My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Superb

Design, location and clean
8
Excellent
Che T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent, and thoroughly enjoyable.

Good variety in breakfast, friendly staff and good food promotion.
9
Hotel staff especially the Concierge are extremely helpful in providing thoughtful suggestion on a variety of issues. The buffet breakfast changes daily and their inhouse food promotion is excellent.
Goel-Micah G. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Highly Recommended

Friendly Service, Clean Rooms & Bathroom, Excellent Breakfast
9.7
Overall, my stay in the Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel was excellent, a well-deserved 9/10. Three Positive Things About This Hotel: 1. Friendly Service - from the security guards at the front door, to the baggage handlers, to the front desk staff and restaurant workers, everyone we encountered was very friendly. This type of hospitality always makes your stay more comfortable. 2. Clean Rooms & Bathroom - the room was spacious, there was still plenty of space to move around. But most importantly, it was clean! The bed felt clean and comfortable, the pillows were fluffy. The bathroom was also clean, and so were the towels. The common areas were also very well-kept. Overall, very nice facilities. 3. Excellent breakfast - a huge selection of both western and traditional Asian breakfast food. There was also plenty of baked goods, fruits, juices, desserts, and even a make-your-own omlette bar! Great way to start your day. The restaurant was full on the morning of our stay, however there was still plenty of food for everyone. "Negative" Things About the Hotel: I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again, but if I absolutely had to mention something negative it would be 1) there were no face towels in the bathroom, only regular towels, and 2) the pool closes at 6pm. Otherwise, my stay Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel was excellent, and I would highly recommend this hotel for your trip to Bandung.
Eng G. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good value but with a few quirks

price, location
7
Ok. We want good value for money, good beds and shower. Shower wasn't great. Water sometimes was cold. Shower room is also flooded on the first night though they fixed it quickly. Another thing is that it is a standing shower and not a bath tub. Thus, not suitable for family with toddlers.
Stanly H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Great facilities and attentive staffs

Centrally located, high speed internet access, attentive staffs
8.3
It was a great hotel, easy access from the hightway and the city, high speed internet access
Kwang S. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly Staff, High Speed Internet in Room, Great Breakfast.
10
Enjoyed stay at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel. Welcome drinks were served when a group of 4 of us arrived the hotel. The staff at reception was very efficient and friendly. There was one thing that I felt surprised when I checked in. The receptionist knew my booking before I showed my booking number. It seems like they were well prepared to serve for the guests who will be arriving the hotel. I was offered an interconnecting room without further request. That was lovely! Rooms were clean & with modern and new furnitures. High speed internet was available in the room with the memorable password. Breakfast was good but less choices for guests who cannot take beef. Hope there will be more variety of food for guests who cannot take beef in the future.
Cosmas W. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Friendly staff and near with the shopping center

Fri
8
Friendly staff, near shopping center and place for second honeymoon
Lioe D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
the good hotel

the room very clean, easy to access.
8
Pooh L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Friendly staff, Good breakfast , Great Gym

Great Service, Pool side restaurant/bar, good spa nearby ( Zen Family Spa)
8.7
Stayed 3 nights at Aston Prmera Pasteur. Hotel offers free pick up from airport which is superb. 10 mins away from bandung airport. Friendly staffs and good service. Not to be worried of getting a Taxi. Just inform the hotel staff and they will arrange a taxi for you. Breakfast was good, wide varieties. Love the pool side tables, allowed us to order food and drinks to relax at the pool side after a tired day of tour. Nearby shopping malls:paris van java, expensive goods and food. Nearby Local Food: take a 5-10 min walk to Gaint right side after walking out the entrance. Lots of great local food and beverage. try Durian Juice/ Durian with coconut. And the rendang fried rice is superb. Nearby Spa: Must try Zen family spa. It is near to Paris Van Java, minimum payment for a taxi ( 20,000rp-25,000rp) will take you there. Cheap and superb spa. ( The spa at the hotel is not recommended, expensive and not good at all).
Noryanty S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Great hotel with good and tasty breakfast.

Breakfast varieties, comfortable room and high speed wifi.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C05