Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Greenbelt

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Superior Room No Window Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Prestige Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Prestige Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Premier Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Restaurant Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Lobby Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Exterior Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Exterior Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Lobby Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Meeting Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Exterior Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Exterior
Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Exterior Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Bathroom Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Reception Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Lobby Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Restaurant Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Restaurant Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room Astoria Greenbelt Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 522 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
GREENBELT HOTEL

LOCATION, CLEAN, VERY HELPFUL AT BREAKFAST
6.7
At checking in, went quite quick but then they ask me for a 2000 peso deposit?? I say why?? They say for "Incidentals". I question this as there is no mini bar and if one has room service have to pay there and then. So I ask again what incidentals are you talking about?? There are 3/4 people at reception and no one has an answer?? So why ask for this in the first place?? This is very common in Philippines. No answer?? No logic and no real reason or no reason why?? Everything else not bad. Would stay there again no probs.
Report this review
Ying W. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Nice Hotel but abit Over-Price

Service, Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
This is another time that I stay in the hotel, very familiar with the hotel and the surrounding location. Overall I'm satisfied with everything.
Report this review
Victoria L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 7, 2015
Great location and Great Staff

Staff Helpfulness, Airport transfer, location
8.3
Comfortable and conveniently located near the Glorietta malls. Very friendly team to meet at the reception desk and they are super helpful with directions and suggestions. The breakfast buffet is more on local dishes, and it's fine. The only complaint we have is the wifi as it's only accessible for 2 devices. Aside from that I will give the rating a 4.5 out of 5.
Report this review
Ross C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
4 nights lots great place

Position, decor, staff
10
Loved it, really enjoyed it.
Report this review
Dannica L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
Comfortable little hotel

Location, breakfast, comfort
9
It was a very comfortable stay. One Greenbelt is a small hotel but it is packed with necessary convenience. The staff are very friendly! This hotel is newly renovated- very artsy! Will definitely stay here more. The rooms and hallway are smaller than usual and I feel the price should be lowered a bit more
Report this review
Michael F. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
One Greembelt

Location, Staff and best of intention
6.7
Rooms have no windows. Everything is dark. Can't relax because you don't know what time it is (no clocks) and no ability to see outside. Beds are disappointing.
Report this review
Bernadette R. Couples Canada, July 26, 2015
Short Stay

Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
8.3
Overall, stay was good. Only issue was that the walls between rooms seem to be very thin. We could hear EVERYTHING from our next door neighbors. Thankfully, we only stayed overnight. But if we had to stay there for a few more days, it may have been a bigger issue.
Report this review
Ross C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Two day stay

Decor, staff, position
9.3
Loved it. Will stay again
Report this review
Katsuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2015
One of the best

location, shopping, safety
6.3
The location is very good; easy to access Greenbelt, Glorietta and SM.
Report this review
Ronaldo J. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2015
Poor overall rating for one greenbelt astoria

Best location for my seminar in makati
3.7
I had a very bad experience in this hotel, this hotel . There's probably something wrong with their sewerage system since the comfort room smells . The room is so small and it's not worth my money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Greenbelt Manila - SuperiorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Superior Room No WindowAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PremierAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - BathroomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Greenbelt, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07