Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Beach At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - View At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness Room At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Sherri M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!

The ocean view, cleanliness & location
6.7
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Alvan P. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8.3
comfortable
Craig W. Couples Canada, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6.3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 21, 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8.7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8.3
Daniel T. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Sherri M. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Great View !!!

The view, the cleanliness & the location
7
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Katherine M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 BedroomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - 1 BedroomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BeachAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ViewAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness RoomAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01