or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Peerapol T. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2011
Good Room

Not far from the mall, friendly staff
7.3
Good location, big room, clean, but air condition look very old. I met one cockroach on my leg while I slept on the sofa.
Ma.Fe F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2011
very suites w me cz they have a kitchen.

like the rooms relaxing.
8.3
the hotel good, and like it very much cz they have a small kitchen their were i can cook so i save a lot no need to eat outside...
David B. Business travelers Belgium, May 24, 2011
Nice hotel, in a quite location

hotel is located close to Metrowalk
6.7
The hotel is a bit old but still clean. It is located really close to Metrowalk area, which is a nice place for having diner or a drink.
Christina D. Solo travelers Germany, May 22, 2011
Really Friendly Service and overall good.

rooms were big, location handy, modern, clean
8.3
The one bedroom suite was more than fantastically sized, it felt like a home, every you needed was there and the room service was good. Its about 5 minutes from the Shangri-la Mall to which the hotel actually has a shuttle but its a 40 peso taxi ride which is handy and staff are friendly.
Annie T. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2011
Nice, Clean Hotel with good location

Nice room design, clean, comfy and great location
8
the stay was nice, i like the room very much, it's like staying at home with all its amenities and what a great location - very near the shopping malls and the free shuttle from the hotel to the shopping malls - though sad to say i was not able to enjoy this facility because i was there for another reason. the room was clean and very comfortable though the door to the comfort room is not that well fitted, the overall experience was great.
Chevy C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Lovely room and great service

The best service from any hotel
8.7
I requested for a room with a view and they gave me the best room they had (really appreciated it). Room was really simple but relaxing, and it's so comfortable that it feels like your at home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to have a stroll at the shangrila mall and sm mega mall and enjoy the food.
Amanda T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2011
Great Hotel

My Surgeon is on Ground floor of the hotel allowing me to be all in one place.
10
- Great Breakfast - Great Room Service - Friendly/helpful Staff - Very Modern Decorated Rooms - Rooms are a nice size
Mutya O. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2011
Good hotel but hot inside

room and the kitchen
7
the hotel is good
Krislyn H. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2011
Big and clean rooms!

Room is Clean, the space is big, the air smells fresh, staffs are friendly
2.7
we booked a 2 bedroom suite and we were all very satisfied with the rooms. the aircon in the living room gets noisy sometimes, other than that, the room is already perfect for its price ! will definitely avail of their rooms again!
Wilson V. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
Our home away from home

spacious rooms, strong wifi signal, nearby malls
10
great location, good food, wifi coverage almost on every corner of the hotel, spacious and comfy rooms.. my fiance & i have stayed in this hotel off & on since march 2010. we would definitely come back anytime soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08