or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Boutique Hotel

3F, No 468, Sec. 4 , Xinyi Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business Center At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Exterior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Chua J. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Unsuitable for family with young kids

the staff is great,who are friendly and helpful.
5
Unforgettable as we will never patronize again if we intend to bring young kids along and the pictures is totally different from what we experienced personally.I would rather pay abit more to stay elsewhere but staff there is fantastic
Nhat T. Groups Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Book5roomwindow,hotel give 1room window.agoda lier

Hotel lier never book to agoda again
6
Un happy no window room ,location ok not come back
Yichun K. Groups Taiwan, June 14, 2014
It's really good location to &night marke

Location,view,comfortable bed!
8
Yao K. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Good value for money hotel in city.

Value for money, cleanliness, fast check in and out.
7.3
This is a value for money hotel close to taipei 101 and close to most attractions around the area. A good budget choice. Small rooms though.
Yah L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Room too small. Not so near to MRT.

Nice design. Nice view. Clean.
5
Nice hotel but too small, some distance to nearest mrt station. Doesn't have night market nearby.
Liao P. Groups Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Only for sleeping and no more request on it

Location
4.7
Juliana L. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Small room, unable to keep 2 luggages open.

Very near MRT, night market n Taipei 101.
5.3
Cebtralised convenient stylist hotel but very small room which makes it very uncomfortable to even move around within the room. 2 steps from bed to toilet n 2 steps from door to toilet or bed.
Yim C. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Small room, it can only be a motel

Location close, clean room, free wifi service
5
It is quite hard to find the hotel, you need to go through a old and small access to the reception. There is no lobby for this hotel, room is small but clean.
David C. Groups United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Boys Weekend

Centrally located, Very Strong Wifi signal, Cheap compared to other 4 star hotels around the same area.
6.3
The Airport Taxi driver found it difficult to find - TWD 1250 from airport. I wanted to stay in W Hotel but the group wanted something cheaper. This hotel is definitely cheap compared to the other 4 star hotels around the same area, and 10 min walk to bars. As said in other reviews: the hotel rooms are small, "you have nowhere to put your luggage". There is no bath - just a tiny shower and toilet. My friends Deluxe room was slightly bigger than mine (he had a separate bathroom) so i made a complaint to the hotel - thinking i've been ripped off. What we concluded was that my Deluxe room had a very good view of Taipei 101 and my friend did not. The other boys who paid cheaper rooms had a similar size room as me but they did not have a good view. Some other guys who paid for cheaper rooms did not have a window. In short, price does not mean more room at At Boutique Hotel. The walls are very thin that you can hear your neighbors, and the windows are also thin that you can hear the traffic outside. There is a safe deposit box inside the Hotel room which fits max 14 inch NON-widescreen laptop. The safe is not attached to a wall or the floor (you can carry it outside the hotel). There is no toothbrush. There is shampoo and shower gel - shower gel was high quality. The house maid was tight on the soap (i ran out and she did not give me a new bar). The house maid was kind enough to put a slip through the door saying that I did not switch on the green light to ask for the room to be cleaned, so my room was not cleaned that day. Leaving the luggage at reception on the last day, meant leaving bags lying outside in the next room (the business center and dining area) where visitors can come and go, and walk away with the luggage. The reception said there was a camera overlooking the luggage but leave your valuables with reception at your own risk. Great hotel if you were like me - partying, drunk and looking for a bed for 4 hours per day.
Jia L. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice

location, price, cleanliness
8
Very good stay. Super convenient location. Room is small but clean and functional. Staff is frendly. And you cannot beat the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business CenterAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - At Boutique Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06