or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Boutique Hotel

3F, No 468, Sec. 4 , Xinyi Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business Center At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Exterior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
small room, modest breakfast, but clean, nice staf

Clean, good location, nice staff
7.7
Good.
Lok N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
nice room and good location

room, location, cleaniness
7
The room was well designed even though it is a very small room. Everything was well organised except we had a bad experience on power supply failure from for 12am to 10am (next day). There was no information being provided or updated by the hotel until we called to reception to check. Overall, it is a good hotel with superb location at low cost.
Hermine C. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Very nice location and service

convenient location, very clean and comfortable room, good service
8.3
Chua J. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Unsuitable for family with young kids

the staff is great,who are friendly and helpful.
5
Unforgettable as we will never patronize again if we intend to bring young kids along and the pictures is totally different from what we experienced personally.I would rather pay abit more to stay elsewhere but staff there is fantastic
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
it was a comfortable stay

clean, quiet, convenient
9.3
This was my 2nd stay, and it has always been a comfortable experience with At boutique hotel. It was quiet in the morning while customers checking out, without the noise of wheels and ppl chatting. It was very close to world trading center, and local restaurants.
Nhat T. Groups Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Book5roomwindow,hotel give 1room window.agoda lier

Hotel lier never book to agoda again
6
Un happy no window room ,location ok not come back
Woan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Good Staff

Staff, Breakfast and location
6
Overall is acceptable. Request for slightly late check-out but the front desk did even check then reject the request.Room is small and the air-con always not cold. However, the breakfast is excellent.
Sze T. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
accessible but small room

accessibility, friendly staff
6.3
the hotel is close to the new subway line which takes about 5min walk to the station. however, the room is too small and lacks wardrobes which is hard to place stuff.
Paul H. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
good

location,price & near town
3.7
it was quite horrible.the toilet is a open concept so its quite smelly.
Cynthia C. Business travelers Canada, June 21, 2014
It has exceeded my expectation - very satisfied

Customer service, cleanliness, convenient
9.3
I accidentally booked the wrong dates for the hotel. Technically, the hotel can charge me for walk in rates but my internet booking rates were honored and my standard room was upgraded. The staff helped me to liaise with Agoda without me having to do anything. I would say the staff and his manager were outstanding and really has created for me a 'wow' experience! Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business CenterAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - At Boutique Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04