or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Haydee G. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
pleasurable stay

clean, comfortable and large rooms with kitchen
8.3
The stay was just right. We had a great time relatives who visited us in the room. we had a good breakfast. Thank you for making our stay comfortable.
Jennifer J. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
it was great. i love the size of the room

large floor area, city view and friendly staff
9.3
Overall, i enjoyed my stay. my friends will actually stay for the halloween because they enjoyed the room size. i will definitely recommend it to my other friends. thank you for the nice stay :)
Marco M. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2013
Good hotel

spacious room, good location, value for money
7.3
Our stay was very good. Only problem is the bathroom. It needs refurbishing and is quite small.
Hershey C. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2013
1 night stay at Astoria Plaza

Great location and friendly hotel staff
8
Catherine F. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2013
relaxing, loved the room!

the size of the room, the way it was tastefully decorated, and the location
9
Me and my boyfriend loved our stay here, it was like a mini honeymoon. But one small setback was the breakfast buffet didn't offer much choices, and you can only connect to the internet on one device per room.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
So Much for your money

room size, cost, breakfast
7.7
Very Good if not excellent. Will definitely stay again.
Michael C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, Large Room, and Perfect location
8
I stayed for 2 nights in 2 bedroom suite with my family (4 adult and 1 child). The hotel is clean and has friendly staffs. Rooms are large and comfort. The only thing that not satisfying is the wifi is only for 1 device and the internet speed is slow.
Carliza P. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2013
Pleasant one-night stay with an infant

Friendly staff, big room, buffet breakfast was okay
7
Our stay was fine over-all. The internet was a bit slow though. Also, we weren't able to use any hot water for our showers. Not sure if there's still a switch that we need to turn on to have access to hot water. We were so tired upon checking in so we didn't bother asking the hotel staff. The bed was queen-sized only. Would have been nice to have a king-sized bed for a one-bedroom suite :)
Andison K. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Everything is great. Just be vigilant

Space, Space and Space.
6.7
It was great! Until hotel staff charges you with overprice bath towels that you don't even know it's really missing. But they did find ways to solve it so they didn't charge me anymore.
Paul V. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

big room and friendly staff
7.7
good experience since I celebrated my birthday there in a really huge room for a very good price. Worth the stay although charging 500 pesos/bottle for an alcohol worth 80 pesos hurts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01