Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Holy C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Really nice & best hotel ever in hospitallity....

Very generous ... friendly ...
10
They gave us early check in as per our request ... very generous ... (we were so tired due to long trip +/- 12 hours driving around lebaran, arrived in Bdg in the morning)
Randyaz I. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
good hotel for family and business

parking spaces (totally no issue), location, staffs' performance
7.3
Juli J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Value for money and Family Hotel

Cheap, Comfort and NIce Environment
7.3
We went with my sister family whereby we have 4 young kids. The hotel charges were value for money, although we went during peak season. The breakfast is good with variety of choices. STaff is friendly. The only weakness is that they are rather stingy on supply of tissue paper and the towel is not really "white".
Then G. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
unforgetable moments

strategic, value, good food
8.7
overall is good except the card key was annoying should swipe so many times for the lift, should change the method of the lift key.. big room, good brekkie, strategic location near tollway from pasteur
Nina F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
room clean

room, food , and modern furniture
7.3
I upgraded executive room japaniess .. rooms are clean, spacious and modern furniture ..
Tengku F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good Location but noisy

Good Location, nice staff, clean
7
Noisy , you can hear people walking down the aisle, we have to wait for a long time for check in, wifi is not good, it's slow. Location is nice, the pool is too small, but breakfast is very good.
Melianie M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Disappointinting

None
6.3
My stay was horrible, when I arrived for check in, the front desk ask me to wait, and in the end after 2 hrs wait. finally I can get in to the room, which i had booked 3 days earlier. I came for holiday with my 4 yo and 2 yo kids and it was the worst holiday ever
Panji M. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great hotel with very friendly staff

very friendly staff, good rate and very clean room
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. Eventhough the hotel was very busy the receptionist managed to accommodate us with a smile and was very friendly. Same thing with the check out. Nice decor. Very clean room and quiet. Just the way I like it. Great hotel. Highly Recommended.
Giani A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
best hotel in great location

room, clean, and service
8
its a great vacation during holiday to stay in aston hotel pasteur
Emilia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
recomended hotel

great breakfast, clean, quick check in/out
8.7
all are good, the kids are very happy to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06