or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Boracay Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Gold Crown Resort
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Alain D. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
good value for money

clean, good breakfast, excellent customer service
9
Paula C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2013
Good Hotel between station 1 and 2

Good location, clean rooms, attentive staff
8
Hotel has access to the beach and to the main road nice location between station 1 and 2 Loved that they have free drying service for wet clothes Food was good - choices a bit limited if they claim to be 5 star otherwise selection is fine A section of the hotel is under construction appreciate the fact they try to keep the noise down
Li C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Great service and location

Great staff, location, nice pool
8.3
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped with the bookings of activities and are helpful with our other requests. The hotel is centrally located at Station 1 but near to station 2 so it is near to all the bars and restaurants but not noisy. The pool is nice, especially at night with the lighting. The hotel has a beach front. In the day there will be deck chairs and umbrellas set up by the staff for hotel guests, however there is not much of a view with many boats docking at that area. Room was spacious and clean.
Sheila G. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel with the best location in boracay.

Location
10
It has the best location in boracay.the ambiance is good,simple and soo relaxing.the food is good and very cheap.
Anthony R. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
great location and modern facilities

location to beach, service, modern
9
Enjoyed our stay in a pleasant hotel environment close to beach and centrally located in Boracay near restaurants and night life.
Nadia A. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Awesome hotel

Nice rooms and facilities
9
good hotel location at boat station 1, boracay. walking distance to the mall. hotel rooms were clean, nicely decorated and comfortable.
Brent Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Excellent Customer Service - Nice Location

not much secluded beach from
9.7
Overall excellent selection as a place to stay. Unless selecting a much pricier hotel I doubt there are many with a more secluded beach. Nice location for those who want to stay in Station one, but are still nearby the nightlife of station 2.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy walking North to the edge of the hotel area for more seclusion. South takes you to more of the party scene.
Jadecel J. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The secured door, the spacious bathroom, the mini kitchen,
10
Our stay was really grand! I chose this hotel because of the pool and interior design of the room. When we were checked in, I didn't know that there is a new wing, they call it annex, I was happy because everything is brand new..except that it has no wallpaper which was the 1st thing i got attracted in booking this hotel...nevertheless, it was a great experience. The hotel staff were all polite, courteous. Especially when we were having breakfast buffet, thank you to Rolee.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool..
Guenevierre P. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Awesome Vacay

Attentive service, Great security, Pandan Juice, Beachfront, Convenient location
9.7
They give you pandan juice when you first arrive and check-in. The rooms are actually quite big. We were 5 girls so we booked 2 rooms. We honestly could have fit into just 1 room as the beds were full doubles, but decided to stick with 2 since we didn't want to have to wait to use the bathroom. Speaking of which, the bathrooms are also very spacious. The room we got facing the pool was slightly smaller than the room we got near the road. The green rooms seem to have kitchenettes and dining tables, while the gray ones don't have them. The pool is really pretty at night. It's also a good place to retreat to once you've had enough of the business of the beach. The hotel's beach area can get pretty noisy and busy as that is the drop off and pick up point of water sports. The breakfast had a lot of choices, but the quality was just okay. I managed to ask for more pandan juice for free whilst on the beach. But make sure you ask early in the morning, as they ration their pandan juice for guests checking-in. Their security is pretty awesome. They don't let non-guests use the recliners, and they keep watch at the entrances to the hotel. They also make sure you wash off the sand before you enter the hotel. Very well-trained staff. If you're of the older age range and would like peace and quiet, the hotel might not be for you, as it is in the busy area of the beach. For groups of friends, this hotel would be awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Haggle haggle haggle when it comes to water sports.
Phoebe H. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
attention to details

nicw design of room. attentive staff
9
Love the hotel design! Staff is very accomodating and atrentive. I love the size of the room cause it's big. However, dont like the fact that water sports transpo land in front of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay IslandAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - EntranceAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BuffetAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - Bulabog BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - WelcomeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - WelcomeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - EntranceAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Astoria Boracay Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02