or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Andison K. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Everything is great. Just be vigilant

Space, Space and Space.
6.7
It was great! Until hotel staff charges you with overprice bath towels that you don't even know it's really missing. But they did find ways to solve it so they didn't charge me anymore.
Paul V. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

big room and friendly staff
7.7
good experience since I celebrated my birthday there in a really huge room for a very good price. Worth the stay although charging 500 pesos/bottle for an alcohol worth 80 pesos hurts.
Andy R. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Well, it wasn't horrible....

good language skills of front desk. that's it.
5.7
I stayed there with friends for a Bday. We rented a two bedroom suite with a view. It wasn't the best experience. When I arrived, the valet (I think) guy told me to park in the street even though I was simply checking in. While not to odd, another vehicle was parked in the way right in front of me but wasn't asked to move (my car is nice). After checking in, I parked in the tightest parking garage ever. Unsafe. I was parked in basement 3 and walked to the elevator where I waited and waited and waited....the elevators at Astoria suck. To make matters worse, you have one overhead fan that is near the elevators...it is literally sauna like there. The elevators are extremely slow so waiting is painful. I stayed, the room was okay, and I prepared for departure. Both checking in and checking out is frustrating..super slow and tedious. BTW, you cannot have a party at Astoria. Why do I know that? Because I had to sign a paper saying I would not and then I recieved a take away document saying the same thing...must have been party central previosly! Anyhow, the room was okay..not nice just okay lang.
Emil B. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good service and value for money

location is near food establishment and access to public transportation
8
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
fun

Staff, Location, comfortable
5.3
quite a great experience actually. expect that the price is not cheap. staffs are great. food choices are not bad however ready your wallets for an expensive bill after.
Cathy B. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Great way to relax within the City!

Affordable Rooms, Comfortable Place and Friendly Staff
8.3
We had a great time, we stayed in Astoria Plaza on the day of my wedding. Room was very spacious, bed was comfortable, food is great and the staff are very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back soon.
Goch C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Near shopping areas

Location, good service, nice room
8.3
The hotel is located near the shopping malls. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite and it comes with a living room, kitchen and laundry area. For those who are traveling to Manila with family, I highly recommend this hotel. The only shortcoming if I may call it that way is the wifi service. The wifi is connection is for a single device, you need to pay extra 100 pesos for every additional device.
Camille J. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
nice and good

big space, near to shopping area and business area
9.3
rooms are big and clean. near shopping area and business area.. good for family with children and accomodating staff
Gianina M. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Comfortable, Large Rooms, For Family
9.7
Paul R. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Astoria Plaza Full Service

Large room, nice view
5.7
The room is very large for the money . The bath room was small and had lots of black moldy caulk around the sink and bath tub which was way over due to be fixed. The kitchen was a good size with a big fridge. Over all the furniture was worn and was unable to get a room with a king bed. We had to push to single beds together and make it work. The elevators are slow due to the 36 floors of rooms and the elevator lobbies are not air conditioned. The biggest problem was there was ants every where. One night i left a open Pepsi can in the kitchen and in the morning it was crawling with at least a hundred ants. I called house keeping and they said they would take care of it but nothing changed. Every morning there was ants crawling in the kitchen and in the bathroom sink and i mean lots of ants not just one or two. Also i was sitting on the couch and had them crawling all over me to. The pool was open but has construction going on right over it due the hotel next store being built. The price was good for the room but i'll never stay here again. Just pay the extra money and stay at the Richmonde. It would be well worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04