My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Roy H. Business travelers Netherlands, January 13, 2011
Good/quick service

Large rooms
7
the hotel is not so new, and this is sometimes visible. the rooms are large but sufficiently furnished, except the entree and kitchen, so they look empty. the fact that the rooms in this building are built for condominiums is probably the reason for this. but if you bring a (large) family with you, this is probably a plus. after quick check-in i got an upgrade to a 2-bedroom suite (they locked one bedroom though), but i quickly ask for a change, because of a strong/pungent chemical smell in the bathroom! the receptionist quickly obliged and within 10 minutes i was in another 2-bedroom suite. this quick service (with a smile) i enjoyed during my 4 day stay in this hotel. the suite room has 2 bathrooms, but the window of one of them is not blinded. should not be a problem on the 11th floor though. bathrooms are a bit on the small side. lcd tv's were present in living and bedroom. but no power sockets available in the bedroom, so you can charge your mobile phone or laptop in the living room only. as for the breakfast is mostly local philippine food but changes every day, so you won't get bored. western food is limited. quality is good. location is near several large malls, with a plenty of choice of restaurants. the hotel offers free transportation to these malls until 9.30pm. a mini market is located besides the hotel.
Ratchanee C. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2011
Big size living room good

super value for money
8
I love this hotel i stay here almost everytime in manila. the room was big and have everything u want.
Diana P. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2011
Very spacious rooms but needs sound proofing

A very reasonable price for such a big suite
8.3
We were having trouble with the key, they should've opted for the card keys instead. Except for the keys and the sound leaks coming from the corridors and nearby rooms, our stay was very enjoyable. We even got a room upgrade!
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2011
Big Rooms but be aware of the location

Nice sized aparment - makes a change from hotel rooms
6.3
Rooms are lare Make sure you ask for non smoking if thats what you desire Staff mixxed in their quelity but service generally great Breakfast buffet not generous but adequate You need a taxi to get anywhere and sometimes a long trip. So add that into your plans
Shopping Tip: Greenhills is not too far away
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2011
hard to find

Spacious rooms
6.3
I guess Id have to say good value. As a suite the rooms are lage and thats a nice change from a hotel room. This is a residential area with nearby frachise food outlets - and not much else. Very hard to get a taxi to find teh place - even with a correct address and a long way from Makati and teh shopping Action. Rooms musty - well ovrdue for a refurm. Breakfast buffet just plain stingy eg no bacon in a land of pork loving people. Some really first class staff on reception
Shopping Tip: Try Greenhills - odd mix of top class stores and in otehr spots "markets" with fake bags and watches. About 10 minutes away
Francis J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2011
nice hotel

excellent service, clean and spacious room, accessible to the shopping centers
10
Our stay in Astoria plaza service apartments is another wonderful stay for our family. if am not mistaken this is not just our third time to stay in this hotel and they never disappoint me every time we stay here. i will definitely come back every time i want to relax and enjoy a wonderful service.
William C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2010
lovely and big rooms

wifi and complete facilities
8
clean, cozy ang big room that can fit my family. wifi ready for the kids and me to surf on the internet, ample parking for guest. good security for the guest.
Restaurant Tip: go to the nearest shoppng mall like shangrila plaza and sm mega mall and there's lot of resto that you can choose with cheap price on there menu
Albert N. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2010
So-so hotel with rude, indifferent service

Room was large
3.3
All in all, this was service with no smile even if the room was satisfactorily large. There are lots of apartment hotels in Manila and it is the little things that count. This Astoria is off my list.
Heidi H. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2010
Nice and clean hotel

Great location
10
The location is great. Service is great. Hotel is very clean.
Krisanto P. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2010
Great Overall

spacious room
8
We had fun staying in the hotel. The rooms are very spacious and comfy. Wished they had complete set of cleaning tools like broom, dust pan, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04