Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Ballroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Bathroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business Center Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Entrance Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
James O. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Worth every penny

rooms are large and very clean
9.3
I have nothing but great things to say about Astoria. Staff was awesome, very clean in all aspects. The price for the 1 bedroom suite was the best room for the money that i found in Ortigas. The bar is small but staff and especially the employee named Ginn was awesome. Breakfast buffet was good enough for me,, and I am a picky American,,lol. So check it out for yourselves. Thanx again Astoria
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2012
An Oasis in the Chaos

Quiet, Clean, Welcoming
9
feels like home. staff remembers your name, shuttle to the area malls is so lovely.
Restaurant Tip: the grekk food at cyma tavern (shangri la plaza is amazaing!!!!
Rosario T. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Conveniently located with a shuttle bus to shops

not within walking distance to shopping centers
6.7
overall a pleasant stay - but hubby would have preferred more variety of cereals for breakfast
Shopping Tip: the shuttle bus takes you to the shops but there are lots of taxis if you cannot wait for the shuttle
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
Just feels like home away from home....

Nice big rooms, lots of space and storage....
8.7
Friendly staff, great breakfast. Would like to live in the building...
Ariel N. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Great place to stay in the Manila, two thumbs up

Spacious Rooms, Staffs are warm and hospitable, value for money,
9.3
Hassle free stay from check-in to check-out. Service was highly commendable.
Melinda R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms

great location, clean and big rooms
8.7
It's my second time to stay at Astoria Plaza and will definitely go back there. Rooms are well kept and very spacious but the pool is not so big. We arrived there 15mins prior check in time but we waited for 30 mins at the reception lobby before we finally got our room key. Overall, we enjoyed our stayed there because of the proximity of the hotel to nearby restaurants and 24hour convenience store. Rooms are excellent.
Claire C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2012
average

nice location as it is in Ortigas Center
5
We expected so much more from Astoria Plaza since we have been hearing a lot about it. Unfortunately, as compared to a lot of other hotels in Manila, we can say there are a lot more better hotels in Manila. Besides in terms of service and convenience, we believe that they really could do better than what they currently give to guests. For example, upon checking out, we were being billed for a towel which they claim we took... (but we didn't take anything at all! Geez! A face towel?! Duh! How cheap can you get? Look, when we insisted that they look for it as we know we just left it somewhere there...they must have found it since they cancelled the charge immediately... actually, the mere accusation was so bad already! You don't do that, accuse others of "stealing: such a turn-off! Moreso because upon checking out, we found ourselves not to be the only ones experiencing such stuff fro them... look, there were also other guests checking out who were complaining that they didn't take anything (a couple was accused to have taken a fork, another group were said to have broken glasses (they said look at our stuff and the trash! no broken glasses) oh well... Anyway, as to location, it can be a good one especially if you have business around the area.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2012
Still one of my favorites....

Very friendly staff, well kept rooms and location is great for my needs.
9
Have stayed at this property at least a dozen times, most recently housing my Mum there on her first visit to the Philippines. The rooms are quiet, large, well appointed and the free shuttles to the area malls is lovely. Most importantly their staff is so warm and kind. After all of this time I feel like one of the family rather than a "guest". I like that.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the rooms with the full glass option if view is particularly important.
Luis U. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Nice hotel

big bedroom with kitchen and living room
6.7
Nice, clean and big bedroom with living room and kitchen. The breakfast buffet was decent and the staff was ok. However, we were checking out, the clerk in the front desk wanted us to pay for a missing face towel which we did not take. We refused to pay and even told them to search our bags if the towel is indeed inside. The clerk hesitated and just allowed us to check out.
Christopher D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
A Great Place to Stay!

Nice, Clean and Big Rooms
9.3
I booked 3 rooms for my family at this Hotel. It's their first time to see and experience such big rooms. We'll definitely return to this hotel due to cheap but tasteful food and nice, big and clean rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Big Rooms with kitchen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites ManilaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BallroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06