Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 509 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
William R. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Good serviced apartment accomodatiopn

Good location for nightlife and restaurants.
8.7
The Centrepoint Saladaeng is a very good serviced apartment complex. The breakfast option if chosen is well worth it. With a great selection of Asian and international food. Unfortunately the receptions and restaurant staff were less than attentive on this visit to the accommodation but this was unusual. The apartments are of a good size and kept spotlessly clean. The prices through Agoda represent excellent value.
Restaurant Tip: Le Bouchon located at 37/17 Soi Patpong 2, Surawongse Rd., Bangkok, Thailand (don't be put off by the clutter of the stalls and many girlie bars is a little bit of Paris in BKK. Eat there you won't be disappointed.
Report this review
Sieng T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Nice place to stay

Friendly, Lovely place, and easy get around
9.7
Very friendly place to stay and easy to get around. Cheap and good
Report this review
Shenai D. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel close to CBD of Saladaeng and sky train

Nice clean hotel, big rooms friendly staff
9.7
we had a short stay at this hotel, found it relatively easy to get around the area and good restaurants nearby. rooms are big and spacious and neat and tidy. breakfast was good, there is a huge selection to choose from. the hotel was happy to help out in any way and all staff spoke english fairly well. pool, sauna and gym are all well looked after. overall had a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: go to the chatuchak weekend market by sky train (get off at mo chit). a huge market which you can purchase almost anything from for a good price. even if you're not shopping, it's still an experience.
Report this review
Khananphong N. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Very nice extended stay hotel / Great Prices

Location, Room, Price
9
we checked into this hotel several times already. the suite room is nice and comfy with kitchen, living room, nice bathroom and bedroom, 2 tvs and dvd player, and free wifi. the location is in a walking distance to bts and mrt (not too far/close). there are many good restaurants nearby. this area is right on bkk cbd which is also very convenient for business travellers, especially those that need to stay for an extended period of time.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is also located near Silom shopping centers and restaurants.
Report this review
Michel L. Couples France, December 8, 2012
Great ApartHotel,Neat, Clean

good location at great value for bangkok
8.3
our stay went by as it should be. staff was not as curteous and friendly as it was the previous year and stay we have had there.ml
Report this review
Dean N. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
nice friendly hotel

good location quiet area but close to everything
10
Staff are very friendly. Room was very big, great breakfast and easy 10 minute walk to Silom. 7 eleven shop a few minutes walk away.
Report this review
William R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Great location, clean and good prices

Good sized rooms spotlessly clean
8.7
The Centre Point SalaDaeng serviced apartments offer great accommodation and reasonable prices a real home from home. The rooms are kept spotlessly clean. The breakfast is very good with plenty of choice. However,the Blue Spice restaurant is due to be closed in 2013 and so room service and evening dining will stop. We have stayed at these apartments on previous visits to BKK and the staff have always been very attentive. However, on this occasion both the restaurant staff (maybe because of impending closure of the facility)and the reception staff appeared to be disinterested. There was no welcome when we arrived which was unusual and disappointing.
Restaurant Tip: For a great priced buffet lunch with super views visit the Crowne Plaza, Lumpini Park. The staff there are superb and the choice of food amazing..
Report this review
Rebecca L. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Good location & walking distance to city park

Location to the city park & shops/restaurants
7.3
Bangkok is pretty big and crowded city. Lots of high rises and so many tuktuks, scooters everywhere which made driving a car very dangerous. It also have a metro rail to town and to the airport which we took to our hotel, but it is very crowded. Make sure to watch your belongings as they have a problem of snatchers in the train. Love the location of our hotel as it is just less than 5 minutes walk to the city park where we do our jogging/walking for exercises daily. The city park also have aerobics dances and other activities you can join in for free. Bangkok has many food stands everywhere on the side walks, looks good & smells good if you are brave enough to try the food and fruits on the streets; many locals love them.
Hotel Feature Tip: We love our Junior suite room. It was very spacious, nice big bedroom, bigger size bathroom and had our own kitchen with huge fridge although we never used it because we opt to eat out everyday of our stay there. We also enjoyed the bake foods from the bakeries close by the hotel.
Report this review
Laurent L. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2012
great location, room, staff

location, room
8
excellent location . the rooms are spacious, with all amenities, sport channels, flat tv, free wifi good bandwidth, staff very nice.
Report this review
Wiriyoung T. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
Long stay hotel

The hotel provided everything you need
8.3
For those who need to stay longer in Bangkok... I highly recommended this hotel due to it provided you washer, laundry service , kitchen equipment and kitchen ware, microwave and refrigerator ... The location is near Rama4 road...very easy to get arounD Bangkok. The breakfast is Awesome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01