or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Good

Location near freeway and place I wanted to go
6.3
Okay
Hendy A. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
clean room, good services, great breakfast

clean room, good services, great breakfast
8.7
pleasant
Famelia O. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Near to the highway gate

Cheap, close to the highway , in the central of Bandung
5.3
There's too many noise outside even though we stay in the 10th floor too many kids not suitable for couple, breakfast buffet not that good the staff are not really helping, the room aren't ready yet when we check in
Azman Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
overall ok

good breakfast; fast service and clean
10
ok
Andiona B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to toll road and airport.

Clean. Nice Food and excellent services
9.3
Good comment from my Mother in law. She is very sensitive on accomodation matters
Pek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Reasonable and value for money

attentive staff, friendly, clean
7.7
value for money, clean and comfortable though my room view at 7th floor is quite bad (seeing roof and walls), overall okay. not really soundproof though. Food is so-so, a little too salty for me. free shuttle to and from airport - save IDR40K per trip - nice! overall, pleasant stay.
Ivan W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Short stay with this hotel

breakfast, location
7
We stay at this hotel cause we cannot go back to jakarta with really bad traffic, also to late to go back. So we arrived at 10 in the night, the room not too quiet, easily hear sound of people speaking, stepping and closing the door when sleep, quietly disturb our sleep. We love the breakfast, plenty of variety of foods. But the swimming pool too small and weird location and design.
Riko P. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice Hotel, easy access

Near Express Way, Clean, Big room
6.7
Nice hotel, they have new extention with bigger room. Modern and stylish design. The hotel is near to the express way so after the long drive we don't have to face the heavy traffic. We enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Obed N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
They have attentive and friendly staffs.

The room is clean, attentive staffs and value for money
7.7
I will recommend and come back again to stay in Aston Primera during business trips in Bandung.
Biondi C. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, and good breakfast

Comfort Friendliness Cleanliness
6
It is a great hotel, the staffs are friendly, the food are great (taste and variety), the room is clean and comfortable. The only exception is the location. We have to go through a very bad traffic jam in order to back to the hotel from any other places of interest. And that's the only access to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07