or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Boracay Resort

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boracay Gold Crown Resort
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom
Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe Bathroom Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Buffet Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Carolina G. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel....

Rooms are nice, friemdly staff and nice location.
10
As always, my family and I had a great time in our stay in Astoria. Astoria has been our home when we are in Boracay since it opened.
Beniamino J. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2012
One of the Best Hotels in Boracay!

Great Service! Everyone was so courteous!
10
We had a great time in Astoria Boracay! Stayed there for 4 days and everything was perfect! The service was great, everyone was so courteous. Booked a standard room, but we were upgraded to a luxury room. The room was big enough for the 4 of us (including my baby). The microwave oven was definitely a plus to sterilize my baby's bottles. Thank you very much! We love the place, very stylish, modern and clean! I have no complaints whatsoever, except for the phone which was not working. But didn't really bother much since we had a good deal as it is! Can't wait to come back! Hopefully next summer. Kudos to the staff of Astoria! Will definitely recommend to friends!
Editha T. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

location
7.3
The hotel is beach front, great location. The room is very colorful and very nice. I like their swimming pool a lot , the daughter was happy with their swing ... The service is good . The staff is very accommodating and always smiling...
Rhona D. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Nice,modern and great location

beachfront, excellent service
8.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel which gave us a very good service, from arrival to departure...very delightful buffet meals.... located just at station 1 beachfront...will come back soon.
Sanchez S. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2012
Perfection in Boracay

Pool, beach front, food, rooms
9.3
The house keeping was very slow. And it took forever for us to get a room, and it wasn't even the room we wanted.
Pamela W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
As beautiful as the photos show!!

The staff were amazing, the rooms were big and well kept, the food was incredible.
9.3
Everything was great here. It was a gorgeous hotel, in a great spot. The staff were helpful, the food was good (although breakfast wasn't the best I've had). We are heading back to Boracay in a few months and will definitely be staying there!
Belen C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2012
good service

good service, the interior was superb
8
all in all it the service was good except for that one man who at the back entrance receiving area, I asked if this was the hotel and he answered by asking "where's the guest? in a not so nice tone. the breakfast buffet was fair but can be improved by adding more selections.
Frederick J. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Experience

Restaurant, Swimming Pool and Beach Access
8.3
We have enjoyed our stay in your resort, we are looking forward to come next summer together with our family.
Lucia V. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2012
Would definitely go back!!

Great rooms, pool, and location (beachfront).
7.3
Located on the busier side of Station 1. Average-sized rooms with tasteful design. Buffet breakfast was good. Most of the staff members were friendly and accommodating.
Katrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2012
high class hotel with a very good location

modern rooms, complete facilities, great location
9.7
it was my first time to stay in Astoria boracay and I have to say it was memorable. Upon check-in, welcome drinks were immediately given. Their pandan juice tasted really good. I wasnt able to check in my room at once because it was still early but they were efficient enough to call me once my room was available. The room did not disappoint. It was relatively spacious, with modern design, complete features, great bathroom with complete toiletries, complimentary flip flops, free wifi and more. The pool area is very modern with nice lounge chairs. Even the beach front area is clean with a number of lounge chairs as well. Buffet breakfast was okay. It did not really stand out but overall, it was filling. My overall rating for Astoria Boracay would be 9 out of 10. I got what I paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Boracay Resort Boracay IslandAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - EntranceAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Premier BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Luxury BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - LuxuryAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - DeluxeAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Deluxe BathroomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - BuffetAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - PremierAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - White BeachAstoria Boracay Resort Boracay Island - Boracay - Bulabog Beach

Customer Reviews - Astoria Boracay Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07