or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Gym
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Bar
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Franciscus L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
great

clean, comfortable, perfect price
8
This is probably our 4th times staying at this hotel. It is always the same quality... We enjoyed staying here and become our 1st priority if we're going to bandung.
Sinta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing

clean room, nice lounge, good decor
8.7
Very pleasant experience. We really enjoy the clean and big room, with excellent decor. The breakfast was superb with big range of choices and good food.
Veronica D. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great breakfast

Breakfast, room, staff
10
We stayed in a Deluxe room, which is great for us coz we didnt spend much time in d hotel but it gave us a good night sleep. For families who have kids I recommend Junior Suites up. Breakfast was marvellous, it caters a descent variety of food n beverage. The staffs are warm n friendly, he had a blast.
Jacobus G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Even my 2 years old granddaughter likes our stay

Clean rooms, attentive staffs, nice foods
10
Excellent, all of my family like our stay in this hotel in all aspects.
Helda S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice and clean hotel

clean, comfortable, easy access
7.3
I stayed at Aston for several times. So far we had a great time there. Value for money, clean and comfortable hotel.
Ignatius G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
I was delighted to stay at the Aston Pasteur

Value for money, Great food, Completeness of facility
10
Donny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great place near to shopping centre

great room, incredible swimming pool and very fast internet
8.3
I was staying with my family, my son love the swimming pool, superb location near factory outlet 'rumah mode'. Very quick check in and check out,and wide variety of breakfast. Overall it was an awesome experience for us ar aston primera.
Vania V. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
comfort hotel's

clean, comfort and cozy
9.3
i like the hotel bcoz near from shopping area and the hotel environment was nice. Many local restaurant and the location just 1 minute from toll gate.
Jap K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
thebest Hotel

clean room, good restaurant and good service
8
Arif M. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
centrally located ,easy access

location, cheap and comfort
7
Great location, nice breakfast and great restaurants surrounding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - GymAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Bar

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02