or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Gym
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Bar
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Gitama R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice and clean, value for money

Good location, clean room, good breakfast
8
Ratna S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
excellent

clean,
10
Stella M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice

Room, service and clean
6
Very good service even thou it is a late check in. They have prepared the documents too so i dont have to wait too long.
Clementina L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Comfy Hotel

good breakfast, check in and check out very fast, friendly staff
8
nice and I am enjoy to stay in Aston Hotel except one thing when I use room service to request my simple dinner only salad and juice its took long long time I am waiting around 45 min and I am complainning 4 times to the room service but the food still not arrive in my room so my last action to complain to front office and "boom" only take around 10 minutes my dinner arrive.
Tirza M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Hotel with delicious food and nice gym

Delicious n various food, nice gym with a whirlpool, sauna n good gym activities (Zumba every friday), garden view
8
In the beginning we were very dissapointed coz we made a reservation with early check in we arrived around 12.30 but the reception said that our room was not ready and her excuse was that the supervisor was still doing his prayer (sholat jumat) i wondered how a hotel service can be postpone with that reason! Other than that the food was various n delicious (my husband was there for a business meeting that's why we can enjoy all breakfast, lunch n dinner including the barbeque. I really enjoyed the gym with the Zumba dance, whirlpool n sauna. Hope the management can be improve.
Hendrawan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
near PVJ

close to shopping, nice place, clean room
6
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Good value for money and great breakfast

location, breakfast, staff
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the breakfast is always excellent.
Dieta R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Good

Clean, nice buffet bfast, easy access to the airport
6.3
Paul B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice hotel, good location, excelent service.

comfort, service, locacation.
8.3
Very nice hotel, which is easy access to restaurant, shopping mall, and entertainment. Hotel facilities full reply.
Sujono W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Simple Business Hotel

Good location, Small all-inclusive type hotel, Nice small swimming pool
7.7
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel has a very good location. It is just 2km off ramp Pasteur (at Cileunyi Toll road). Staff was nice. Room rate was ok, but need to pay more for kids breakfast, eventhough they're under 12-years old, which is usually free for such international hotel as Aston). Hotel management need to consider using chemical cleaner to clean the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - GymAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C01