or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Barli K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
good location from jakarta flood

the hotel is free from flood
6.3
good environment and cleanliness one thing bugging me is the service in restaurant is very long, been waited for more than 30 minutes after order was taken only for single nasi goreng.
Restaurant Tip: dont go the inhouse restaurant, the servis is good in front but the food timing is too long.
Sunhee K. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2013
Great Great location but not clean...

Good view and services
7.3
Jakarta has terrible traffic jam..... This hotel located by city highway. and view to ocean side....and best services.
Sri W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Good size room for family

Swimming pool
8.7
Nice room, friendly staff, easy check in and out, food tasty....great hotel and value for money
Muchlis R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
hotel with good facility

clean kitchen
7
I travel on business with a colleague, I feel comfortable with the existing facilities. In terms of features this hotel is equipped with a kitchen, just like apartments. fairly clean pool contained in this hotel. it's just that when entering the dining room, bedroom slippers may use the rules may be used, because it is basically not any guests want to come back to her again if it was at the entrance to the dining.
Eric D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Not really worth it and staffnot really friendly

Less fascilities, indirect access to ancol, not friendly staff
4
Will not recommended for family that plan to visit ancol
Syelvi H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice room, bad service

Room
6
the interior of the room is ok, but when our family first came to the hotel, the floor is dirty, the bathroom is still dirty and the bed sheet is dirty. we order room service to clean the room but it takes a while for the employee to come. when i take the shower, the shower holder is loose because the old screw. and then there is the old tv with a bad signal. the breakfast is cold when i eat it, and it isn't taste so good as the other 4 star hotel. the hotel is expensive but the features isn't that good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't turn on the shower too open, because the pressure is hard, it will make the the screw loose
Parmonangan M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Having Fun With My Family

room
9.3
Only one night stay but it was really great stay at Aston Marina
Rainy V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel, good rooms and pools but too crowded

big room with apartment style, good pool, good rates
6.7
The hotel is nice located and has good room size for our needs. What we really like is the swimming pool, and also the rooms rates they offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very close to big recreation place in Jakarta
Erri M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Clean and comfortable facility

Kitchen set with microwave
8.3
I stay for 2N3D it was nice hotel suitable with its standard and quite friendly staff and helpfull too. The room was complete with the kitchen set completely with microwave and cooking tools. The bed was very cozy. Bathroom with bath up but cannot be close so may not be able to having shower bath. Breakfast is very good with many option and also delicious. The pool was very large and nice design but too the water too cold maybe because its December. I really have a good time with my family, thank you Agoda for the discount. Cheers,
Restaurant Tip: There's mini market so you dont have to worry about buying mineral water.
Charlie O. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
not good

large room,quiet.have a minimart below
4.7
worst, breakfast arent delicious, the food running out so quickly and wasnt refilled. crowded swimming pool because the hotels also attached to ana apartment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03