Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Greenbelt

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 630 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2016
A 10 for the price you pay!
6.7
Conveniently located in Greenbelt area. Comfortable rooms and tasty decor. Good breakfast buffet. They were also able to provide late check out.
Report this review
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
WIll definitely be back
5.7
Great Location opposite GreenBelt malls. Clean room, friendly staff..
Report this review
Charles L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Good Value for Money
5.3
The hotel is modern, clean and attractive. The rooms are well-appointed and maintained, although the air conditioning was a bit noisy. The breakfasts are good. The hotel is conveniently located for the business district of Makati
Report this review
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Simple Hotel
4.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Daniel G. Business travelers Germany, April 1, 2016
If you like a room without Windows and loud old ai
4
We stayed here with 4 colleagues and all were disappointed. Some of us changed the rooms for different reasons during our three night stay. I ended up in a room without a real window and an aircon which was so loud that I could not sleep most of the night. My room was not cleaned every day and the bathroom was so small that I could barely move inside. The hotel is freshly renovated and it looks nice in the lobby and the rooms are ok besides the above flaws! The service team is very good, but overall you find better hotels for the same price in Makati. I believe the hotel is overpriced based on the rooms we had and we will not stay there again.
Report this review
Soloman K. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2016
tourist visit

location staff cleanliness
8.7
Very good would stay again
Report this review
Mary P. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2016
Excellent
5.3
The place is very convenient near malls. The hotel have good accomodation for infants. The crib was very helpful to keep our baby safe :)
Report this review
Brenda C. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, clean spacious rooms,
6.3
Very friendly staff... Clean and big rooms
Report this review
Emily H. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2016
20mins to Greenbelt
4.7
Location is 20mins walk to Greenbelt. Room Aircon is traditional single-unit type which can be noisy, but if you sleep well, not a problem.
Report this review
Sugumaran K. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Great Location in the Greenbelt Area
5.7
We stayed in this Hotel sometime in March 2016. Very good location as the Greenbelt Malls are just a walk away in the opposite direction. The Hotel is clean and the staff are very good and helpful. But please bear in mind, that the Rooms are very small. I personally thought the rates were pretty high for a room of that size, but then again, I also think its because of its location. I have no complaints though. It's quite a nice Hotel. Very boutique. Breakfast was so-so. Quite easy to arrange for grab car services as the front desk staff were very helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 533 reviews Next page
Astoria Greenbelt Manila - SuperiorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Superior Room No WindowAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PremierAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - BathroomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01