or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center

Jl. Adisucipto Km 11, Tanjungpinang, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Lobby Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Pool Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set up
Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room
Area: Tanjungpinang Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Sunny M. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
first time at aston hotel

Swimming pool n Break fast was good
9.3
Rooms n facilties was comfortable
Radzeyah S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
It's ok

Bed, food, customer service
8
It was a comfortable stay. Just that when I enquire if there is any nearby pedi/mani salon, none of the employees seemed sure perhaps about their surroundings even.
Yulaika S. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2015
Good location

Good location from airport
4.7
The staff its not friendly, we must spend more time to check in, even this situation in 22:00 wib
Ganesh R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Overall

Pool, beverage, rooms
6
Overall it was not as good as i had expected it to be. The hotel had occasional black outs from day to night which was very inconvenient. Because of the blackouts, the air con would stop and we would wake up in the middle of the night perspiring. We also wanted to go out for a little sight seeing and dining, but they had no taxis available. When we asked them if they could get a taxi from outside they said that they cant. They said that we would have to wait till 10pm for a taxi. A hotel should provide these basic necessities. The food as not good except for the pizza bar at the pool. This is definitely not a hotel that we would visit again.
Wu D. Groups China, February 22, 2015
Staffs are friendly, location inconvenient

Staff, poolside dinner
8
Magdalene M. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Aston the best

comfort, clean and friendly
8
I really enjoyed staying at Aston. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food is very delicious and the staffs are very friendly.
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Overall it is okay

nice pool, nice room
7
everything is okay, but cant get double bed as per our request. To go to ferry terminal you can book car and pay IDR 90,000 per group.
Kien D. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
No Title

Food, friendly staff, quietness
7.7
Very pleasant but with one regret, the water heater in the room took a long time to heat up.
Razali Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2015
cant find my room

big room and confortable bed
5.3
The hotel provided free wifi in the room but l never get connected during my 2 days stay at the hotel.
Roslee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
business trip

huge room, cosy and attentive staff
7.7
Excellent experience. A bit far from the city center but this is a good hotel to rest and pamper yourself after a busy day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan IslandAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - LobbyAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - PoolAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set upAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07