or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Boracay Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Gold Crown Resort
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great location

Good service
8.7
Very honest staff. A friend left her bag on the pool side, the staff returned it.
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great location

Good service
8.7
Near D mall where u can find a lots of bars & restaurants
Andrea G. Couples Italy, October 25, 2012
Great location and very big room

Hotel staff is very professional
9
The hotel is in a great location in Boracay, the welcome drink was very refreshing. Our room was very spacious and the room amenities were 5 stars. We really enjoyed our stay.
Edward C. Couples Taiwan, October 25, 2012
Great Location, Hotel looks new but construction i

Location.
4.7
I had high expectation of this hotel. The location of hotel is great, right in front of beautiful beach. However, I was arranged to the smallest room in the hotel on the 3rd floor. The room was so small that i couldn't even open my luggage. The room is smelled and uncomfortable. The swimming pool was ok. Breakfast was boring and you gotta eat food with flies together.
Genesyl F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
Nice facilities,good food and very accesible

swimming pools
9.7
I had a great overnight stay at the hotel. The rooms are big, food is great. I like the swimming pool specially at night,it actually have colored light as if the water also changes color. Overall it was a good stay. The location is very good. Even though it is a beach front and near a lot of establishments still I had a peaceful stay. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
David C. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel at the very start of boat station 1

Good service , great hotel and good location
8.7
Was given the lowest quality room because I booked at promo prices , I find this is the case with most online booking sites. The room was still ok , but if you want the best room suggest you book direct and pay full price.
Nightlife Tip: Some good night clubs with good music.
Yuan T. Couples Taiwan, October 14, 2012
great service and good location

service and location
7.3
Astoria has good service and location. I love its break first and swimming pool But as long as we enter the room, the room smells musty. Air condition need to open 24 hours. The pillow is too high.
Lou B. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
One of my best vacations, great hotel!

Location (between Station 1 and 2), nice swimming pool, in-house restaurant, very helpful staff
10
My fiancee and I got a free room upgrade, and we got a Honeymoon Suite! It was one great treat, because the room was really nice. For people who don't go out on the beach a lot, you'll still enjoy your stay in Boracay, because of a nice hotel like Astoria. Astoria also provides transport to and from the airport (Caticlan), but currently the boat transfer is through the public ferries, and it can be quite a hassle if you travel early in the morning, as the terminal is quite full of people on the rush. Astoria claims to be currently building a private boat, and that would make the service much better.
Chun H. Couples Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Good location

Comfortable
9.3
this hotel is close to S1 beach and its breakfast is very good to eat. i really recommand to stay here for Barocay holiday. the C/P is high and better than other luxury hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: S1 Beach is beautiful
Mei W. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good location but inefficient service

Location
6.7
Great location, fairly new & spacious room. But there was problem with the water system for my room, the water was not hot and extremely low pressure. It took me two days and several times of reminders in order to get the staff to fix it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02