Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Ballroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Bathroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business Center Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Entrance Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 587 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, July 29, 2013
Just close to the shopping place and restaurants

Ubication Staff RoomSize
8.3
It is always where I stay in Manila, close to about 3 to 4 malls, bus, metro , everything I need there and security in this area is good which is the most important about been in Manila lately.
Report this review
Irene T. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Large and relaxing room

Large, clean, near shopping and business area
7.3
Report this review
Basi B. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
Relaxing, has a nice view of the metro

Clean and spacious rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
All good! Had a very comfy and relaxing stay. Breakfast was good, staff were very attentive and friendly. And location is very near Ortigas' Business District.
Report this review
Olga A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
not so good

rooms with tv, large rooms, cr in each room
2.7
the hotel is in a the city. closed to good bars, restaurants and malls. the swimming pool is very bad. the building looks like very old. rooms and very big. buffet breakfast is bad. lounge is very small. wifi is very poor. i wont stay here again. thanks anyway
Report this review
Ruth S. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Hotel Astoria Ortigas - Great Place but Formal

Large suite, Great kitchen, Access to Restaurants and Shopping Malls
7.3
Hotel Astoria is a great hotel to stay in, the suites are bigger than the average suites I stayed in other hotels. The kitchen is superb and the furniture comfy. However I am disappointed in the dress code for breakfast, we were not able to eat even though I am pregnant since I do not fit the dress code requirement - semi formal, no slippers, no tank tops, no shorts. And since I was on vacation, I truly do not have any outfits other than slippers tank tops and shorts. Also, the cable television channels is very limited and my husband says that during the wee hours of the morning he cannot get any channels (he has insomnia). The bed I requested was queen size but the bed which they said was queen was only a double.
Report this review
John H. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Not pleasant, expected more

Large room
6
Not happy with this hotel at all. The staff had no clue about much of anything if it wasn't on a piece of paper in front of them. Internet service is bad and I do mean bad. They only have 4Mb service for the entire hotel (got this information from having IT in my room to try to address speed issues). The best speed that I could pull was .04Mb. Aside from the large room, I was not real pleased with this hotel at all.
Report this review
Randell H. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Great location. Big rooms.

Location, amenities, service.
7
It was ok. Rooms were big.. Clean rooms and location is centrally located.
Report this review
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Great value

Room size, good staff and good food
7.7
Had a short stay at Astoria. A little difficult to find as it is off the main roads. Worthwhile though once found. Great value for my money. Room was huge and well appointed. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Mohamad C. Families with young children Lebanon, June 30, 2013
It was a worthwhile experience with good friends

spacious, privacy, and location
6.7
our overall stay was pleasant, although the hotel's free buffet breakfast was not delictably impressive and the pool area is too small and obviously needing some serious cleaning. the internet speed was really slow and the connection is only confined to the living room area of the suite, also the connection is just limited to one gadget when in a standard 2 bedroom suite there are supposed to be 4 guests.
Report this review
Mark A. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
nice place very big

big place, nice staff and good rate
9
big place, nice staff and good rate
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites ManilaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BallroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Fitness RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Minami Saki Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08