or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Dean N. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
nice friendly hotel

good location quiet area but close to everything
10
Staff are very friendly. Room was very big, great breakfast and easy 10 minute walk to Silom. 7 eleven shop a few minutes walk away.
William R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Great location, clean and good prices

Good sized rooms spotlessly clean
8.7
The Centre Point SalaDaeng serviced apartments offer great accommodation and reasonable prices a real home from home. The rooms are kept spotlessly clean. The breakfast is very good with plenty of choice. However,the Blue Spice restaurant is due to be closed in 2013 and so room service and evening dining will stop. We have stayed at these apartments on previous visits to BKK and the staff have always been very attentive. However, on this occasion both the restaurant staff (maybe because of impending closure of the facility)and the reception staff appeared to be disinterested. There was no welcome when we arrived which was unusual and disappointing.
Restaurant Tip: For a great priced buffet lunch with super views visit the Crowne Plaza, Lumpini Park. The staff there are superb and the choice of food amazing..
Rebecca L. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Good location & walking distance to city park

Location to the city park & shops/restaurants
7.3
Bangkok is pretty big and crowded city. Lots of high rises and so many tuktuks, scooters everywhere which made driving a car very dangerous. It also have a metro rail to town and to the airport which we took to our hotel, but it is very crowded. Make sure to watch your belongings as they have a problem of snatchers in the train. Love the location of our hotel as it is just less than 5 minutes walk to the city park where we do our jogging/walking for exercises daily. The city park also have aerobics dances and other activities you can join in for free. Bangkok has many food stands everywhere on the side walks, looks good & smells good if you are brave enough to try the food and fruits on the streets; many locals love them.
Hotel Feature Tip: We love our Junior suite room. It was very spacious, nice big bedroom, bigger size bathroom and had our own kitchen with huge fridge although we never used it because we opt to eat out everyday of our stay there. We also enjoyed the bake foods from the bakeries close by the hotel.
Laurent L. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2012
great location, room, staff

location, room
8
excellent location . the rooms are spacious, with all amenities, sport channels, flat tv, free wifi good bandwidth, staff very nice.
Wiriyoung T. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
Long stay hotel

The hotel provided everything you need
8.3
For those who need to stay longer in Bangkok... I highly recommended this hotel due to it provided you washer, laundry service , kitchen equipment and kitchen ware, microwave and refrigerator ... The location is near Rama4 road...very easy to get arounD Bangkok. The breakfast is Awesome
Dean N. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
9.7
Not far from Silom road and skytrain, about a 10 minute walk. The hotel is well appointed with free wifi and breakfast. Staff are friendly.
Roger B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Fantastic location, spacious usable suite

Nice kitchen, access to Lumphini park
9.7
Have stayed in the area before but very nice to see more businesses opening nearby. A nice quiet street in a central location, close to transport, shopping and the park. What more could one want...some space, there's plenty of that too as these are largely designed for long term accommodation. All in all a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wander around Lumphini at dawn or dusk and be inspired to exercise despite the heat.
John J. Solo travelers South Africa, November 11, 2012
Great Location, Spacious Condotel Type Suite's

Quiet location yet close to the activity
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few time, usually making a last minute booking, the facilities are extremely clean and well serviced, it is located in Saladaeng Soi 1 which is a quiet leafy tree lined street, with a residential atmosphere. The rooms are like a small studio apartment with small kitchen, sitting area with sofa and dining table and a sleeping area with a full bathroom. Everything always seems to work properly, the air conditioning is quiet and there is always a good supply of instant hot water, television service is a well rounded international selection of channels, not that you go there to watch TV. The hotel has a small pool and gym, and a restaurant where I have only ever taken breakfast, which consists of a simple yet adequate international selection, including western and asian choices, served a la carte with a small side buffet, lunch and dinner are offered as well. Lumpini Park is also nearby and a good location to join the Bangkokian's for an afternoon jog, the jogging track is level and spans 2.4 km, so a few rounds are easy. It is also a pleasant park to just stroll around taking in the massive trees, look out for the giant monitors that lurk in the lake at the centre of the park. All in all, this is well recommended as a place to stay, especially if you are going to stay in Bangkok few more than a day or to given the studio apartment nature of the accommodation.
Travel tip: The Hotel is an easy 8 to 10 minute walk from the busy Silom Road with it's abundance of restaurants and bars as well as the colourful night market which appears on the sidewalk most evenings. It is also in close proximity to the expressway to the airport, so there are not hours of traffic jams to negotiate, such as is the case in a number of other locations in Bangkok. There is also easy access to both Sky train and underground MRT rail services, which are at the beginning of Silom Road, and taxis, tuk tuk's and motorcycle taxis are always available.
Cheah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Enjoyable Stay

Nice breakfast, attentive staff
8.7
Very comfortable room with a nice city view. Breakfast is nice enough. Attentive and welcoming staffs. A wonderful stay indeed.
Richard G. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
An unexpected pleasusre in Bangkok

large rooms, beautifully appointed, striking decoration
9
On checking in after a busy day of work plus traveling from Myanmar, opening the door to my one bedroom suite was a welcome relief. The rooms (a sitting room and bedroom with a kitchenette) were large and spacious. Floor to ceiling windows in both main rooms provided beautiful views of the city. Window appointments were not the usual blackout curtains, but instead, beautifully crafted sliding wooden shutters that worked equally well and could be adjusted for privacy or the amount of light one would like entering the room. Both the sitting room and bedrooms had large flat panel Tv (40 inch I think) and room lighting adjustments to suit your mood. The bathroom was tiled in attractive bown/black tiles with a non-reflecting surface that allowed you to see the beauty of the wall tiles without the unwanted reflections. Both a bath tub and shower were present. The bathroom could be entered from the bedroom or the sitting room. The sitting room had a large L-shaped sofa which was comfortable for relaxing and watching the TV. The staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The dining room offered a breakfast buffet which is the first of many in which I found exceptionally tasty scrambled eggs made of fresh eggs minutes before eating. This surprised me as having traveled extensively for the past two months, my normal reaction to the powdered egg mix used to make scrambled eggs left a lot to be desired. The rest of the spread was equally tasty and their coffee was exceptional. Freshly made latte or cappuccino were offered. I usually have stayed at another hotel, but after this experience, I will choose Centre Point Wireless Road next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is in the center of the financial district making the street which it is on, quite busy. Leave extra time to get to your appointments. The American, Vietnamese and Japanese Embassies are located within a five minute walk of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03