My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Yulianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Satisfied, clean room, close with beach

room was good, close with beach, nice swimming pool
7.3
We're very satisfied here and they gave us a connecting room - which were good for us Nice swimming pool and able to see the beach from the hotel. Lovely place to stay with our family
Eny D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
staff not friendly

nice decoration room
7.3
Sution G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good hotel for pleasure.

Good Breakfast, Large Bedroom with seperate small nice kitchen and dining table, Swimming Pool with langoon type.
8
Nice hotel for pleasure specially with young children, have a good swimming pools and langoon. Just behind Ancol Beach city and close to Mangga Dua area where we can do shopping activity. Breakfast is good.
Noor R. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Gteat hotel with centralised location .

Good location, comfortable rooms and fast service
9
The stay was great thanks to the good staff and hotel location .
Yohanna H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Apartment, good for traveling with young children

Close to the beach, kitchenette, balcony
7.3
Give 4 Star for this hotel, only smelly along aisle from lift to room. Old Fashion TV. Didn't have hair dryer, have to ask and sign form to bathrobe, breakfast not too good. Have to wait too long to refill the empty serving plates such as condiments for porridge. I recommend to buy easy to cook foods.
Andhika H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great place to stay with families

large room, great swimming pool, close to amusement park
7.3
We had wonderful experience, room big enough to accomodate big families, Huge swimming pools, close to amusement parks and shopping malls. But the check in process bit frustating, had queued for 45minutes at 2 p.m and they asked to wait for an hour to clean our room. Not really impressed with the breakfast though.. the restaurant too crowded, not enough seat available. And not getting better at 2nd day when they run out of tea, rice and need some time to refill.
Hanggar I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel to stay if you plan to visit Ancol Park

- Great Breakfast, close to beach and main attraction, big room with pantry and living room
7.7
Indra S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Will come back to and so worth it

Clean, cozy, good access to Ancol beach recreation center
7
Nindya P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Minim Facility compared to price.

Close to highway.
5.3
We spent one night and order 2units aparts for our fam,as rainiy outside but hotels has no facility for our kids,my kids got bored,it was very crowded in the lobby,only two receptionists handle too many guests,and they are also not friendly, no greetings and very strightfwd, no information in the room that can direct us how to reach nearest entertainment,even a umbrealla they dont have to borrow due to rainy outside,if we use hotel feder we have to order one day before,no such information we receipt in advance.
Agus W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
usual

usual
6
usual, not have a great satisfaction. in this place, we were just sleep and eat, no more activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05