or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Emanuel K. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Excellent

location, friendly staff, clean and large room
10
Excellent stay, and friendly staff. Location is so close to everything. we will come back again .
Yeonseok K. Families with older children South Korea, June 21, 2013
Not too bad.

Cheap, kind, location
6.7
Niko S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Location is close to Kuta centre, easy access to airport and great breakfast
8
Jamaluddin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Quiet good comfortable & located central in city

The services, rooms and location in the city
8.3
I have enjoy stay living in aston kuta and I think will be there again for my next trip to bali
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Superb

Swimming pool , nice and friendly staff , good environment
10
It was a pleasure to stay in Aston hotel , they have nice and friendly staff that provided us good services , they have good facilities for us too , I will be very happy to live in the hotel again .
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
SuperB

Swimming pool , nice and friendly staff , nice environment
10
It was a great experience to stay in Aston hotel , they provided good and friendly services to us and they have good facilities for us . I'm very happy to go again to this hotel next time .
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Superb

Swimming pool , nice and friendly staff , nice environment
10
It was a very good experience to stay in Aston hotel , they provided us good services with friendly attitude , the environments around the hotel are nice too , hope to visit again to Aston hotel
Yiping S. Groups China, June 10, 2013
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant.

The hotel is very quiet, and the room is clean. The staff there are friendly and efficient.
8.3
I travelled with 2 of my friends, and so we booked a family room. Although the room wasn't as big as we expected (still big enough for us), it was clean and tidy. The check-in was fast and without any delay. There are some nice local restaurants and mini-marts around the hotel, so it's very convenient for us. The Centro (a shopping area) and the Kuta beach are within walking distance. Overall, I consider our stay at Aston Kuta Hotel as pleasant. However, I do have some suggestions for the hotel:1)we were given 3 door cards, but only one was working (sorry that we forgot to inform the staff while checking out);2)It would be better if the hotel could provide electronic mosquito repellent in the rooms (we bought one at the mini-mart nearby because there were a few mosquitos in our room).
Edina E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
friendly staff and comfortable room/bed

friendly staff, quick room service, pool view room
6.7
we booked a family room but was upgraded to a suite room (lucky us!). staff are friendly and speak multi-language which is helpful for tourists from all over the world. the downside of this hotel would be the food selection in the area. there isnt much restaurant nearby. but overall it was a great stay and we enjoyed it.
Kazuaki O. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Good stay for the price

cleanliness, awesome staff, and breakfast
8.7
Overall the stay was nice although the price is slightly higher than the other hotels in Bali. The room were large, clean, and right for the price. The breakfast buffet that is included with the room is awesome. Although there were wireless connection in the room, it was dysfunctional. Called the front office couple times but never got fixed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06