or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center

Jl. Adisucipto Km 11, Tanjung Pinang, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Lobby Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Pool Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set up
Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room
Area: Tanjung Pinang Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Hussein I. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good n pleasant stay

Food,staffs friendly and vry efficient
9
Good & pleasant stay.The foods is nice and the staffs are very friendly,efficient and fast response.Good stay!
Nisha F. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
overall a safe place to stay($$ security)

clean ,safe, value fr money
6.7
Firstly their customer service is very good The rooms are very clean , value fr money but i feel that they should have more entertainment fr kids as the whole of tj pinang is boring place fr kids. their breakfast menu should consider adding in much verity then only sticking to their local dish, which tourist don even bother trying. Should also have some good food for kids overall its 3/5.
Aminah A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
clean, comfort and clean environment.

Good quality of toilet bowl, sink, room and professional service. staff are friendly and neat attire. Beautiful decorations.
8
Pleasant, comfortable stays. Need to improve hot water, unable to choose correct temperatures of my needs. Prefer reasonable rate or give special offer to invite people stays at aston hotel.
Hillary L. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2014
clean, comfy and affordable

clean comfy and affordable
7.7
It was a good hotel but the bed size is a little to small and not really spacious. But overall it was a nice hotel
Husin R. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
standard 4-star hotel

clean hotel, spacious rooms, polite staff
7
It was a good weekend getaway; generally clean rooms and satisfactory pool (size & cleanliness). Hotel staff helped us with all land transfers from ferry terminal and were polite and resourceful.
Jacky L. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Best choice in Tanjung Pinang

Nice, clean and cheap
8
it is a good choice for business trip there but only issue is hotel location far from ferry terminal area.
Kim B. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Food and cleanliness

The Food, The staffs and the cleanliness
9.3
The food was good and would rate them 8/10. The staffs were very friendly and always wear a smile. The pick up from the jetty was on time as well as the sending to the jetty. The minus point would be occasionally the electricity would go off but it is just minor which was soon retify. Overall , I would like to visit Tanjung Pinang and stay at Aston again. It is a pity that I did not vist the night market which was 60 km away from Aston Hote. Calvin Heah
Indrawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
It was okay

Standard,clean,good location
5.3
It was okay, clean and near airport
Tony C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great stay

The staff were excellent. They were extremely helpful and polite. I would rate them a perfect 10
7.7
Very good except your restaurant was under staff because we had to wait one and a half hour for our dinner to be served on the second day because there was a table of may be 18 to 20 people. But on the first day there was nobody in the restaurant and we still have to wait about 1 hour which we think is rediculous. That means if we want to eat at 7.30pm we must be in the restaurant by 6 pm, if not we will die of hunger.
Shalini J. Couples India, November 3, 2014
Very good

Food, rooms and quietness
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan IslandAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - LobbyAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - PoolAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set upAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08