Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center

Jl. Adisucipto Km 11, Tanjungpinang, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Lobby Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Pool Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set up
Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room
Area: Tanjungpinang Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
465 reviews

375 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Arjun J. Groups India, February 10, 2016
Worst hotel i have ever been
4
My stay was very bad and had a very bad experience the service was very slow. The food was worst. I got all my 7 rooms 3 hours later the check in time. The manager was useless who dint even knew proper english.we were around 15 people and none of them were happy with the property. This is the worst experience ever had with agoda.
Report this review
Shyam S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2016
Amazing stay

Clean, friendly & food
10
True world class. You will love it there.
Report this review
Jane B. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Nothing
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Arunabh S. Families with young children India, February 8, 2016
Worthless Hotel Highly Overrated
3
- Had to wait a long for check-in for the rooms despite the rooms were empty front desk was not able to contact the housekeeping and made us waiting for long time. They were not even able to answer the queries. Their English was bad. The good thing was they were not Harsh or Rude but problem was that they were not able to address the situation and also didnt take any steps in contacting the housekeeping. - Only one restaurant is available in the hotel - No choice of drinks were available as they didnt had any - Swimming Pool was dirty - Hot water was not available in the bathrooms - Intercom Telephone was not working and upon complaint no one attended to fix it - AC was not cooling and upon complaint it was fixed - Bell boys are not available and we have to carry our own luggage - There were no packages available although there were ads shown continuously on various TV screens across the hotel of some packages but there was nothing available. Could be if available no one was available to detail on the same on how to book for those or prices etc. In short Highly Overrated in case of Justified Ratings it should be rated 1/5
Report this review
Darwin Z. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2016
Nice and cosy hotel

The room is big and clean, the breakfast has plenty of choices, staffs are friendly and accomodating
8.3
i stayed for 3 nights and it was pleasant stay. The room is big and clean. There are a lot of channels available at the TV cable, which made my time at the room pretty entertaining. Wifi is quite stable and I can play online game with my mobile without any problem. The breakfast has plenty of choices and the menu will have minor change on daily basis. The only minor uncomfortable thing I encountered was the power trip for few seconds, but this issue is really minor that it won't alter my positive impression of the hotel.
Report this review
Zudaldi R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
well mantained hotel

room comfort, good tasty food, clean hotel
7
we are staying with young children and therefore taking up an extra bed. since the room is big enough (although it is a standard room), the extra bed does not take up much space, thus the room is still somehow comfortable enough for four of us to stay 3 nights.
Report this review
Olivia S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Experience Aston

Service, room, clean
7
So far so good
Report this review
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Quite disappointing

spacious, clean & friendly staff
6
great service from friendly staff. clean & spacious room. unfortunately, breakfast was weak. it doesn't have a wide spread of breakfast buffet. need improvement on that
Report this review
Mathez C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Nice

Room size-its big and i like it! transport service-on time and affordable!, dining area-big and comfy to eat!
8.3
It was really nice to stay in Aston! the room was spacious and staff was very accommodating But one thing that I noticed, the lobby on way to the dining area the lights are quite darker! And the idea of smoking inside is not good for me coz I'm not smoking! Better to remove the smoking zone inside and along the lobby on way to the dining area!
Report this review
Jumadi M. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Not too bad....

Staff was efficient and polite. Hotel was clean and new.
6.7
Quite a distance from the ferry terminal but you can rent a car with driver at the hotel to get around the island. As others have mentioned took a looooong time for water to get even remotely warm. Overall a good stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 375 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan IslandAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - LobbyAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - PoolAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set upAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05