or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Soejono G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Good Hotel

Breakfast good, room clean, bathroom clean
10
Ruddy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Quite good hotel in Bandung center point

Clean room, nice staff, good food
8
The location of Aston Primera Pasteur is quite good, near with some shopping stores. We got a twin bed room at non-smoking floor, as we asked before. The staffs are very pleasant and polite.
Marcos T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Will come back again definetely

location , friendly staff , good food
8.7
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
nice modern hotel, good location

comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
everything was ( almost) perfect at Aston Primera Pasteur, the hotel has all what you need. The only minus point was the staff who answered our phone calls, who were not well trained and even rejected our booking by saying the hotel was fully booked, while we could see that some rooms were still free, either at Agoda or on their website. Then we asked if they had a fridge in the room, they said no, while it was obviously one in the room. Then we asked them to explain what it meant by " you get 10% off by klicking " direct booking", nobody could explain !!
Andri K. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Nice for short stay

New, clean and near to the freeway access
7.7
The breakfast is beautiful. The only thing that i didnt like is the tile floor and no view in the room.
Seftanoza P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location, Friendly Staff!

Nice Room, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8
We had a great time during our stay in Bandung. The hotel location is good, easy access. The room is okay. But since we're coming on long weekend, it was very crowded during breakfast time. I didnt enjoy the food much. The staff are friendly, fast check in and check out. But in overall, this is a great hotel to stay.
Johan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel

Room, internet, pool
9.7
Romi E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2013
This Hotel was good but old

Good view, Good Swimming pool and good for children
8
This hotel was good and strategic location. Menu for breakfast was good as well
Herry M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 17, 2013
The hotel location is easy to reach from Jakarta

Art design, comfortable, clean
8.3
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Peaceful restful and great service

Location, breakfast, service
7.7
I had a great time. Service was excellent and the buffet breakgast is the best in Bandung. The area is noisy and the traffic horrendous but the Aston is an oasis of calm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06