Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Boracay Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
It is a nice and luxury hotel but expensive.

I like the swimming and the room size.
9
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean & New. Free breakfast Buffet. Close to Nightlife
9
Great place close to the nightlife. Can be quite loud at night though with all the music playing. Best happy hour in boracay imo. 400 pesos all you can drink cocktail for 2 hours.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Captures the essence of Boracay in one resort

Location, pool, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Cynthia W. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Very nice and strategically located

Service, Ambience, Cleanliness
8
The staffs were very attentive and friendly which made our stay pleasant. It is located strategically at Station 1 and the view in the evening was perfect. The room was roomy and clean.
Report this review
Emmeline G. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great....

clean rooms...
9.3
I would recommend this hotel for families; couples; & barkadas. with great location & great hotel staffs. with affordable hotel rates....
Report this review
Gregory L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel in a high traffic area

design of the pool area and the friendly and helpful staff
7.3
The rooms are a good size but the lighting is not so great and there is only one window so the room does not circulate air well. It felt a little like a cave. However, the staff is excellent. Very attentive and friendly. Most of the guests are Chinese.
Report this review
Sultan M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
good location, good service

i like the service and the big luxury room, the location is great also
7.3
I dont have any negative comments, perfect for my vacation.
Travel tip: every night theres a buffet with firedance just outside of the hotel infront of the beach, theres a band also, so at night you just go outside the hotel or just in the restaurant and youbwill have fun. one thing i forgot theres no wifi inside the room you have to go to the beach front but they gave me a password but still no connection
Report this review
Chor Y. Couples China, November 8, 2012
enjoyable stay!

perfect location, nice pool, nice food, friendly staff
9
had a really pleasant stay at Astoria! we were staying at a deluxe room on the 2nd floor! it is really accessible to the beach! the room is nicely decorated and the bathroom is spacious! the pool is small but nice. will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit boracay next time.
Report this review
Katrina M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Astoria is one of the best hotels in Boracay

Rooms, Service, Location
10
We loved Astoria Boracay. Its one of the top hotels that we always consider every time we go to Boracay. We will always go back here. The rooms are spacious too and the staff is friendly. They have greatly improved since they opened. The only thing we didnt like is the band that performs there on the tent on the beach front. It just seems too loud and not appropriate for this nice boutique hotel.
Report this review
Patricia J. Families with young children Fiji, November 3, 2012
Nice Hotel, great service, good for children

Robby at the front desk was excellent and hotel staff are very good and accomodating. Family friendly pool and children loved it. No lanai area though and no where in room to dry towels
7
We enjoyed our stay but the hotel is at the beginning of Station 2 not Station 1 as advertised. Rooms are small but 2 double beds so paid off. Good for younger folks. The hotel went out of its way to accomodate our transfer to the airport which fell outside the scheduled shuttle service and we warmly commend them for this. We were a bit taken aback to be charged for having extra guests use the pool as this is the first time this has happened to us anywhere in te world and we travel 3 times a year. The food is average. All in all we will stay there again as we have 3 children, 2 are teens and will enjoy the location as it is accessible to both Stations 1 (better more high end resorts and beach) and Station 2 (nosier and busier end).
Restaurant Tip: Best restaurant is Caruso's around the beginning of Station 2. Better than the Manila one of the same name/owner. Best spaghetti con vongole I have had in the Philippines.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay IslandAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - EntranceAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BuffetAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - Bulabog BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - WelcomeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - WelcomeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - EntranceAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Astoria Boracay Resort, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04