Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Beach At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - View At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (19)
Sort by:
Alvan P. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8.3
comfortable
Craig W. Couples Canada, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6.3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Daniel T. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Ashwani V. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6.3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 BedroomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 BedroomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BeachAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01