or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Musfairly R. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
great location and good services

very strategic location...
9
I stay at this hotel because the location very strategic, easy to go to anywhere (FO at jl RiauN FO at dago, pvj, lembang). The rooms also good room and clean. Of course I'll back to this hotel on next holiday
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Good rooms

Easy access to tollway, clean rooms
7.7
We arrived past midnight to the hotel and had to leave early the next morning, so was unable to see much of the hotel. However, check-in was a breeze even in the wee hours of the night. The staff was very friendly. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Breakfast choices were a bit limited though.
Selvy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
very pleasant

modern design, clean room, convenience
9
room was very clean and new. design of the room was minimalist and modern. breakfast was good, plenty of variety
Stephen K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice breakfast
8
We stayed for 3D/2N at Aston Primera, this is our first time stayed in this hotel. The room is not so big to accomodate my whole family (I have 2 young children). The room is clean and so is the bathroom. But the pool is small, I guessed it designed for children only. But we were very satisfied with the variety of breakfast menu provided here. My kids enjoyed the food so much. I also had a chance to try the fitness centre, which was quite excellent. It has plenty of high-quality treadmill. Finally, I also very satisfied with the Wi-Fi provided. It fast and stable. I can easily use my iPad here.
Restaurant Tip: You can find plenty of restaurant near the hotel.
Riandy A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
easy access from highway gate

delicious, comfort, bussiness
7
Andrew C. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
just fine

in the middle of city, easy to go to anywhere
6.7
To me, it's just ok, nothing outstanding except its location
Inggrid A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Not what I expected

Nothing
6.3
The room was dirty when we checked in, we asked them to changed the bed sheet and pillow too cause the bad smell.
Gadjuli E. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Average but Clean and "practical" hotel

Near the tol exit/entrace of Pasteur Bandung
6.7
Somewhat average but clean and convenient location if we are in bandung for quick in/out visit since it is not far from the tol gate.
Travel tip: this hotel may not be practical for shopping holiday purposes but it's just nice for quick and regular visitor to bandung.
Satheswaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice pool view
6
not a bad hotel if planning one night stay. room quite small for couple and flat screen tv reception not good.phone was not working but room staffs were quite friendly and helpful.
Satheswaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice pool view
6
not a bad hotel if planning one night stay. room quite small for couple and flat screen tv reception not good.phone was not working but room staffs were quite friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03