Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Rasuna Hotel

Tower A - Lower Ground, Komplek Apartemen Taman Rasuna, Jl., Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Basketball court Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Playground Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Tennis Court Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Wally J. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2012
Great Location

Spacious Rooms
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times, but its really disappointing that you have to ask for Hand Towels every time upon arrivla, as they dont put them in the Batheroom prior, and you also have to sign for any additional towels that you request, which is fine, but it takes almost an hour to get anything that you request, especially an Iron and Ironing Board, and they put a time limit on the time you can use it once you get it, one of the towels that I recived stunk of bad odor.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like lots of space, this is a great place to stay, if you dont mind slow service.
Andrew D. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Good Location

Large Apartment
8.7
this large 2 bedroom apartment is part of the rasuna apartment complex, a haven for expats. the rooms were large, with a seperate lounge and kitchen. we had an issue with the air con which was promptly fixed on reporting to reception. breakfast was first class. room service menu was ok..
Trevor M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
value for money

not much traffic in the front of hotel
7.3
friendly staff and good facilities good location no traffic jam infront of hotel
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2012
Big room

Big room but old
6.3
the location of this hotel is good, whereby you can able to walk to the nearest shopping mall, to get your meals. however, if you need to go to the central of the city, the jam is ready bad. this hotel looks like a resort than a hotel to me, the room is very big, with 2 bed rooms, living room and kitchen. it is good for family to stay. the breakfast is quite standard and do not expect it to be great. the only cons is the hotel is old, and the waiting time for the lifts are very long. i will recommend for family stay, but not for business travellers.
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
clean and comfortable hotel

clean , comfortable
7
hotel life not enought, have to wait for long time to take lift
Travel tip: stay just a night , not very much familiar with the area
Wally J. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2012
Friendly Service

Rooms are nice and big, and the place is secure
8.7
It was great from Check in to check out, the staff are friendly and very polite, that includes the security staff, the location is great, the rooms are clean and well maintained, includes free Internet access, in the whole hotel, need to improve health club, location and equipment, that is the only thing that needs to be upgraded.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes away from Plaza Indonesia and Grand Indonesia Shopping malls,
Habib A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 10, 2012
Nice Hotel in good area

Close to shops and in nice area
6.3
I liked the area and the hotel. The apartment could have been better had they inspected it regularly
Shopping Tip: Close to some nice outlets and fancy shopping center
Habib A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2012
Nice Hotel in good area

close to shopping center
6
the hotel is nice but the apartment is not that good. the washing machine room is not clean, the walls need painting and no internet at all except next to the lobby and you have to get a user id and password continuously.
Shopping Tip: next to good shopping area
Andy C. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Complementing balance to achieve comfortable stay

rooms for your own to the max comfort
9
Aston residence located nicely in the middle of the city, with lots of greenery surroundings. We loved our stay since we look for privacy, fast room service response, and even though we received some guest, we weren't disturbing our neighbouring apartment. Yes, the settings were semi apartment with adequate living room. With Agoda's deal the price is the lowest from average publish rate. We were very satisfied with the room and extend another night, breach through my schedule just nice to return to work the next day, without getting late, and of course, we extend our room with Agoda, right in our room, conveniently in the last minute, without hassle, without even getting out of our room. Not 5 star, but the best 3 or slightly 4 stars you'll ever get.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eventhough the hotel is suitable for light baggage and economic traveller it is best to prepare some deposit, though they won't charge a dime. Final additional charges and room service (which is cheap) can be settled in cash. To exit the complex will take about 250m, walking is unrecommendable. Room service variance is very low, but nearest food centres are very close.
Andy C. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2012
repeat visit - a bliss

best for relaxing, stops the time, staying in bed, swim.
10
My second visit to Rasuna, even the name calls in comfort. It is true that I expect some quietness and privacy, but I get what I'm asking, and of course, as I'd deny I need extra services, being a 4 to 5 star traveler for life, I still get all the absurd last minute request I needed. The food is excellent, as Indonesian as it can be if you'd like, and American as accurate as how I wanted my American breakfast can be. Tips: you can even ask your bell boy to shop for you...but don't tell the management, laugh..(don't worry they know and not jeopardizing their service queue for another guests)...
Travel tip: well if you insist, window view can be sacrificed partially, half of it shows the scenery of the adjacent building but the rest is sweet purplish skyline :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Rasuna Hotel JakartaAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Basketball courtAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Tennis CourtAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAston Rasuna Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aston Rasuna Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08