Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence

Jl. Wana Segara No. 2-5, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel Entrance Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Bathrooms Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set up Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool Bar Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light House Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Room
Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior Amenities Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 764 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Nen L. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
good location, comfort room, friendly staff

good location, comfort room, friendly staff
10
location is good, friendly staff and comfort room
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
A Nightmare

The Staff
5.3
I prepaid my booking for this hotel prior to checking in, if I hadnt I would have checked out on day 2. From the first day to the very last it's been a series of never-ending problems and their solution was merely to say sorry and they think it is enough. the Managers had zero idea about public relations and customer satisfaction!!!!!! I will be contacting Agoda and the Aston Group with regards to the serious problems I had with this hotel. If anybody might suggest I am over-reacting, feel free to check all my other reviews here. I have NEVER had the problems I experienced at this hotel in the 20 years I've been traveling.
Report this review
Colin B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Pleasant stay and hotel still in reasonable condit

room size, internet speed, staff performance
8.3
We stayed here ~4 yrs ago when new and hotel is still in reasonable condition. Staff are great and always found a solution to any prob very fast. Internet speed was very good for Bali ~2mmb/s up, 4.5mbs down and reliable. Good area with convenience stores close by.
Report this review
Hizkia L. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Aston is an OK hoatel

food, swimming pool, staff
7
I was there for 1 night only, staff were great, food was okay, just my room was not that clean.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice and peaceful

Smimming pool
7.7
Nice and easy
Report this review
Shirlin C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Marvelous Service!

Friendly service, clean room and appetizing food
8.3
We had pleasant and comfortable nights at Aston Kuta Hotel.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Halal Restaurant Hotel

The halal food, and that's about it
7.7
No fuss, except the creation of room key was not working when we arrived. We were told we were upgraded from the suite but the room was at the far end of the hotel. After making a fuss, they moved us closer to the lobby the next day. We did not stay long enough to enjoy the facilities. When we wanted to go to the pool after 2 days of site seeing, the pool was being cleaned.
Report this review
Baljit S. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
worth being and nice place

room swiming pool. roof top bar.
8.7
unexpected. just a wondeful place to be and realy humbel staf around. i enjoyed my honeymoon trip .
Report this review
Ryan P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
worth comfy hotel

facilities, service, comfortable room
10
Report this review
Ryan P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
clean and comfort hotel

service, facilities, comfortable room
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence BaliAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Hotel EntranceAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere Living RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Premiere AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomsAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Set upAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Family Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe Room AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Deluxe AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Pool BarAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Light HouseAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Superior AmenitiesAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomAston Kuta Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Kuta Hotel and Residence, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08