or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Khaled I. Groups Kuwait, June 06, 2013
good service

room , reception , stuff
6.7
Alexander J. Solo travelers Australia, June 04, 2013
Disappointing.

Close to airport. Shuttle service to airport. adequate parking
5.7
My stay was disappointing. Aston Kuta Hotel was to me a 3.5 star hotel pretending to be a 4 star hotel, and failed. It is drab and dated.There is a large sign on the elevator door advertising "The Light House" on the 7th floor roof-top boasting a bar,dining facilities and entertainment until 1am. It appears to have been abandoned months ago, though is still advertised.It is very close to the airport which is convenient, and close to the shopping area of Kuta. There is underground parking connected to the lobby by elevator which is convenient. I would not stay there again.
Sutoto K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
hmchgjkhk,gjkljl,jlj

gxjkfgjkhfkhjg,,xcjdfjhdfhdhdgj,jmfdhfdhfghfh
10
nvcnxcgjngfjyjyjfgjhcfghdfxhhgjfgjyjyfjgcxhnfghbfvbvcb cvb vnbzvnfxbnxdfhfsdbnzfbnfvbnfxbnzfdn
Adam P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Good located and room quality

Quiet location
7.3
Allison T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2013
big rooms very clean great buffet friendly staff

all the staff, size of the room great pool and food
10
loved our stay at the Aston Kuta hotel and residence. I am going to back to Bali in November and I will stay there again. I have recommended the Aston Kuta to other friends who are travelling to Bali in November as well. All the staff right across the board from security, cleaners, pool attendance, restaurant and bar gardeners and front all of the front deck staff were friendly and attended to all our needs very quickly.
Alexander J. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Worse than the first time

Close to airport. Shuttle to airport. On site parking
6
I booked this hotel for one night on arriving in Bali. This time was for my last night before flying home. I booked what was supposed to be a Deluxe room. It was on the ground floor.If this was deluxe, I would hate to stay in a standard room. The four sides of the hotel surround a central swimming pool, there is no garden, just the pool which was about eight feet from my sliding door. I could hear and see people walking past and swimming until late at night. It was noisy. The restaurant was closed that night, the alternative was a fixed price barbeque which had no appeal for me. I requested a late check-out until 6pm and was told the charge would be for the six hours involved. I refused the offer. I would never stay in this Hotel again.
Yiong T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
The room facing evening sun and aircon not cold

Nothing in my mind
5
Gail B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
loved it

freindly staff great breakfast easy shopping access
8
we loved the Aston great location close to the airport but no noise food was great and plenty of choice the staff are all very freindly some great spas within walking distance the beach is very close and no hassle felt alot like Nusa Dua but without the price tag would recommend this hotel if you want to be out the way of the madness of central Kuta
Ervina Z. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2013
pleasant

good staffs, near to the airport and easy access to other location
8.3
Yen-Ju C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 03, 2013
Cheap and good hotel with beautiful pool.

Cheap/ Comfortable/ Clean
9.7
I felt comfortable in this hotel. Although it's far away from Kuta beach, cheap price and clean room can still be the reason for me to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4A10