or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Ballroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Bathroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business Center Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Entrance Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Camille J. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
nice and good

big space, near to shopping area and business area
9.3
rooms are big and clean. near shopping area and business area.. good for family with children and accomodating staff
Gianina M. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Comfortable, Large Rooms, For Family
9.7
Paul R. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Astoria Plaza Full Service

Large room, nice view
5.7
The room is very large for the money . The bath room was small and had lots of black moldy caulk around the sink and bath tub which was way over due to be fixed. The kitchen was a good size with a big fridge. Over all the furniture was worn and was unable to get a room with a king bed. We had to push to single beds together and make it work. The elevators are slow due to the 36 floors of rooms and the elevator lobbies are not air conditioned. The biggest problem was there was ants every where. One night i left a open Pepsi can in the kitchen and in the morning it was crawling with at least a hundred ants. I called house keeping and they said they would take care of it but nothing changed. Every morning there was ants crawling in the kitchen and in the bathroom sink and i mean lots of ants not just one or two. Also i was sitting on the couch and had them crawling all over me to. The pool was open but has construction going on right over it due the hotel next store being built. The price was good for the room but i'll never stay here again. Just pay the extra money and stay at the Richmonde. It would be well worth it.
Elaiza M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
Room is huge and comfortable for the guests

Location, affordability, cleanliness
8
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Relaxing

Convenient, reasonable rate, and spacious
7.3
Dress code for the dining area is very strict. The place is just a residential/hotel. They should be flexible in terms of dress code.
Zita V. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2013
Nice Hotel

Cozy, Clean and very friendly staffs.
8.3
It went fine. But I haven't got my refund (security deposit) that was deducted to my credit card. Didn't got a chance to retrieved it i was out of the country.
Lally R. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
relaxing and great place to stay

room, staff and food
8
it was a pleasant stay and the staff were friendly and good.the rooms were clean.
Lally R. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
nice

large room, large windows, friendly staff
6
The shuttle service to the malls is great. The kitchen is great we enjoy eating popcorn using the microwave. The swimming pool is not that big.
Bryan P. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
superb and comfortable

easy access to shopping malls, spacious rooms with living room and kitchen, hospitable staff
10
Cherry A. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2013
Was great nice huge room :)

Friendly, helpful staff big rooms
8.3
Was great near to Mega Mall. They have huge rooms and nice staff we got we book a 1bed room then got upgrades to 2br without paying extra due to over booked :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites ManilaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BallroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05