or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel

Jl. Dr. Junjunan No.96, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Ambassador Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart Control Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Interior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Spa Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Facilities Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Exterior Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Terrace
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Naomi M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
So so hotel

Breakfast
6.3
I stayed for 2 nights. Breakfast was okay. The bathroom not too clean, they didnt change the sheets at the 2nd day eventhough there were chocolate spills. During checkout time, we need 3 calls before bellboy came to help to carry our luggages.
Yulaika S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good location, clean room

The location, cleanes the room
8
Its good room but the terrace its not good looking because my daughter can't see the view surronding
Thesia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Recommended for stay at bandung city

Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff :)
8
Nice hotel :)
Boyke P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Very good hotel with economical cost

Very clean, comfortable, good food.
8
Everything is very good, but fitness centre is not available due to under renovation. It needs to enlarge the swimming pool.
Holy C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Really nice & best hotel ever in hospitallity....

Very generous ... friendly ...
10
They gave us early check in as per our request ... very generous ... (we were so tired due to long trip +/- 12 hours driving around lebaran, arrived in Bdg in the morning)
Randyaz I. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
good hotel for family and business

parking spaces (totally no issue), location, staffs' performance
7.3
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Smaller than it looks on photos, nice budget hotel

pool, breakfast
4.7
was expecting more, but hotel is actually more like a high class budget hotel, smaller in size, staff service okay, regret is that when I stayed the Spa, Karaoke, Movie-on-demand are all not working due to renovation, and the movie-on-demand was discontinued a year or so ago....but all these info was not updated on the sales page
Juli J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Value for money and Family Hotel

Cheap, Comfort and NIce Environment
7.3
We went with my sister family whereby we have 4 young kids. The hotel charges were value for money, although we went during peak season. The breakfast is good with variety of choices. STaff is friendly. The only weakness is that they are rather stingy on supply of tissue paper and the towel is not really "white".
Then G. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
unforgetable moments

strategic, value, good food
8.7
overall is good except the card key was annoying should swipe so many times for the lift, should change the method of the lift key.. big room, good brekkie, strategic location near tollway from pasteur
Nina F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
room clean

room, food , and modern furniture
7.3
I upgraded executive room japaniess .. rooms are clean, spacious and modern furniture ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel BandungAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The AmbassadorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Smart ControlAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - InteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - The Primera LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - SpaAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - ExteriorAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TerraceAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05