or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
nice

clean, staff, internet
7.3
the hotel very clean the staff very nice and friendly
David P. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
excellent hospitality great staff

room size staff & rate
7.7
Ismath R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Excellent stay and best breakfast.

comfortable bed, clean rooms and very good breakfast.
9.3
Very happy with all facilities available. Specially pool, WiFi and breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
David P. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
group property group

staff price & room
7
Nervia S. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2013
Disappointing. Didnt match the pictures at all!

Staff are nice. Comfy bed. Good internet
4.3
I was disappointed. Room was gloomy. Bathroom was mouldy. Pool area was uncomfortable. Things that could go wrong did go wrong. So bad i actually sent a complaint letter to their site while still staying there. The staff were great n responded quickly, but just couldnt recover my trust. The room didnt look anything like the pictures. Wont be back. Wont recommend to anyone.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
good

breakfast, big room, easy to find
7.7
the place is good. easy access to go everywhere. theres a theme park next to the hotel names ancol. pretty good.
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Great experience staying in apartment hotel

Nice rooms, Good Breakfast, close to Ancol
8
That was the first experience for my family to stay at Apartment-type hotel. Since my two children turn to teenage, we need separate room anywhere we stay at hotel. However, booking more than 1 room often caused problems by not having side-by-side rooms. In Aston Marina, we have separated room, but still be together in a single apartment suite.
Muhammad D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Poor Front Desk Service and Bad Location

Large rooms, nice showers, bell boy service.
3.7
I was stayed for 2 consecutive nights with family in two bedrooms loft. Despite the large room and nice shower, I don't think it's located in nice spot of Jakarta. Thus hotel exactly facing the notorious Jakarta's bordello, Alexis and nasty flyover from Ancol to Pluit. Front desk services was incredibly lame. They tend to panic and harsh to guests. Well, maybe it was because the peak time, but still...
Syajarun D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Excellent family hotel with good facilities

Two bedroom units, swimming pool and F&B and convenience stores availability
8.7
We had a good and enjoyable stay. It is just beside Ancol where you can find various theme parks and SeaWorld aquarium. A definite family-friendly hotel.
Banat S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Dirty, hot, bad lift, and bad front office

Near to Taman Impian Jaya Ancol
3
long queue in front office and no wifi facility in room ). Lift services very bad and breakfast with long queue and bad food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05