or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Dewi S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
nice place and view

food, nice lobby, friendly staff
7.7
Jeremy S. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Very pleasent, comfortable and value for money.

Staffs - Friendly, cares and speaks good english. Good breakfast spread. Within walking distance to major malls and theme park.
9
Very comfortable and feels very much at home because the staff are attentive and cares for their guests. Rooms are clean, neat and spacious.
Natas S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Good location, close to beach and theme park

Nice room, good breakfast and nice swimming pool
9.3
Stay at Aston Marina with the whole family. The room was nice and neat, with a great view of Ancol and Dunia Fantasy theme Park. Nice looking swimming pool, I was having great time swimming with the kids. The hotel is located close to Ancol and Dunia Fantasy only took 5 minute to go to Ancol Beach or Dunia Fantasi. Great place to stay and will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Sri B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
It was a good stay

Clean, spacious room and good breakfast
6
It was a great stay because the rooms were clean and very big. The buffet breakfast was very good as they had different varieties each day and staffs were very friendly too. The hotel was located near too shopping complex too, especially mangga dua shopping ccomplex.
Ni M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
unfriendly staff

location near ancol
6.7
1. At the beginning, We could not get our rooms in the same floor even I have requested through agoda and call the hotel staff directly 2 days prior our stay..the reason due to there are guest extended their stay Finally we could get the room in the same floor after asking for their solution. 2. We did the late check in around 3pm...but room still not ready yet... 3. We have to wait oir baggage to be carried into our room, finally we just took it by ourself 4. Unfriendly staff...the only staff who welcome us is one of staff that we met in the elevator 5. I have stay experience in Aston Tuban Bali, could see the culture differences among both Aston hotel. In Bali all.level of staff will greet you wamthly..from security staff to cleaning service staff.
Budiyanto -. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
A Good family hotel

Located, Nice and Family
7
A good hotel for family enjoying
Almansyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Nice Place

Food, Room, Price
7
Jocelyn B. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
Great

value for money
8
Its a pleasant experience. Its a good place, people are friendly and nice.
Sylvia L. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

food, service, spacious
6
it was good. staffs were fast and food are reasonably priced.
Endah P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
its was very bad no Wi-FI as they promise

nothing
4
its very bad i requested for iron box morning but till night not deliver and night i call again then they say sorry dont have

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03