My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Azrielle J. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2011
Great place to stay with children

nice room, complete facilities, good service
10
my family just stayed for a night but it was a peaceful rest after a long flight. we asked for an airport pick up and it was provided to us at an affordable cost. the service was excellent and they are all very helpful.
Marianne Y. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
Spacious and clean rooms

Clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
It was like staying in your own home. The place was really relaxing and cozy.
Shu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.7
The location of the hotel is suit to me, rooms are perfect, closed to shopping mall & market. very convenience.
Erlinda E. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Clean and Spacious

nice location with complimentary shuttel to main shopping centers, very clean
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel so many times and we are not disappointed in anyway Staff are very friendly and always very accommodating Helfull staff which makes a lot of difference Room was quite nice and clean, very spacious Nice breakfast, which could satisfy every nationalities
Shopping Tip: take the complimentary shuttle taxis are quite difficult on rush hours
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
Nice hotel for those with low budget

Very spacious and free WIFI
7
The place was nice; with all the appliances that you need - there's a stove, ref, etc. Here are some of the things that we thought should have not been charged: 1. dish-washing liquid which cost about 50bucks for a small sachet 2. since there was no 1-br suite available, they gave us a 2-br suite but locked the door - other hotels will give it for free 3. the two beds are single - they should place 2-double beds. 4. going there was horrible because of the traffic in the area (not the hotels fault though but something to be considered) Overall, we liked the place, it was spacious.
Francesca J. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2011
BIG hotel

nice living room, big and cozy
9
The place is big and very much welcoming. I never thought that the place has big sofa. Good for party and all.
Milanda N. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2011
Will be back again.

relaxing atmosphere and casual environment
10
The staff are very friendly and cheerful! I have stayed in this hotel 5 times in the last 2 years.
Druce T. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Great value for money.

Near the malls. big space
7.7
what i liked: 1. big space. enough room for me to entertain guests 2. value for money 3. nice bed (too small though) 4. parking space for car what i didnt like: 1. slow check-in/checkout. more than 30 mins each 2. constant interruptions (9am knock on door to view "status" of room; 10am call to tell me that 12nn is the checkout time) 3. wrong room specs - i was told i was getting a queen during checkin, but got a double when i got into the room
Peter T. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2011
Expected less and got more

Clean, beautiful floors, roomy, professional staff
8.3
this was the best room of the many on this trip. it was spacious, very clean, and well maintained. the view was spectacular. taxi service is easy to get. there is a store on the first floor so if it's raining you never need to go outside for a purchase. overall we were comfortable and elated with this unit. we have recommended this hotel and at least 2 friends are already making plans for stay here.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is nearby. Make sure you tell the taxi driver you want the meter on or you will be gouged. We had to tell some either meter or we will get another taxi. Great hotel.
Jhonel N. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2011
Great Service

People
8
warm smiles welcomed me when i approached the reception. i stayed 4 nights in this hotel in a superior 1 bedroom suite. a great view at night. romantic place to rest and spend time with your loved ones. great bed, bathroom and breakfast to enjoy. great facilities, pool, sauna, gym, jacuzzi and bars to unwind. definitely a fun and best place to stay in manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02