or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Ruth S. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Hotel Astoria Ortigas - Great Place but Formal

Large suite, Great kitchen, Access to Restaurants and Shopping Malls
7.3
Hotel Astoria is a great hotel to stay in, the suites are bigger than the average suites I stayed in other hotels. The kitchen is superb and the furniture comfy. However I am disappointed in the dress code for breakfast, we were not able to eat even though I am pregnant since I do not fit the dress code requirement - semi formal, no slippers, no tank tops, no shorts. And since I was on vacation, I truly do not have any outfits other than slippers tank tops and shorts. Also, the cable television channels is very limited and my husband says that during the wee hours of the morning he cannot get any channels (he has insomnia). The bed I requested was queen size but the bed which they said was queen was only a double.
John H. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Not pleasant, expected more

Large room
6
Not happy with this hotel at all. The staff had no clue about much of anything if it wasn't on a piece of paper in front of them. Internet service is bad and I do mean bad. They only have 4Mb service for the entire hotel (got this information from having IT in my room to try to address speed issues). The best speed that I could pull was .04Mb. Aside from the large room, I was not real pleased with this hotel at all.
Randell H. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Great location. Big rooms.

Location, amenities, service.
7
It was ok. Rooms were big.. Clean rooms and location is centrally located.
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Great value

Room size, good staff and good food
7.7
Had a short stay at Astoria. A little difficult to find as it is off the main roads. Worthwhile though once found. Great value for my money. Room was huge and well appointed. Would definitely recommend.
Mohamad C. Families with young children Lebanon, June 30, 2013
It was a worthwhile experience with good friends

spacious, privacy, and location
6.7
our overall stay was pleasant, although the hotel's free buffet breakfast was not delictably impressive and the pool area is too small and obviously needing some serious cleaning. the internet speed was really slow and the connection is only confined to the living room area of the suite, also the connection is just limited to one gadget when in a standard 2 bedroom suite there are supposed to be 4 guests.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
nice place very big

big place, nice staff and good rate
9
big place, nice staff and good rate
Cheryl W. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Very good service

Location, staff and size of room
7.7
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2012
Large condo units and really nice and bright.

The unit and furnishings.
8.3
The staff was professional the breakfast was wonderful. however, the unit barely had hot water in the shower.
Shopping Tip: This is close to all Malls....Megamall, Shangri la Mall, and Star Mall.
Verlaine M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

big room, great food (room service)
9.7
The food that we ordered via room service was delicious and worth the money. However, we were disappointed with the breakfast buffet - such limited choices.
Luningning M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Great location and comfy rooms

Spacious Room with Value for Money
7.7
Lively place and very near to your every needs. Be it a shopping center, church, market or transportation needs. The place is well lit and the convenience is felt. You will find variety of choices when you go out and shop or dine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03