Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Boutique Hotel

3F, No 468, Sec. 4 , Xinyi Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business Center At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Exterior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (269)
Sort by:
Christina C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Very good price and performance hotel

Clean, free Wifi in room, breakfast included
7.7
Though the room is a little small but overall is very good in price /performance. I will definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip.
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice Located Hotel

Next to 101, easy access MRT and local transportation, next to Night Market and local food
8.3
Very nice located Hotel, next to 101, night market, local food, MRT. The best part is walking distant to take the airport bus. Room got everything you need.
Nhat T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Book5roomwindow,hotel give 1room window.agoda lier

Hotel lier never book to agoda again
6
Un happy no window room ,location ok not come back
Hooi N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Convenient & Comfy

Room, location & view
7.3
The location of the hotel is walking distance to Taipei 101 World Trade Centre metro station which makes it accessible to other places. There are many eateries and a local market via walking distance as well. The size of the room is small but I love it as it is comfy and cozy. The view from the toilet is nice with Taipei 101 tower standing majestically. However, it can be noisy sometimes if the guest next door is singing next door with a group of friends.
Cynthia C. Business travelers Canada, June 21, 2014
It has exceeded my expectation - very satisfied

Customer service, cleanliness, convenient
9.3
I accidentally booked the wrong dates for the hotel. Technically, the hotel can charge me for walk in rates but my internet booking rates were honored and my standard room was upgraded. The staff helped me to liaise with Agoda without me having to do anything. I would say the staff and his manager were outstanding and really has created for me a 'wow' experience! Thank you!
Lang P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 7, 2014
Central located

Central located, near Taipei 101 and Computex
7.7
near shopping Mall and Taipei 101, you could go by foot to that place in 10 minutes. it's also near the metro station.
Jiahui C. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfortable Stay but small rooms

Very near to the TWTC / Taipei 101, Small but comfy rooms, Walking distance to night market for food
6.7
Overall comfortable and small rooms, but very small dining area for breakfast that made you want to leave quickly, and the coffee machine was cranky.
Kia H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Very convenient to attend conference.

101,TICC, shopping centers are nearby.
10
Everything traveller expects is available in the room for guests.
Tsu-Hui L. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Clean, small, efficiently designed room

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
8.3
Located just across TICC, where my conference is. Clean and tidy room with all the basic that you need to get you going for conference (including toothbrush, comb etc). Breakfast is basic, but everything you will need for breakfast is there. Check in staffs are friendly and helpful.
Jenny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Small rooms but Friendly Staff

Near to airport, wifi, near to shopping mall
8
Convenience to me , food market, banks. expo , shopping & everything within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business CenterAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - At Boutique Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04