or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Samarinda Hotel

Jalan Pangeran Hidayatullah, Samarinda City Center, Samarinda, Indonesia 75112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Meeting room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Restaurant Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Facilities Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Ballroom Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Restaurant Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Facilities Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Lobby Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Pool Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Exterior Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Ballroom Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Lobby
Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Lobby Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Restaurant Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Wedding Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Restaurant Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Private dining room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest Room Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest Room
Area: Samarinda City Center Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Fetty F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Not bad

location, swimming pool, breakfast
7.3
Scott H. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Good location and nice hotel

Room quality, Location, Checkout
8.3
Nice place, though difficult to find the entrance if motorcycle mounted. Adjacent to the shopping mall, so some food options. Room was fair size and very clean. Indoor pool was COLD. Pity, because it's pretty impressive. Front desk was very accommodating with late check out, which was a pleasant surprise. My only stay in Samarinda, but recommended.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFFS

LOCATION AND PRICE
6
This stay was great. Hotel rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and polite. The location are excellent.
Sean B. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Easy access to shopping. Clean with view of city

Convenience Wifi Free breakfast
7.3
This is a decent city hotel. Convenient and clean. Free Wifi. My only wish would be more upkeep of pool and spa facilities.
John M. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Fairly poor

Location, breakfast and clean room
7
Unable to secure an iron and ironing board despite nnuerous calls to 3 different sections of ther hotel. Check in was still not possible until 515 in the afternoon. Not good enough Aston Samarinda.
Wenjoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Not a very pleasant stay.

Location.
5.3
I experienced a major problem in this hotel. As we know that Indonesia is tropical country, so it is quiet hot even at night time. Unfortunately, I also found a problem with the aircond in my hotel room. The aircond was not cold at all. I aske a room replacement, but they did not give it to me and tried to fix the aircond until 4 pm, when they finally give me a new room. The worst part was that i could not do my scheduled activity due to a pretty bad headache. I mean come on, carrying a big name like aston, but give such services. I m starting to suspect that aston is only a big name that does not come with a good serives and quality.
Ernawati E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Good

Location, Comfort, Food
9
Comfortable and clean room, centrally located and good breakfast.
Jerry S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
satisfied

friendly staff, variety food of breakfast and comfortable room
7.7
Full of enjoyment. Satisfied with overall services
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Bernadus K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Centrally Located at business district

Location, Hotel Chain Network, Connecting to Mall
6.7
Location just in the central of business district of Samarinda, hotel chain of aston bring, ensure the quality, make some distance with other local managed hotel. Hotel have direct connection to shopping mall, one of the biggest at Samarinda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - exteriorAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Meeting roomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RestaurantAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - FacilitiesAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - BallroomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest roomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest roomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest roomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest roomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RestaurantAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - FacilitiesAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - LobbyAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - PoolAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - ExteriorAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - BallroomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - LobbyAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - LobbyAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RestaurantAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - WeddingAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RestaurantAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Private dining roomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest RoomAston Samarinda Hotel Samarinda - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07