or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Gym
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Bar
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Effendy O. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Superb!!

Strategic Location, Outstanding room and food for breakfast
9.7
We stay at Aston for 1 night only, however compare to other 4 stars hotels, Aston is superb and outstanding in room comfort and location, not forget to mention about its breakfast. I love Aston Primera Pasteur and I want you to know it.
Altaf K. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
staff good but the system old

location , food
7.3
staff good but the card they give for room and use for lift that's not good system and doesn't work
Ahmad R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Good location,friendly staff,good food.

Location,food,staff hospitality
8.3
Overall it's a great hotel to stay, my only tiny concern is,during my stay periode (20-23 nov 2013), on the Saturday, 22 nov 2014, housekeeping staff didn't clean the fallen hairs on the water filter in the bathroom. After all it's a great hotel to stay.
Ardika M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Great new Executive Wing

Swimming pool, breakfast, parking building
9.7
Very enjoyable for the whole family including children
Andre I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Poor service hotel

Food, restaurant staff, breakfast menu
4.3
Unhappy
Teyar G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Surrounded by many nice restautant

Location, food, staff performance
8
It was the 2nd time i stayed at this hotel. The food is good
Istia S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Clean and spacious room, location n food great

clean,friendly,best location, affordable price
10
We are very satisfied to stay at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel.
Dewi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
good gym facility...

location, gym, cleanliness
9
I love stay at aston hotel because the food when breakfast time but the milk not so fresh. The facilities very good and comfort, but the pool can't be used after 6 PM also spa facility services need to be improve.
Ratna A. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
not bad

room, staff,
7.7
Good
Reynina A. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good location

Best staff,comfort room and good location
7.3
I like stay here because all staff very helpful..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - GymAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Bar

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08