or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Cinta S. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2011
Good service

clean
9.7
They gave us a 2 bedroom when we only reserved a 1bedroom suite. All there one bedroom was full at the time we checked in. So the place was very big, complete with kitchen utensils. But maybe they could include a manual for their electric stove, not very user friendly though.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, December 9, 2011
Hotel close to the Business district close to all

Close to all in the Busisness district
9
There are few hotels in the world, and in Agoda in which the real room is better than the pictures, this is an exclusive case where everything fits to make your stay in Manila , the best experience. It was close to the mall, close to food, close to big entertainment, the food and the buffets were consistent with the right food and service. The price fits too much the kind of room and i they are very clean. Very interesting the staying here.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the mall, close, the Shangrila and try the underground flooor food court , that is a nice taste of the country and style
Anna M. Groups December 4, 2011
Great, location, big room, complete amenities

Room size and kitchenette
6.7
Was not happy about the breakfast choices, has limited viands.
Edward F. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2011
Lovely People

Great room, wonderful hospitality, and buffet was great
7.7
The receptionists and all the staff were nice. The first room they gave us, I was disappointed because it was a smoking room. When I made the reservation I requested for a non smoking room. It took them a long time for them to change our room.
Aristotle S. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
Value for money!

big rooms with complete amenities
8
we stayed one night for my wife's baby shower party. got a one bedroom suite & was surprise of the size of the unit...its big enough to accomodate 15 of my wife's friends comfortably and have enough room for eating. bed is comfortable,amenities such as microwave,dinnerware,ref etc are very handy. service was also good except for housekeeping which is a little stingy for some toiletries.
Restaurant Tip: Try the bibingka...its really good
Beda B. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
nice hotel

the room is big
8.7
our stay was fantastic and definitely will be memorable for us.
Luningning M. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2011
Great place to stay just like your condo-home

Great location, big rooms and value for money
9.3
I paid for One Bedroom but I got Two bedroom Suite for the same price! I loved the stay because it is too spacious and relaxing. The room I was given has the ambiance of my condo-home. I felt I am still at my own comfortable zone. The food is always great. This hotel is a champion for value for money. Your whole family can stay and enjoy here. The location of the hotel is very near from the malls. You just saved yourself from travel time and energy consumption.
Azrielle J. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2011
Great place to stay with children

nice room, complete facilities, good service
10
my family just stayed for a night but it was a peaceful rest after a long flight. we asked for an airport pick up and it was provided to us at an affordable cost. the service was excellent and they are all very helpful.
Marianne Y. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
Spacious and clean rooms

Clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
It was like staying in your own home. The place was really relaxing and cozy.
Shu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.7
The location of the hotel is suit to me, rooms are perfect, closed to shopping mall & market. very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03