arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 656 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.4 John B.
Philippines
April 21, 2016
Last Minute Traveller
Booked my room the day I was to check in. I got a 1 Bedroom suite and it was good enough. Tastefully decorated and clean the room with kitchen was as expected. Although near the Megamall, Shangri La - you'll need to walk quite a ways and the side streets can get confusing

7.6 Atheneza A.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Our stay is good
Our stay is good but the aircon in the leaving room is not that cold.😬 Staff our nice.

6.4 Chang L.
United States
April 06, 2016
Short stay
No hot water and showers are poorly designed as water gets out everywhere onto the floors. At least the staff were very friendly and accommodating within what they could do.

8.8 Jan C.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
pleasant stay
location was good. everything was as expected.

8.8 Richard M.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Wonderful stay
The hotel is spacious for 4 person. It was clean and has a nice view of the surrounding area. The pool is not great but it's OK based on size but overall we really enjoyed our stay and definitely we'll come back.

5.2 Charisse R.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
So-so
What we like: - Two bedroom suite was big compared to other hotels in Manila - Room looked well maintained - Separate room for the kitchen - Bed was soft and comfy - Couch was soft and comfy - Lots of mirrors What we don't like: - Pool was pretty small, murky and crowded the entire day - Building was not as well maintained as the rooms - No cafe close to the pool area - They charge for every single thing you asked for (i.e. we asked for dish washing liquid and sponge and they charged us Php145, we asked for wine glasses and they wanted to charge us Php55 per glass just to rent it) - Bathtub was a bit small - Although staff was friendly, they can be a bit annoying when taking requests (they cannot seem to follow instructions and it takes them forever to deliver) - Don't bother asking for the internet password, it's useless - Food at the cafe was unreasonably expensive

8 Anne P.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
N/a
N/a

5.7 Ryan B.
Philippines
March 24, 2016
Convenient but sloppy service
Location, price, room conditions
The hotel itself as well as the location was convenient. However, the service of the staff was really sloppy and unflexible. Our check in was very bad (they wouldn't let my friends check in earlier even though they brought an email copy of the reservation and my ID and credit card). They didn't clean the room properly. They charge for everything including extra plate requests in the 2-BR suite we booked. Check out was very hassle. Over all, while the price and location is good, I most likely won't come back here.

6 Peter F.
Australia
March 20, 2016
OK.
Gym was closed. Room was Good size.

5.2 Nina T.
Philippines
March 13, 2016
Not happy
With the rate, overall service should be more accomodating. Its close to a budget place