or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Diat S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2013
clean

quite large room, comfortable, close to dufan
8
Hoe C. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
meet expectation

location, have kitchen in the room, confort bed
6.7
room was ok, not great but meet expectation. normal breakfast menu, not much choices. the staff were helpful. location is good, walking distance to the biggest recreation area in Jakarta. overall, the hotel is good for family/group trip.
Aikmeng T. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Budget and simple

size, restaurants nearby, close to airport
4.7
Nothing to rave about, a large room with small kitchen and living area. Front-desk staff very slow and rooms are in quite poor condition.
Al-Ibrahim M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
shocked by the information provided about the hote

breakfast food was nice
3.3
Not good indeed, the malls that been informaed to be around the hotel is not accessible. walking to the mall was dangerous by crazy drivers. and have to cross construction area
Sua M. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Pretty disappointing.

The staffs can communicate in English pretty fluently, easily accessible to airport, strong protection as only customers with their hotel room cards can access the levels in the lift.
5.3
The staffs were pretty friendly but the hotel wifi pretty sucks.
Rahardjo H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Improve Hotel performance Services

Beach & City Hotel
5.3
1.Double check with HOT WATER FLOW when you check-in. 1st day check-in I got very poor HOT WATER FLOW, was hotel engineering people after checked, he said level of tap too low!!!. FIXED after complained (This could be happened with others room, tap level to low 2.Bath tools not completed after have cleaning my room, like compliment mineral water, bath soap, shampoo etc. Luckily their change new towel. 3. LIFT!!, waiting time too long. Their have 4th units lift.
Pat L. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Value for money

Lovely room, great view, fabulous pool
7.7
Very poor tour advice and booking service. Noisy all night but that is Jakata not the hotel. Had free shuttle to airport on adverising and in lift posters but not available (taxi 20" and cheap anyway) otherwise nice staff, lovely room with great city views (2601)and would be fantastic for kids with pool and fun parks there. Definately would recommend as good value hotel.
Omar S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2013
Acceptable

Location was acceptable
8.3
I had a good time with my kids , as we as location was very peaceful for shopping and sightseeing
Abdulrahman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
the worst hotel staff ever

price, nothing else
3.7
we stayed at this hotel for 1 night, it was horrible. you have to wait forever for the elevator. the rooms were dirty and the snack and coffee bags were opened and they wanted to charge us for it! i immediately notified the front desk that they were open so they won't charge us for it. we woke up in the morning to have the breakfast which was way below average. i called front desk to checkout and asked to send the bellboy up to carry our luggage. we waited one hour with multiple calls to urge them because i have a flight to catch. i walked to the front desk and asked for checkout, it took them half an hour to check the rooms! after that they told me i have to pay for the opened snack and coffee bags because they were unsealed. i tried nicely to convince them that i already notified the front desk the night before and they have a note for that but they insisted. i had to shout at them an anger so that note can finally appear in their system. worst hotel experience ever.
Morita M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
GOOD AND VERY INTERESTED TO STAY

GOOD, SAFETY AND COMFORTABLE
8
GOOD AND VERY INTERESTED TO STAY, GOOD, SAFETY AND COMFORTABLE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01