or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Erlinda E. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Clean and Spacious

nice location with complimentary shuttel to main shopping centers, very clean
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel so many times and we are not disappointed in anyway Staff are very friendly and always very accommodating Helfull staff which makes a lot of difference Room was quite nice and clean, very spacious Nice breakfast, which could satisfy every nationalities
Shopping Tip: take the complimentary shuttle taxis are quite difficult on rush hours
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
Nice hotel for those with low budget

Very spacious and free WIFI
7
The place was nice; with all the appliances that you need - there's a stove, ref, etc. Here are some of the things that we thought should have not been charged: 1. dish-washing liquid which cost about 50bucks for a small sachet 2. since there was no 1-br suite available, they gave us a 2-br suite but locked the door - other hotels will give it for free 3. the two beds are single - they should place 2-double beds. 4. going there was horrible because of the traffic in the area (not the hotels fault though but something to be considered) Overall, we liked the place, it was spacious.
Francesca J. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2011
BIG hotel

nice living room, big and cozy
9
The place is big and very much welcoming. I never thought that the place has big sofa. Good for party and all.
Milanda N. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2011
Will be back again.

relaxing atmosphere and casual environment
10
The staff are very friendly and cheerful! I have stayed in this hotel 5 times in the last 2 years.
Druce T. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Great value for money.

Near the malls. big space
7.7
what i liked: 1. big space. enough room for me to entertain guests 2. value for money 3. nice bed (too small though) 4. parking space for car what i didnt like: 1. slow check-in/checkout. more than 30 mins each 2. constant interruptions (9am knock on door to view "status" of room; 10am call to tell me that 12nn is the checkout time) 3. wrong room specs - i was told i was getting a queen during checkin, but got a double when i got into the room
Peter T. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2011
Expected less and got more

Clean, beautiful floors, roomy, professional staff
8.3
this was the best room of the many on this trip. it was spacious, very clean, and well maintained. the view was spectacular. taxi service is easy to get. there is a store on the first floor so if it's raining you never need to go outside for a purchase. overall we were comfortable and elated with this unit. we have recommended this hotel and at least 2 friends are already making plans for stay here.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is nearby. Make sure you tell the taxi driver you want the meter on or you will be gouged. We had to tell some either meter or we will get another taxi. Great hotel.
Jhonel N. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2011
Great Service

People
8
warm smiles welcomed me when i approached the reception. i stayed 4 nights in this hotel in a superior 1 bedroom suite. a great view at night. romantic place to rest and spend time with your loved ones. great bed, bathroom and breakfast to enjoy. great facilities, pool, sauna, gym, jacuzzi and bars to unwind. definitely a fun and best place to stay in manila.
Catherine A. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2011
" cozy, relaxing suite room"

huge room
5.7
requests has been denied - I requested for a birthday cake - electric stove - choosy fan small kitchen
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2011
Value for money

Good hotel maximizing the space.
6.7
the hotel was nice great value for money.. stayed for 3 nights with my wife and 2 kids. the staff were ok but the receptionist at the business center wasn't accomodating neither the receptionist.
Wyona V. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2011
Nice Place for Families

The Wide Space per Unit
7
Our stay was good. Perfect for a bog family since every unit is very wide, and almost everything that we need is in there already. Just a cons on food served on breakfast, not that fancy and tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04