or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Andy P. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, Food, Condition
9
The place is awesome, the location is very good, near airport and other cool place
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
great stay, good rest after long, busy day

location, location, location
7
will surely stay here again if i travel to bali, especially when you want to maximize your time and not wasting time to go to the airport, then this hotel is basically only 5 minutes away from airport, but still with good surrounding
Agus J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
great room and clean

the room, the design and the pool
7
It was so great, my daughter would like to stay at this hotel again. The design is so lovely, my family loves it. The pool was great too, me and my daughter spend almost three hours in the pool.
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Good hotel

Breakfast is good
8
Nice
I G. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Hotel is close to the airport, within 5 minutes.

close to the airport, clean room and attentive staff
6
this hotel should provide free airport pick up services as additional service to the customer, since located very close to the airport. others services is OK!
Rilwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Pleasant short stay

1. Close to the beach 2. Friendly staff 3. Good food
7.3
Nice and pleasant. My son loves the beach so it's easy to access , even though it is not the best part of Kuta beach as the beach wasn't so clean, many rubbish scattered. The further up beach is nicer . Easy taxi to catch, and near many restaurants and shops and the new Lippo Kuta Mall. Nice big bed. It is better if the bathroom is without corals and stones under the wash basin table to look cleaner.
Ben P. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
reasonable hotel

Environment, People and Room
7.3
Hans P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2013
close to the airport

fast wifii,check inn check out
10
near the airport in tuban and i was check inn late 2am.the staff waited me
Cheryl G. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
The best security,

Close to beach, quiet, friendly
9
Very pleasant, well maintained, clean, easy walking distance to beach and central kuta
Lalan T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Staff,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02