or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Abdul S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
close to dufan

food,beach,theme park
9
the room was big,clean
Apriyantini A. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
very bad service

nothing
3.3
very bad service, noise, bad facilities. I never return to this hotel.
Fini S. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
Not very impressive for the money i spent.

close to Manga Dua & Ancol dream park
5.7
Not very impressive for the money i spent. No pick up or drop facility to airport. Frequency of shuttle is also very poor to neary by areas. Drop off is there with no pick up
Ibrahim R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
ordered a salmon meal and it was spoilt

nothing
5.3
Just love the room but everything else was troublesome
Nila A. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
im not satisfied with my stay in aston marina

i only like the room design
5.3
it was bad experience.first,the service is very bad and slow.second,water at the swimming pool is bad and dirty.third,the staff was not friendly.after swimming and get clean,i was resting while my husband was in the shower until somebody rang our door bell 4 times without any delay.they could have only rang twice and waited until i opened the door,but they didnt.it was kinda irritating because in my 7 months pregnancy i couldnt walk faster like any normal people do.after i opened the door,they were not friendly either.didnt say much why they were such in hurry or apologize if they have disturb any activity that we do.they only want to check the minibar and then they're just going without saying anything.its very annoying.fourth,i couldnt sleep very well because of the room side we were given.it was city view with the highway and cars passing by every minute.its very noisy.
Jerry S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Not Good

Location
4
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Near Ancol

near ancol, clean, good room but slow check in process
6
Noor F. Families with older children Singapore, October 9, 2013
satisfaction guaranteed

i really love the big spacious family room super comfy bed and the bathrom..fantastic bath tub..plus theres a cosy balcony..awesome
7.7
it was super fun exiting very satisfied its clean big rooms theres shops across the street..small vendors that sells food fags n all in one...
Anna M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
A standard stayed hotel. Not so wonderful

Big room, clean room, nice bed
5.3
The hotel staff not so friendly The lift elevator only two and the access card often error The waiting for the elevator is so long The breakfast is standard But the room is nice and big. Value for money The lobby is big and the parking lot is also wide The air conditioner is so cool and nice
Anna M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Just an ordinary hotel

Big room, value for money, clean
5.7
The hotel just average The lift elevator only two, so you have to wait long enough to go back to your room The access card often error because it so sensitive with electronic things like handphone The breakfast is standard But the room is big, nice, clean and wide

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06