or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Nurlinah M. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2013
Purple theme

The breakfast
7
we had the room with garden view. first we got the room with high wifi signal but unable to lock the balcony as it was jammed. so they got us another room which we had trouble with the wifi. then it got fixed. service was excellent, room,toilet were clean. mini fridge aren't working well though.. air con took time to get cold... they only provide u towels, there's no face or hand towel provided. the breakfast were good. the room i took stated garden view whereas theres none.. it was just an open air balcony where u can just smoke and enjoy fresh air but nothing to view out of it, there were no windows or anything. location wise was not that near to any factory outlet. if you wanna try walking, i guess 20-25min to the nearest outlet call "bali heaven". 10 min walk to giant hypermarket. plus good thing is you can get them to arrange a free airport transfer.
Restaurant Tip: Try Raja Sunda RestAurant located just opposite the hotel. Good value,great service and tasty food.
Tri H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Good location

Nice, nothing to complained for.., everything is great
8
Vineska J. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Bad parking and unusual bathroom design

Excellent relaxing area nearby pool
6.3
Lack of safety at underground parking space, my car collided to unmarked unforeseeable concrete block near parking column. (Hotel didn't offer any compensation, I was asked to file incident report and spent useless 1 hour explaining to Chief of Security about the incident) Unnecessary frosted glass piece at the bathroom nearby towel rack. (It is almost see through from outside the bathroom)
Tonny K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location but need improvement on the room

Breakfast
6.3
The room that we stayed had problem with the lighting. Lightning inside the room is not fully lighted out, a little gloomy. And the water from the shower area will spill out caused the whole area became wet. I do not really enjoy the wet bathroom.
Agoes R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great location and nice hotel

Strategic location
7.7
The room is good, clean and big. The staff is helpfull. Close to entertain area, such as cihampelas, sukajadi. Just in front of the hotel there is a lot of public transportation. Very easy to go and find by the taxi.
William S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
great location but small

breakfast
8
Good breakfast with a many food from many another country,example rusian,japan,and java
Lindawati R. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great service

Great service, strategic location
8.3
Finding the location of the hotel wasnt as complicated as i expected. It was only about a 10-15 minutes drive from the exit of Pasteur highway. As it was my first time going to Bandung by myself it was easy to find the hotel. Also its breakfast provider was good. It has a few ranges of food to choose from.
Donny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
great location, clean and new hotel

location, clean, fast internet
8
my family and i always stay here whenever we went to Bandung. easily accessed from Pasteur Toll exit, and the hotel is clean and new.
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
It's an ok hotel

value for money, strategic location, close to local restaurant
6.3
Rahmawati R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great Location and confortable hotel

Best food on breakfast
8.3
I was staying in Aston Primera Pasteur bandung fro 21 - 23 Jan 2013. The hotel service was excellent and one of that i really like was breakfast because many varieties of food and delicious. i've recommended to you all to stay in aston primera pasteur hotel
Restaurant Tip: many great restaurant nearby hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05