Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1685 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Ratnawati R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
great location..but standart breakfast

good location..small place for breakfast .. if u go when high season maybe u must waiting for breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Amarjit S. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Stay

Room, view and room service
7
No comments but cant stay there again due to heavy jam just outside hotel exit entrance.
Report this review
Ju-Ho T. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Great Stay

restaurant availablity on common floor
8.3
Report this review
Elisabeth H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great, safe stay in Jakarta

Size of room, buffet, staff
10
Very easy cab ride from airport. Room was huge with very comfortable bed. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Pool was nice and the buffet was great.
Report this review
Dolly L. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Average for the Room

Staff is friendly and room given was high floor with good view
7
Room and equipment is not so clean.
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Rikjg

Cheap, looks nice,
6.3
It was ok, the air conditioning struggled, that could just be a Jakarta thing, would have liked my room made up everyday, and rubbish taken out.
Report this review
Husni I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Good hotel

People , area , room
8
Excelent
Report this review
Yip J. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
worst aston hotel ever.... aston marina

breakfast, low rate, sky bar
3
this is the worst ever hotel for any human to stay. we booked 21 rooms for our group and we were mostly assigned to rooms with spoiled air-con. we complaint for almost 2 days and we suffered 2 nights without air con in our heated room. the shower utilities also gone case. when we complaint to the staffs, they show us bad attitude and they just take our complaints without any actions taken. to aston marina... we will not recommend this hotel, even how cheap you put your price.
Report this review
Wandy P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Great swimming pool, dinner buffet was a let down

Swimming pool, ocean view room, restaurants on M1 floor
7.7
Overall experience was good. My son enjoyed the swimming pool very much and the rest of family enjoyed the spectacular ocean view from our room. Check in was a bit of a problem as they were very busy but the hotel compensated us for a late check out. Bad story is that my friend and I had a dinner buffet, the food selection as well as the staff performance were a total let down. We booked for the buffet beforehand but when we showed up they didn't notice my name, as if they were having many guests but they weren't at that time, only one couple inside.
Report this review
Moshabeb A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2014
poooooor
2
very bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02