or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
big kitchen, comfy rooms

big kitchen, comfy rooms, good food
9
It was overall good except during the check in and check out, receptionists did not endorse our requests to each other which caused delays.
Renetess Y. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean, big rooms, cizy
7
Nice hotel 😃
Michelle C. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Ok

Room interior
9
Ok
John P. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2014
a so so experience in astoria

rooms, hot showers and dining
7
it was ok, by the wat parking slots for guest were too costly, we booked a suite room and only 1 car is alotted for the free car pass, it was unacceptable for the large amount of money we spent for the suite rooms
Sophia L. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, clean and centrally located
8.3
It was great since its just for sleeping since im always out of the hotel
Carlos A. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2014
good service apartments

spacious, modern and decent
8.7
There were no cookware and housekeeping staff was pretty slow. I attribute this to many guests staying but i do want to commend them for approving my request for early checkin. Bfast was still the same variants, nothing new. I wish they can install bidet in their bathrooms
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
value for money

value for money, good location and spacious units
5.7
It was good and enjoyable except for the little cockroach inside the units esp. inside the kitchen and bathroom. Please consider have a regular pest control system to maintain the quality of each units.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Happy Weekend!

Location, Room Size, appliance including utensils.
8.3
It was always a great experience staying at Astoria, This is may nth time staying here and it never fails me! the completeness of the appliances including the utensils. :) I just want to comment on the parking area which was not not so spacious. BUt all in all we'll definitely go back.
Sarah L. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great weekend with the fambam

Very accessible, spacious room and good food
8
A weekend well spent with the family, we'll definitely go back for staycation! :)
Dudsy A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great place!

Location, Facilities and Ambience
7.7
Our stay was great. The place is comfy. The staff are good. The only problem is, the check in and check out process. We're hoping for an improvement on our next visit. But the overall stay was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04