Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Boutique Hotel

3F, No 468, Sec. 4 , Xinyi Rd., Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Interior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business Center At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Exterior At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Bathroom At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Fong K. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Excellent location but small room

We stayed at the family connecting rooms. The rooms are small but convenient for group travellers.
8
Fong K. Groups Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Excellent location, helpful staff, small rooms

We stayed at the family connecting rooms. The rooms are small but convenient for group travellers. Staff are very helpful. Not much choice for breakfast.
8.3
Puay C. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Hotel walkable from taipei 101

Easily accessible via MRT, View from hotel room and Modern design of rooms
7.3
Rooms have a modern design with integrated toilet. The layout of the rooms are visually attractive but not as practical. Rooms are well cleaned though the carpets looked quite old. Soundproofing of the rooms is quite bad as traffic noise and neighbours can be heard. Breakfast is okay with enough variety. The location of the hotel is pretty good as it is just a few streets from taipei 101 mrt station.
Kuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Hidden Jam in City Centre

Location, Clean and Value for Money
7
At Boutique is a 5mins walk from Taipei 101 and the train station is in the heart of the city and its easily accessible.
Fajar F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice city hotel

Room, location, staff
8.7
When i booking through agoda, i request to get early check in.. And they granted my request.. I enter my room on 9 am.. Really big thanks since we just had red eye flight from Indonesia, and i bring 17 month baby.. Location is superb.. Just walking to get taipei 101 tower, which is from hotel window you also can see this tower.. I will back again to this hotel on my next journey to Taiwan..
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
small room, modest breakfast, but clean, nice staf

Clean, good location, nice staff
7.7
Good.
Lok N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
nice room and good location

room, location, cleaniness
7
The room was well designed even though it is a very small room. Everything was well organised except we had a bad experience on power supply failure from for 12am to 10am (next day). There was no information being provided or updated by the hotel until we called to reception to check. Overall, it is a good hotel with superb location at low cost.
Hermine C. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Very nice location and service

convenient location, very clean and comfortable room, good service
8.3
Chua J. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Unsuitable for family with young kids

the staff is great,who are friendly and helpful.
5
Unforgettable as we will never patronize again if we intend to bring young kids along and the pictures is totally different from what we experienced personally.I would rather pay abit more to stay elsewhere but staff there is fantastic
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
it was a comfortable stay

clean, quiet, convenient
9.3
This was my 2nd stay, and it has always been a comfortable experience with At boutique hotel. It was quiet in the morning while customers checking out, without the noise of wheels and ppl chatting. It was very close to world trading center, and local restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Business CenterAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior SingleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - BathroomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - InteriorAt Boutique Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - At Boutique Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01