or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Ballroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Bathroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business Center Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Entrance Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
So Much for your money

room size, cost, breakfast
7.7
Very Good if not excellent. Will definitely stay again.
Michael C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, Large Room, and Perfect location
8
I stayed for 2 nights in 2 bedroom suite with my family (4 adult and 1 child). The hotel is clean and has friendly staffs. Rooms are large and comfort. The only thing that not satisfying is the wifi is only for 1 device and the internet speed is slow.
Carliza P. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2013
Pleasant one-night stay with an infant

Friendly staff, big room, buffet breakfast was okay
7
Our stay was fine over-all. The internet was a bit slow though. Also, we weren't able to use any hot water for our showers. Not sure if there's still a switch that we need to turn on to have access to hot water. We were so tired upon checking in so we didn't bother asking the hotel staff. The bed was queen-sized only. Would have been nice to have a king-sized bed for a one-bedroom suite :)
Andison K. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Everything is great. Just be vigilant

Space, Space and Space.
6.7
It was great! Until hotel staff charges you with overprice bath towels that you don't even know it's really missing. But they did find ways to solve it so they didn't charge me anymore.
Paul V. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good

big room and friendly staff
7.7
good experience since I celebrated my birthday there in a really huge room for a very good price. Worth the stay although charging 500 pesos/bottle for an alcohol worth 80 pesos hurts.
Andy R. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Well, it wasn't horrible....

good language skills of front desk. that's it.
5.7
I stayed there with friends for a Bday. We rented a two bedroom suite with a view. It wasn't the best experience. When I arrived, the valet (I think) guy told me to park in the street even though I was simply checking in. While not to odd, another vehicle was parked in the way right in front of me but wasn't asked to move (my car is nice). After checking in, I parked in the tightest parking garage ever. Unsafe. I was parked in basement 3 and walked to the elevator where I waited and waited and waited....the elevators at Astoria suck. To make matters worse, you have one overhead fan that is near the elevators...it is literally sauna like there. The elevators are extremely slow so waiting is painful. I stayed, the room was okay, and I prepared for departure. Both checking in and checking out is frustrating..super slow and tedious. BTW, you cannot have a party at Astoria. Why do I know that? Because I had to sign a paper saying I would not and then I recieved a take away document saying the same thing...must have been party central previosly! Anyhow, the room was okay..not nice just okay lang.
Emil B. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
good service and value for money

location is near food establishment and access to public transportation
8
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
fun

Staff, Location, comfortable
5.3
quite a great experience actually. expect that the price is not cheap. staffs are great. food choices are not bad however ready your wallets for an expensive bill after.
Cathy B. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Great way to relax within the City!

Affordable Rooms, Comfortable Place and Friendly Staff
8.3
We had a great time, we stayed in Astoria Plaza on the day of my wedding. Room was very spacious, bed was comfortable, food is great and the staff are very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back soon.
Goch C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Near shopping areas

Location, good service, nice room
8.3
The hotel is located near the shopping malls. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite and it comes with a living room, kitchen and laundry area. For those who are traveling to Manila with family, I highly recommend this hotel. The only shortcoming if I may call it that way is the wifi service. The wifi is connection is for a single device, you need to pay extra 100 pesos for every additional device.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites ManilaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BallroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05