My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Ervina Z. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2013
pleasant

good staffs, near to the airport and easy access to other location
8.3
Yen-Ju C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Cheap and good hotel with beautiful pool.

Cheap/ Comfortable/ Clean
9.7
I felt comfortable in this hotel. Although it's far away from Kuta beach, cheap price and clean room can still be the reason for me to stay there again.
Mary P. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2013
short overnight stay, early departure next day

check in and check out efficent, early breakfast available, location
7.3
Ours was only a short overnight stay, and although breakfast started at 6.30 am, we only had time to grab a coffee and doughnut. Check out efficient, and close location to airport good. Dinner in restaurant was handy and adequate. Slightly disapointed with room. We booked a premier suite that stated the shower was seperate, but it was an over the bath shower which we hate, found it quite slippery too. The other major was although it was lovely to have a balcony overlooking the pool. This proved to be a disadvantage with a family group in the pool screaming and shouting til about 11.30pm. Not good when you have an early start. Also found it strange to have no refrigerator in the room.
Yue C. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2013
value for money

close to city n shopping.
8.3
Chen W. Families with young children China, April 23, 2013
Great stay for 2 days

Close to central of Kuta, Big room, Nice pool
9
It was quite a pleasant experience to stay with Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence for 2 nights – the staffs are friendly, helpful, and willing to provide information about sightseeing around Kuta area. Rooms are clean, big as we got our rooms upgraded to very nice pool view rooms even with a guest meeting room. Everything is great.
Fuji S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Time will flies so fast an this hotel

Nice,clean,and comfy
9.3
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
It was a brief stay but I enjoyed the peacefulness

peaceful, fast internet & friendly staff
8
As mentioned earlier, my stay at the hotel was quite relaxing due to its peacefulness. The hotel is located near to the town area so both my husband and I just roam the area on foot. The staff are very friendly too! :)
Xiao C. Groups China, March 29, 2013
This hotel is near to mall and beach, good locatio

close to shopping areas, nice pools, good breakfast
8
Miliawaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
luv to stay there and will recommed to our friends

good location near airpport and close to the beach, nice and large rooms, great breakfast
7.3
it was close to everywhere, the beach, restaurants, Kuta art market,
Rusdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport ; nice room, close to Kuta
7.3
The hotel is really close to the airport. The staff is very friendly - our room is upgraded to Premier room. It is not a walking distance hotel to Kuta, quiet far. Taxi is available but need to be careful when looking for Bluebird Group taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06