Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Ballroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Bathroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business Center Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Entrance Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 587 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Jerome B. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
Confortable on a spacious Place

The Room is Large. A great value for your money.
8.7
As simple as if you were at home. You have the complete parts of a home. You have the living room, dining, 'your master bedroom' and the bathroom.
Report this review
Princess N. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
not so good

none
4.3
Report this review
Pamela K. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean room, large room space
7.7
My requests a day prior to check-in we're not accommodated, I specifically said that I need a no smoking room, but still we were booked in a smoking room. Requested for a queen/king bed but we were given 2 twin beds. The DVD player was not working, but the staff attended to it right away. Bathroom was too small.
Report this review
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a good location

The room was large and comfortable, the breakfast was sumptuous and the staff was friendly.
7.3
It was a pleasant experience. The staff took good care of us. We especially enjoyed and appreciated the shuttle service to and from the malls, very convenient.
Report this review
Lloyd M. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
Beautiful rooms, good location near restaurants

Comfortable beds, cleanliness, service
8.3
Great stay, comfortable beds and clean spacious room. Excellent service.
Report this review
Dunn C. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
Parking policy needs to be reviewed

Price location room
6.3
Everything was ok, front desk was courteous and accommodated my requests. What I didn't like was that I had to validate my parking ticket everytime I need to drive out the hotel. What they could have provided was a hotel guest parkin stub indicating the check-in and check-out date, it is too much of a hassle to stop by the ground floor everytime and then go down to the basement, when all you need to do is buy few stuff from the store and come back right after. Parking attendant also lack proactiveness to offer to have my ticket validated since i'm already inside the car. Also when I asked to change my parking slot because i was put in a spot where the space is narrow, the attendant seemed irritated and even sounded off that it was one of the widest parking spots they have.
Report this review
Don J. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2013
Good Value for Money

Near Malls, Large Rooms, Comfortable Beds
9.3
We stayed there for a staycation. We spent an overnight and wasn't really expecting the room to be large enough to fit an entire family. All Appliances were working fine, and if you need anything the staff are just a phone call away and is very attentive. The Buffet Breakfast offers quite a selection from fruits, pastries, an ommelette bar, salads, etc... There is also a very nice pool area which is nice but when we were actually going to swim it was crowded with kids... They too have a spa which you can go to relax for a fee. Overall this hotel is a good value for your money... looking forward to spend time there again.
Report this review
Florante J. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

huge rooms, wide variety of buffet breakfast, city hotel
8
The room has two bedrooms, with 2 baths, kitchen, lavatory, dining and living room. The pool is big enough. The only problem I had is during check in and check out, it took them 15-30 mins to complete everything.
Report this review
Karina G. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good

1.) buffet breakfast 2.) near shopping center 3.) with kitchen
6
It was actually ok that's why I keep on coming back. There are some minor issues though. Like on my previous stay we had a hard time figuring out how to open the sprinkler in the bathroom. We called for assistance and it was the 2nd guy who was able to help us who is already an engineer of the building. Second is the safe in the room (same room with my previous stay) which doesn't work. We were about to leave when we noticed the safe cannot be locked. It took 30-60 minutes for them to fix it. Though everyone is so helpful, the problem is they are not that keen in observing that everything in the room they provide is usable. Also, drainage of the tub in the bathroom is clogged. You have to lift the cover off TOTALLY to let the water flow out. Maybe a little expensive for that type of room. Channels on TV were, I think, like 3 ot 5 only. You have to browse all over 50 unwatchable channels for you to be able to find one. The last stay was a bit frustrating. Not getting better but getting worst.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Great time the second time around

Rooms are big, great location, friendly staff
8.7
This is the second time i stayed in astoria, and i think that this wont be the last.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites ManilaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BallroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02