or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
We very happy stay in this hotel

strategic, bigger room, comfortable
7
The hotel haa a good location , location near with beach, entertaiment and shopping place. The hotel has the big room
Fauqoni A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
nice hotel with large swimming pool for children

there is a kitchen to cook for family
7.7
first check-in on saturday, there is a lot of people check in and out and receptionist only 3 person. it takes about 15 minutes to check in. the rest is good, secure lift with floor access using room keycard, room included kitchen, deposit box, 5 swimming pool for children, 1 swimming pool for adult
Yenni M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
nice, comfortable, strategic location

luxury, comfortable, large bedroom
8
I like to stay there very much. Very comfortable and the swimming pool is nice and the children like it very much.
Dian D. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
city view room near beach

city view, near public attraction, free parking
6
The aircon isn't working very well, with the city's temp the room is quite hot. Not very clean room.
Dian D. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
good for short holiday escape

Large room, good breakfast, near to restaurant and beach
6.3
we get room at 11th floor, soundproofing at our room is not good because we still hear the sound of cars and anything outside room. more variety of breakfast will be great.
Aikmeng T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
No Frills

Cheap, Spacious room, near shopping
5.3
Simple no frills, large rooms but not well maintained.Not likely to return
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Satisfaction

Food/ Attentive staff/ Hygience
9.7
I stayed for 1 noght took a superior with 1 bedroom. The room is spacious and very comfortable. The staff were friendly & helpful. The only thing that I would like to comment is with regrd to the check-in process. I have put a request for early check-in after arrive from the airport. Unfortunately I have to wait for 2 hours to get the room. Overall, value for money and surely i will come again for the next traip.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Convenient n great location

Centrally located n family size hotel
5.7
Erma E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice and great

clean room with good beach view
8
unforgetable
Pinto C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good size room, easy access to anywhere.

Good size room, comfortable bed and easy access to airport.
6.3
Reasonably good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04