or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Robert A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
nice and cozy place

food, location, good price
8
nice, easy to go to Ancol "Dufan" entertainment park
Sendy O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Slow check-in and check-out

Has large room and has kitchen, has some swimming pools with different depth
6
Basically I like the room, it was big and has kitchen. so my kids has big space to play around. They have some swimming pools with different sizes of depth. They have small restaurant/convenient stores by the pool so we don't have to go far to eat/finding stuffs. But my complaint is on the AC, the one in the bedroom was not cool, in the living room was better. And the size of bed is not Queen size but it was only full size. Not big enough for us. The location is outside Ancol so you still have to pay to get in. Long queues for check-in and check out. There were only 3 persons assisting that many guests.
Tommy L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice Family Oriented 4 Star Hotel.

Spacious Room, Kitchen Sets, Good Breakfast.
8.3
This is one of the best hotel we experienced in Jakarta. This hotel is more like studio apartment, suitable for a family. They own separate living room and simple kitchen, comfy bedroom. Location just next to the famous Ancol Dream Land Amusement Park. They offer good breakfast but we should wait almost 20 minutes to be seated to to peak season.
Tommy L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
A Nice Family Hotel.

4 Star hotel with great swimming pool, spacious room, closed to Ancol Dream Land Park.
8.3
A nice 4 star hotel with huge swiimming pool, good selection breakfast, small but usefull kitchen, separate living room. Just a step from Ancol Dream Land Park. My kids love this hotel so much.
Surya D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Its nice hotel for family gathering.

Room, sweemig pool (my boy asked me to stay one more night), restoran, wide parking area.
7
Great holiday in Aston Marina Hotel. Hope to receive another great offer from Agoda.
Decy I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Comfort and relax

Near ancol park, traffic jam, not good room service
6
The hotel is comfort and quiet, large swimming pool, safe for children, but i dont sattisfied with room service, i ordered food at night and not come until late night, i call the room service, and they tell that they sebt to wrong room, and no confirmation to me. Breakfast also so traafic and full, with no enough staff to clean the table Bad queeing reception
Dedi A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Nice dan happy holiday with our family

Room size, large bathroom and kitchen available
7.7
Good and fun........................................
Thomas S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
We very happy stay in this hotel

strategic, bigger room, comfortable
7
The hotel haa a good location , location near with beach, entertaiment and shopping place. The hotel has the big room
Fauqoni A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
nice hotel with large swimming pool for children

there is a kitchen to cook for family
7.7
first check-in on saturday, there is a lot of people check in and out and receptionist only 3 person. it takes about 15 minutes to check in. the rest is good, secure lift with floor access using room keycard, room included kitchen, deposit box, 5 swimming pool for children, 1 swimming pool for adult
Yenni M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
nice, comfortable, strategic location

luxury, comfortable, large bedroom
8
I like to stay there very much. Very comfortable and the swimming pool is nice and the children like it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08