or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites

15 J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District Pasig City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Astoria Plaza Service Apartments
Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Fe M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
It was homed like environment.

Continental breakfast, nice room and bigger than an ordinary hotel.
8
Very pleasant. My parents always love to stay at your hotel. I was thinking if you're selling a unit.
Jones J. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
poor services and dirty
2
bad experience and i will not going back there.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Very spacious rooms!

Really thrilled to get a room upgrade upon checkin. As a couple had plenty of space to ourselves. Main complaint would be curtains that let in light
9
I'm very pleased and will likely come back :)
Marylou M. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Fair

Good service
7
Fair, we are considering of returning when we visit Philippines in the future.
Kristin F. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Will definitely stay again

Big Rooms, Clean and Highly satisfactoy service
8
Pros: Almosty everything is good: location, service, food, and the suite room is very big for a family of four adults and two kids, Cons: Very Small pool, very small lobby and small dining (restaurant) area. The hallways - elevator lobby are dark - and can be a little scary to the kids. Also if you do not have a credit card, prepare to shell out Five Thousand Pesos upon Check-in as Incidental Deposit.
Mylene D. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2015
very nice and comfirtable place. cozy.

good food, cozy room and accessible.
9.3
Very good
Faye B. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Good hotel but pricey

1. ambiance 2. staff 3. room size
8.7
I like the ambiance and room size (2 br suite). The check in process was rather slow and inconvenient, but the check out was surprisingly fast. There were some flying insects in Cafe Astoria where we had breakfast, wish they had fly catcher or something. There was no veggies in the menu. The staff were friendly and competent. Other hotels are cheaper but same amenities.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
best for staycation

location, comfort, food
9
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
big kitchen, comfy rooms

big kitchen, comfy rooms, good food
9
It was overall good except during the check in and check out, receptionists did not endorse our requests to each other which caused delays.
Renetess Y. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean, big rooms, cizy
7
Nice hotel 😃

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest RoomAstoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07