or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Rasuna Hotel

Tower A - Lower Ground, Komplek Apartemen Taman Rasuna, Jl., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Basketball court Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Playground Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Tennis Court Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
848 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
David P. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Excellent location with exceptional staff

Spacious rooms - feels like 2nd home, great venues nearby, close to embassy's
8.3
Many times i look at for an alternate place to stay in Jakarta (for a change)but 'why bother!' This hotel offers everything i want for business travelling; spacious rooms I can create as my home, warm and personable staff, a fre4indly and efficient business centre, a fantastic chef (this chef is one of the best kept secrets in Jakarta), nothing pretentious about hotel but with a casual professionalism - always draws me back.
Ferdyana S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2012
great location

in golden area
8
sometimes its difficult to find out hotel that allow more than 2 people. Aston Rasuna have a room for family, there is kitchen,living room and 2 rooms inside, also have full internet service. i was stay for business and this hoel very recommended because the hotel location in golden area.
Shopping Tip: mall is in opposite the hotel and hospital very close to the hotel.
Nandung S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Nice Family Hotel

Pelayanan bagus, tempat strategis dan bersih
6.7
Kali pertama kami sekeluarga menginap di hotel ini, tempatnya strategis walaupun jauh dari tempat wisata, deket dengan kuliner yang beragam. Untuk Fasilitas hotel secara umum bagus, pelayanan juga bagus, tidak bising, dan bersih. Kekuranganya hanya pada fasilitas breakfast yang terlalu sempit, makanan kurang lengkap. Bisa dibayangkan jika semua tamu yang menginap secara bersamaan melakukan sarapan pagi....akan berebut tempat duduk dan makanan....hmmmmm...(bintang 5 loh)
Restaurant Tip: mungkin perlu dipertimbangkan untuk paket breakfast....
Bernard A. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel pretty much nice.
6
Overall the stay was not to bad. The apartment is very nice. Although, sometimes the water was dirty. You have to wait until the water gets clean again. The hall way has no AC. The elevator is so tiny and not attractive.
Shopping Tip: Really close to the shopping mall.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great Service Apprtment with Good Price

Located in Taman Rasuna
8.7
Aston Rasuna is a great hotel to stay in as it is near a local shopping mall where you can find food and entertainment. Off the main road of Surdiaman
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
great location, good service from staff, friendly

near eateries and shopping mall, away from crowded place
6.3
spacious room, clean bed and living room, except toilet too small
Sung H. Solo travelers Cambodia, July 3, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
nice hotel with nice livable spaces. but the rooms were too much apartment like. the location is one of the best amongst all hotels in Jakarta region that I have ever stayed so far. guest relationship manager was extremely helpful with good command of the English language. getting taxi in the morning rush hour was a lengthy wait though
Ahmad A. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location

Close to shopping area
10
i love this apartment. whenever i am in jakarta we will stay here. the food is also great try the nasi goreng ribs. my wife loves it so much, she has it for breakfast, lunch and dinner sometimes.
Restaurant Tip: Really try the nasi goreng ribs with extra cilli padi & kicap
Bassam Z. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location, clean, staff are nice
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel before but i liked it more than this time cuz i feel its getting old especially bathrooms are worn out & Air Cons need to be changed.
Ferdinand V. Solo travelers Belgium, June 18, 2012
Good location but in need of some renovation

peaceful location
8
This hotel has serviced appartments and was once a 5 star hotel but is needs some renovation..however the price I paid was for a 3 star hotel and this compensates a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Rasuna Hotel JakartaAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Basketball courtAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Tennis CourtAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ViewAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - SpaAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A06