or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Marina Hotel

Marina Mediterania, Tower A, Jl. Lodan Raya No. 2A, Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge Aston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge
Area: Ancol Number of Rooms: 358
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Anwar H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Thank god it's only 1 night...

near Ancol, near Ancol and near Ancol
5.3
(+)clean room (+)easy access from parking area to room (-)unfriendly staff, from receptionist, security, and cafe staff (-)dirty swimming pool (-)very few variant of breakfast and the food taste is very ordinary
Rama H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
its a good hotel with good breakfast and big rooms

it have a great breakfast and big hotel rooms and the bed is confortable
6
It's a good experience. It's very close to dufan and sea world. They have the kitchen inside the room makes it easier to cook by ourselfes
Daesy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
fun holiday for my children

located in the center of town and very close to the Ancol amusement park, close to the shopping area of ​​Manggadua, large swimming pool and children preferred
7.3
Holiday fun, the rooms were quite large though less clean room, but the pool is a large well-liked children
Theresia Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
very disappointing

Nothing
2.7
The hotel was very disappointing, AC is not going well and is very noisy, the water discharge in the bathroom is not smooth, no TV sound and picture quality is very poor, very dirty rooms, dirty bed linen too. o internet in the entire hotel. Overall I really did not like this hotel.
Tudie A. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
a very nice hotel to stay

food, location, price
7.3
I do really enjoy staying there
Andilo H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
affordable with good location

families type, nice pool, near parks
6.7
Roslee M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Not very impressive

Close to my seaworld
6
I booked for 2 rooms and paid in advance. Upon checking in on 28 March Friday (evening), I was given only 1 room. Just imagine 8 people cramped into 1 room. The reception told me it was only 1 room. The next day I went down and checked with another reception ( morning shift). Then only he realized I had 2 rooms under my name. I was given the key to another room. It was not convenience arrangement. My children ended up checked into the room which is located on the other end of the wing, eventhough still on the same floor. I asked for a compensation for not given 1 room on the 1st night, but the reception refused to entertain.
Anak A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Long queue for check-in or check out

Spacious room, good view, close to the park
5
The room were not really well maintained. Dusty.
Nurhadzwani S. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
the worst. will never stay here no mo

sorry. none. its only considerable if there is concert at mata elang
2.7
I dont like my stay. The aircond is not functioning. Trying to call the front desk, no one pick up. Its was only 4pm! Not A.M. The checkin in and out is slow. Breakfast buffet is 0-star. I dont know whats wrong with the cooks. Mybe they had a bad day that day. I dont like the hotel.
Riyadh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2014
my stay was not ok

close to ancol ,manga dua and entertainment places
6.3
The location was excellent if you are looking to be close to the beach and manga dua mall, the hotel itself has many facilities such as grocery, swimming pool and travel agency.However, the security guards are so rude because i have indonesian freinds when she wanted to visit me they gave her hard time to find parking spots and they didnt guide her to the parking basement.The worst thing that they treated my freind as escorting girl.The room service is so slow it takes time to check in and as well check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Marina Hotel JakartaAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky LoungeAston Marina Hotel Jakarta - 33 Degree Sky Lounge

Customer Reviews - Aston Marina Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07