Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Greenbelt

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
588 reviews

492 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2016
It was a great experience!

Cleanliness,breakfast,location
10
Report this review
Ross C. Couples Australia, January 25, 2016
LOve staying here

position, staff, decor
10
I always love staying here. The hotel acknowledged my many stays and gave me some added services on this trip almost like a loyalty program. I intend on staying here every time i go to Makati. Shopping in the area is sensational.
Report this review
Roni L. Solo travelers Israel, January 20, 2016
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

wifi, location, breakfest
10
Great staff, location right in the center of Manila's largest shopping mall linked and cafes in the city
Report this review
Roni L. Solo travelers Israel, January 12, 2016
good hotel in very good location

wifi, location, clean
10
Excellent location in the city center good food Staff excellent Clean and tidy and a professional Highly recommend!
Report this review
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2016
Relaxing overnight stay

big beds, clean bathroom, friendly staff
9.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel. We had twin beds in our room (by request), and I'm happy that they have big beds because we had with us our two kids. Their bathroom was clean, with no funky smell. The staff were friendly and were readily available to assist us.
Report this review
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2015
Wonderful Experience

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9.3
I visited the Philippines during Dec/ Jan and stayed at Astoria Greenbelt 3 seperate times during by trip and I will be coming bac there every time .... Very trendy little boutique hotel with great service and cleanliness ... Staff are very friendly abd efficient ... The greatest asset is the LOCATION ... Short stroll to everything .. No need for taxis ... Wonderful restaurants and shopping is all right on the doorstep ..highly recommend Astoria Greenbelt ..Ross from Australia
Report this review
Ross C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2015
4th stay and still happy

Staff, position, decor
10
I enjoyed our but we had some noisier neighbors. When wet let the staff know, they attended to it immediately which we were happy with. The position is excellent as we stay there a few times a year to do some shopping at greenbelt before heading off. Breakfast is good, WiFi is good and the decor is very modern. No views or natural light from the rooms though which is a product of position and design. Overall I like staying there. Detractors are no gym or pool or anything else in the hotel to use.
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2015
Okay business hotel

Location, Lobby, Price
6.7
Its an aesthetically nice hotel. Easy Airport Transport service. Staff is really "with it" and are on point. Unfortunately beds are hard(dish) and the Breakfast Buffet was God awful. I feel like the food stayed out there for weeks.
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
None

Location. Staff. Included free breakfast.
6.7
first time staying at a boutique hotel and very different from a regular hotel. Very small and heard constant banging of doors.
Report this review
David C. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2015
recently renovated hotel near greenbelt shopping

large clean rooms. location near greenbelt. value for money
7.7
Great small hotel. Managed to get upgraded room so not sure standard room but superior rooms are great. Finding the hotel is a bit difficult. No taxi driver knows it. Opposite greenbelt residences. Friendly efficient staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 492 reviews Next page
Astoria Greenbelt Manila - SuperiorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Superior Room No WindowAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PremierAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - BathroomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05