or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Rasuna Hotel

Tower A - Lower Ground, Komplek Apartemen Taman Rasuna, Jl., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Basketball court Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Playground Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Tennis Court Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Bassam Z. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location, good for families & clean
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel before but i liked it more than this time cuz i feel its getting old especially bathrooms are worn out & Air Cons need to be changed.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and Value for Money

Nice and Good
7.3
The place was nice but it is a bit not convienet because its hard to get taxi and not located on the main road. The room was nice and value for money.
Bagus T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2012
great location

best for bussiness trip
7.3
Very good location for both the corporate and leisure travelers. Ideally situated in the heart of Jakarta’s Golden Triangle. The hotel is within walking distance of many shopping arcades, restaurants, and entertainment venues, such as International Pasar Festival Shopping Complex and the Epicentrum Walk Culinary Complex as well as just 15 minutes drive away is the Jakarta Convention Center and Sudirman Business District.
David P. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Continued excellence in hospitality

Service staff are the best. Rooms are spacious.
9.3
i frequently travel to jakarta and stay at the aston rasuna (whenever possible). the staff at the hotel from the general manager, the reception / lobby staff and business centre personnel to the housekeeping staff are all very hospitable and professional. the food quality from the kitchen is of a high standard and the chef and his team should be acknowledged. in particular the service staff in the f&b outlet/s are very warm and make you feel - like you are coming home to family. well done aston rasuna!
Travel tip: Great central location - just requiring good timing to manage the Jakarta traffic - no fault of hotel - but be prepared.
Oetomo R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Well managed and spacious

it's an apartment turned into a hotel, so it's spacious and packed with features for family
7.7
I was with my family there, so I don't have to worry about drinking water as it has been provided abundantly. It's very near to the center of shopping malls. It's across the Epicentrum, a mall, and only 5 minutes drive to Ambassador, cheap mall for electronics. I liked my stay in this hotel, and my kids too
Agop A. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Nothing special about this place

no pros
3.3
reception staff got no idea about customer service (i am serious),very poor communication
Hotel Feature Tip: bad,very bad
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Nice room, good location

Nice room, good location
6
Nice room, good location near business district. A pretty good value for the money.
Abdul G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Great hotel with really good food..

Great location, very friendly staff and good food
8
There's nothing really to complain about.. The location of the hotel is great.. The rooms are large and clean, good food and friendly staff.. so i've got everything i want..
Laila R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
good locations and nice staff

there is a living room and kitchenette so veru spacious
8
i like aston rasuna very much. the staff are friendly and the units are spacious because there is a living room and a little kitchenette. the bedrooms were a tad small, but it was bearable. on our first night, the air conditioning was leaking and it took several tries to repair it. ahthough it improved, it still leaked a little throughout the stay but we could live with it. breakfast provided good selection. however, the lifts were quite slow and gets a bit crowded sometimes during breakfast rush hours. dont mind coming back, since the rates are quite reasonable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for little families
James C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Nice hotel albeit a little aged

Quiet and conveniently located. Value for money.
6.3
Nice quiet location and walking distance to EpiCentrum Shopping Complex
Restaurant Tip: Within walking distance to a good selection of dining areas at EpiWalk across from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Rasuna Hotel JakartaAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Basketball courtAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Tennis CourtAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ViewAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - SpaAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Aston Rasuna Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04