Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center

Jl. Adisucipto Km 11, Tanjungpinang, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Lobby Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Pool Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Restaurant Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beverages Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set up
Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Cafe Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite Room Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room
Area: Tanjungpinang Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Jimmy J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Mr Jimmy

Distance from airport
8.7
It was a good place to stay. A little bit pricey for car rental.
Report this review
Wulan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Clean and cozy rooms but not like another Aston

clean room
7.3
Report this review
Saravanan S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
awesome hotel and really value for money...!!!

the food and the room and ambience..
9.7
I was there with my wife and stayed for 4 nights during our ndp sg 50 long weekend and enjoyed the stay there the room service food was excellent but arrived cold.. had power cuts a few times which lasted a few secs which was no big deal.. the staffs really need to brush up on their english cos my wife asked the reception if whether the laundry service was included in the room price and the y said yes.. but got charged ard 500000 rupiah when checking out.. paying the money is not a big deal but we could have been informed correctly by the staff..
Report this review
Ong Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel Room

Clean room, ok location and big room
7.3
Room was clean good and comfortable, food was over price i feel so, breakfast can improve
Report this review
Mohammad H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good n best hotel to stay..

Staff, cleanliness n spacious room
8.3
Report this review
Sim H. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Lousy to have room below restaurant
5
Our room was just right below the restaurant and dragging of chairs and table can be here starting from 4.30 am (how to sleep in peace). Near the swimming pools and they having this BBQ promotion and it so noisy. Pubs music can be here from my daughter room. Free shuttle service to ferry terminal but the staff didn't give proper instruction and shouting and arguing with guest, we request a bus for 12 people since I arrival and yet their separate our family and ask us to keep quiet because is free and if we not happy, pay to charter a car. What is this.
Report this review
Sim H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
NOISY ROOM

Nothing
4
Noisy, staff not friendly and do not understand english well, room just right below restaurant, can here the dragging of chairs and table. Bed centre sink in difficult to sleep. One of the conceige staff very rude and shouting at us.
Report this review
Mandy L. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Overall satisfied for the hotel service

The staffs are very friendly and helpful!
6.3
The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. Satisfied the service and facility of the hotel. One of the disappointed is the massage service is not good and feel no worth for money. The BBQ dinner also not worth it with no much variety of foods and cost 200,000 rupiah per person. Extra charge for the transport from ferry terminal to hotel and hotel to ferry terminal..
Report this review
Ellen C. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
5 nights at Aston

The staff was very friendly, flexible and helpful. The baby grand piano in the hall that I was allowed to play. The many TV channels.
9.3
We were satisfied with the hotel.
Report this review
Karin I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Business Hotel

near airport, simple, good food
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan IslandAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - LobbyAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - PoolAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - RestaurantAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Studio RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Meeting RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Facilities Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Food and beveragesAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Table Set upAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - CafeAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Suite RoomAston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center Bintan Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel & Conference Center, Bintan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05