv is old but is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Chen A. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Great hotel and Friendly staff

Well-designed, Clean and friendly staff
9
First of all, the hotel is very well-designed, clean and beautiful. I have the pool view in my room. Room size is big, and the furniture in the room is new. I love the breakfast the most. As an Asian, hotel breakfast is always what I hate about, because most of the hotels provide only western breakfast, but Aston Kuta provides authentic Bali breakfast as well during my stay.
Eden D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2012
Very welcoming and fantastic pool

Close to other attractions
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Had an early checkout and they assisted me with all my needs overall a worthwhile stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some tours take a long time to get too even if they aren't that far away because of Bali traffic so try to get out of Kuta early in the morning as there is a lot less traffic around.
Maxwell R. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel very friendly and teriffic service

very modern, wonderful service, rooms always tidy
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Aston would recommend to anyone, excellent service, very friendly staff and very attentative to any needs. Fantastic food, plenty on offer and resonable rates
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We would recommend the Aston hotel to anyone. Get tours from the street and bargin the price they are always willing to come down especially for Australian tourists, they think we are very friendly and we look after the Balinese so they look after us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05