or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Facade Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and Reception Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe Astoria Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Spa Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Kristine T. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2011
Disappointing

Hotel with good location
5.3
astoria hotel did not meet my expectations. the hotel lobby is sooo small, such that when the doors are open, you can feel the warm air from outside and the hotel lobby gets too crowded when it check i or check out time. there is no proper waiting area. breakfast was very disppointing too...it's served buffet style but it didnt taste that well and the breakfast room is sooo small that a lot of guest had to wait for their turn to be seated and service was poor as well. as for the room, nothing great. the bedsheets were old. i also didnt like the arrangement of the tv in the sala, it placed in the cornoer of the wall such that it's not so comfortable to watch when there are a lot of viewers.
Justine L. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2011
perfect! i love the condo-tel concept

the condo-tel itself
9.3
the breakfast buffet dont have that much variands. and plus the fact they cannot accommodate all their guess. So we waited for 15mins just to be seated and instead of having privacy eating bfast together, we have no choice but to seat with someone else because there is no enough seats.
Cruz M. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2011
Great Hotel

Spacious, Complete Ammenities
8
Would definitely recommend for people that have plans of staying in Manila for a long period of time. Beds were a bit small (more of a twin rather than a queen) but other than that, everything was pretty great.
Gina P. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2011
Perfect Place for Short Weekend Getaway

Huge rooms, excellent hotel service, accessible and near malls and business districts
9
Every time I want to do something different on a weekend and I don't have the luxury of time and energy to go on an out of town trip, I check-in to a hotel around the city. Astoria, is my top of mind because of the spacious rooms, great location, excellent service and value for money. I love how spacious their rooms are. I got a one bedroom suite, it has a living room, dining area and kitchen. The kitchen has its own closed area so guests have the liberty to cook anything without making their room smell like a restaurant.
Margarita G. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2011
Nice place to stay within ortigas area :)

Clean room , good service :)
9.7
I really enjoyed our one night stay at the astoria. Nice room, good service. Their free breakfast is ok. Iove the suite room. I also surprised to see my favorite santi store beside astoria :) there is also a nice spa in front of the hotel. Very accessible to hospitals, and all the nice shopping malls in ortigas. Very quiet place to stay at. I will surely stay again in astoria.  
Mario C. Couples Malta, June 1, 2011
great hotel and location

staff and location
9.3
very fantastic hotel and situated in a very accessible location!! Highly recommended! thanks Agoda!
Shopping Tip: next to malls!
Alexon T. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2011
Very nice hotel, excellent food and service.

Food, customer service and nice place
9
Our stay was so well spent and we had a relaxing day.
Ritchie C. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2011
Good hotel, nice room

Convenient
7.3
We had a good time staying at this hotel. Its location is quite convenient, since this hotel is near restaurants, malls, and offices. But the parking spaces were very small. The room and kitchen were clean, size is generally okay, but the bathroom is a little small. Recommended for business travelers or for small gatherings with friends. Service is not that good, no porter to help carry luggage to room.
Peerapol T. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2011
Good Room

Not far from the mall, friendly staff
7.3
Good location, big room, clean, but air condition look very old. I met one cockroach on my leg while I slept on the sofa.
Ma.Fe F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2011
very suites w me cz they have a kitchen.

like the rooms relaxing.
8.3
the hotel good, and like it very much cz they have a small kitchen their were i can cook so i save a lot no need to eat outside...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - FacadeAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Lobby and ReceptionAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - LobbyAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 1 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - 2 BedroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Cafe AstoriaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Socials and EventsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - SpaAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - GymAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Business CenterAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomsAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - InteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - ExteriorAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - RestaurantAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - BathroomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - EntranceAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05