My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Muhamad S. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good hotel and good staff

location are close to shopping area. room are comfortable
7.7
nice stay, very clean room, location also very close to shopping area
Leng K. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good comfortable

Comfortable staff are friendly expensive
8.3
Good but the stove in the hotel room are spoilt. I went to the spa for a massage with my brother in M2 level of the hotel. The masseuse skills are very poor and they are slow at coming into the room. We waited almost 20-30mins for them to get prepare and start our massage. I will highly not recommend anyone to go in there for massage.
Dityas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
not quite good hotel

location near beach, price, large room
7
i will not going back to this hotel since the hotel have so many "bad" tourist from middle east and they jeopardize my wife
Winangun W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Noise wide room air condition not good but big

Goog cheap best location near to ancol
6
Flood and traffic jam
Azhar H. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 19, 2014
just ok

cant think of anything
3.7
Most of the staff speaks arabic and indonesian so that was a bit of a challenge,the interior of the sitting area is so dirty that it is humanly not possible to even spend 5 minutes there, all in all it is a big no no forever for me
Selamat O. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
relex and friendly

safe, clean and close to golf course
7.7
my first choice hotel if I'm visit to Jkt. Hotel very close to shopping complex and golf course also nightlife.
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 16, 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED

CENTRALLY LOCATED
6
Yulianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
recommend for those who bring a family

nice rooms, good breakfast and close with theme park
6
Valuable for those who bring a family, its close with theme park, ancol beach and having a good breakfast there also. but its not located inside Ancol area, so we should pay entrance fee everytime we want to go Dunia fantasi, ancol beach.
Yulianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Satisfied, clean room, close with beach

room was good, close with beach, nice swimming pool
7.3
We're very satisfied here and they gave us a connecting room - which were good for us Nice swimming pool and able to see the beach from the hotel. Lovely place to stay with our family
Eny D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
staff not friendly

nice decoration room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01