Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Greenbelt

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 196 reviews

536 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (196)
Sort by:
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
WIll definitely be back
5.7
Great Location opposite GreenBelt malls. Clean room, friendly staff..
Report this review
Charles L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Good Value for Money
5.3
The hotel is modern, clean and attractive. The rooms are well-appointed and maintained, although the air conditioning was a bit noisy. The breakfasts are good. The hotel is conveniently located for the business district of Makati
Report this review
Ramesh B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Nice Business Hotel
6.3
The hotel is located close to Makati CBD with friendly staff and nice choice of breakfast. Facilities in the hotel are good and value for money.
Report this review
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Simple Hotel
4.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Daniel G. Business travelers Germany, April 1, 2016
If you like a room without Windows and loud old ai
4
We stayed here with 4 colleagues and all were disappointed. Some of us changed the rooms for different reasons during our three night stay. I ended up in a room without a real window and an aircon which was so loud that I could not sleep most of the night. My room was not cleaned every day and the bathroom was so small that I could barely move inside. The hotel is freshly renovated and it looks nice in the lobby and the rooms are ok besides the above flaws! The service team is very good, but overall you find better hotels for the same price in Makati. I believe the hotel is overpriced based on the rooms we had and we will not stay there again.
Report this review
Emily H. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2016
20mins to Greenbelt
4.7
Location is 20mins walk to Greenbelt. Room Aircon is traditional single-unit type which can be noisy, but if you sleep well, not a problem.
Report this review
Anthony H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2016
Convenient Makati hotel for an overnight stay
5.7
Second time there. Room is comfortable and quite stylish, service is welcoming and the shower is good. They need to improve: 1. TV - channel selection and remote operation hard to work. 2. Disappointing breakfast: no bread for toasting, just sweet rolls; bacon and eggs were cold...and why not get a self-serve espresso machine instead of the current watery brew?
Report this review
Siti H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2016
A few steps away from Greenbelt
6
I like the fact that the hotel is somewhat value for money. Also it is very near to the Greenbelt. Only the breakfast is too dull
Report this review
Siti H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2016
A few steps away from Greenbelt
6.3
I like the fact that the hotel is somewhat value for money. Also it is very near to the Greenbelt. Only the breakfast is too dull
Report this review
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, February 12, 2016
Location, staff, room ...

Location, staff, room ...
8.3
Location, staff, room ...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 633 reviews Next page
Astoria Greenbelt Manila - SuperiorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Superior Room No WindowAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PrestigeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - PremierAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - LobbyAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ExteriorAstoria Greenbelt Manila - BathroomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Greenbelt Manila - RestaurantAstoria Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionAstoria Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05